Lavender Sky Health Review
Semaglutide & tirzepatide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 5.9/10
Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm
Lavender Sky Health falls below our bar on disclosure. Read the breakdown below before you give it money.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
Not stated
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Prices checked July 2026
Lavender Sky Health is a telehealth weight loss seller with low entry-tier pricing on injectable GLP-1s.
Is Lavender Sky Health legit?
Yes. Lavender Sky Health is a real, operating US company, and we found no FDA warning letters issued to it. We rate it 5.9/10 overall, across six areas from price to trust and safety. Legitimate is not the same as right for you, though: that part is a decision for you and a licensed clinician.
Is there a Lavender Sky Health promo or coupon code?
We know of no promo or coupon code for Lavender Sky Health. Its listed price is $95 a month. Coupon sites advertising "Lavender Sky Health discount codes" are not a source we can vouch for, and any genuine offer shows at checkout without a code.
See how Lavender Sky Health compares on our rankings of the best semaglutide providers and the best tirzepatide providers.
Vetted alternatives to Lavender Sky Health
Editorial score · methodology
Editorial score · methodology
Embody
Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names RedRock Pharmacy
Editorial score · methodology
Lavender Sky Health at a glance
- Type
- GLP-1 telehealth provider
- Medications
- Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
- Starting price
- $95/mo
- Pricing model
- Rises with the dose: higher doses cost more
- What's included
- Medication · Shipping
- Availability
- All 50 states
- FDA status
- No FDA warning letters found
How Lavender Sky Health scores
Six columns, each one computed from something Lavender Sky Health has published rather than from an opinion we formed: what it charges, which molecules it will dispense, what its record shows, and what the monthly figure actually buys. Where a seller keeps something back, such as its price or its pharmacy, the score reflects it. Every seller we review goes through the same six columns.
Value25%
3.0/10The listed figure is not a comparable monthly price for a named GLP-1 (it may be a membership fee, an insured copay, a per-vial rate or a starting-dose price), so Value is capped rather than scored against other sellers.
Effectiveness25%
10.0/10Dispenses semaglutide and tirzepatide, compounded only. Anchored to SURMOUNT-1 (tirzepatide, -20.9%) and STEP 1 (semaglutide, -14.9%).
User Experience15%
3.0/10No price appears until the medical intake is finished.
Trust & Safety15%
5.0/10No pharmacy is named for its prescriptions. Its price appears only after the medical intake. It lists the states it serves.
Accessibility10%
10.0/10Serves 50 of 50 states.
Support10%
4.5/10The price covers the medication and shipping.
A seller that shows no price until after the medical intake loses points on User Experience and Trust & Safety, and its review says so. How we score →
What we checked on Lavender Sky Health
Last checked July 2026- Checked the listed price across 2 dose or plan tiers
- Checked state coverage: all 50
- Checked what the monthly price covers, and what it leaves out
- Checked FDA warning letters for Lavender Sky Health
Price, availability, and compliance here are read off the seller's own pages and off primary regulatory records, named in the sources below.
What signing up with Lavender Sky Health involves
What to expect on the way to a prescription: where the price appears, who fills the medication, and what the monthly price covers. It is not medical advice, and a clinician makes the prescribing decision.
- 1Lavender Sky Health shows a price only after you finish its medical questionnaire, so you cannot compare costs until you have shared health information.
- 2Ask Lavender Sky Health which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay. The pharmacy's name is what lets you check its license.
- 3The monthly price includes the medication and shipping.
- Before you commit, get the ongoing monthly price of the medication itself, not a first-month rate, a membership fee or a per-vial price.
- Lavender Sky Health serves all 50 states.
Contacting Lavender Sky Health
- Phone
- (843) 259-2393
GLP-1 medications Lavender Sky Health offers
Each one has its own guide: how the molecule works, the dosing schedule, the side effects that show up in practice, and what the trials actually measured.
Pricing
Prices re-verified
Check the price yourself before you pay
Every figure here was read off Lavender Sky Health's own checkout on the date shown. Sellers move prices without announcing it, and promotional rates lapse, so confirm the standing cost on their site before committing.
In its favor
- The monthly price includes the medication and shipping
- Serves all 50 states
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Lavender Sky Health
Against it
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
What Lavender Sky Health charges
Lavender Sky Health charges $95/month.
- Compounded semaglutide: $95/month
- Compounded tirzepatide: $104/month
bmiMD, at about $99/month, is the closest like-for-like alternative we review.
What Lavender Sky Health dispenses
Lavender Sky Health prescribes semaglutide (approved as Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (approved as Zepbound and Mounjaro). Between them these are the pair carrying the strongest published outcome data. These are compounded preparations from a licensed pharmacy rather than approved pens, which is where the lower price comes from. A compounded drug is not FDA-approved as a finished product: the specific preparation has not been reviewed for safety, efficacy or manufacturing quality.
Safety and disclosure
Lavender Sky Health tells you that it treats patients in all 50 states. We found no FDA warning letters issued to Lavender Sky Health. Because the medication is compounded, the most useful question to ask at intake is which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription. If Lavender Sky Health will not tell you, treat that as a warning sign. How we weigh oversight, disclosure and price is set out in our scoring methodology.
Who should look elsewhere
- You want the FDA-approved pen specifically. Everything listed here is compounded.
- You need insurance to cover the cost. Check whether Lavender Sky Health bills your plan before you start.
It fits if
- you need access wherever you live
Our read
Lavender Sky Health charges $95/month. Too few sellers offer the same drug and form to say whether that is cheap or expensive, so judge it on what the package includes. The catch is disclosure, which is why Lavender Sky Health scores low on Trust & Safety: settle the pharmacy and pricing questions above before the price decides for you.
The Bottom Line
Lavender Sky Health falls below our bar on disclosure. Read the breakdown below before you give it money.
Before you pay Lavender Sky Health
Starting at $95 a month. Check today's price, then start the intake.
Where Lavender Sky Health is the wrong choice
No seller suits every reader, and pretending otherwise is the easiest way to sell one. On these three counts, another seller does better.
- If you need the FDA-approved pen rather than a compounded vial, consider Sesame Care.
- If the standing monthly cost is what decides it, consider Collective (from $59/mo).
- If you want a human checking in, not just a prescription, consider ShedRx.
Compare Lavender Sky Health head to head
The sellers closest to Lavender Sky Health on medication and price.
Frequently Asked Questions
Glossary
The words sellers use, defined. Tap any term.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Sources
Cited across this Lavender Sky Health review: primary regulatory filings, and peer-reviewed studies.
Sources & methodology — as of July 2026
- 1.GLP Watchdog — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— GLP Watchdog.
- 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
- 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.
- 6.STEP 1 Trial — Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity (Wilding JPH et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 33567185.
- 7.FDA — Wegovy (semaglutide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 8.FDA — Ozempic (semaglutide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 9.SURMOUNT-1 Trial — Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity (Jastreboff AM et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 35658024.
- 10.FDA — Zepbound (tirzepatide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 11.FDA — Mounjaro (tirzepatide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 12.SURMOUNT-5 Trial — Tirzepatide vs. Semaglutide Head-to-Head in Obesity (Garvey WT et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 40334173.
See Lavender Sky Health's current pricing
Plans start at $95 a month. Whether you qualify is a clinician's decision, made after your intake.