Belmar Pharmacy
“Prescriptions issued by clinicians on the platform are dispensed by the following US-licensed partner pharmacies: Belmar Pharmacy - 800-525-9473 - belmarpharmasolutions.com”
Semaglutide & tirzepatide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 8/10
Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy
Pallas Health's strongest column is the clinical side: which molecules it will prescribe, and how it handles dosing.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
then $199/mo ongoing
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Prices checked August 2026
$199 and $299 a month are the averages on the compounded plans, with messaging, check-ins and provider care folded in, no membership charged on the side, and the figure unchanged at every dose. Mounjaro, Zepbound, Ozempic and Wegovy sell under their brand names next to compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide. Brentmoor, Inc. is the operator. Disclosure is unusually thorough here: NPIs you can verify against two named advising physicians, Lion MD as clinical partner, six pharmacy partners named, and all 50 states plus DC covered.
Yes. Pallas Health is a real, operating US company, and we found no FDA warning letters issued to it. We rate it 8.0/10 overall, across six areas from price to trust and safety. Legitimate is not the same as right for you, though: that part is a decision for you and a licensed clinician.
Pallas Health has no coupon code to enter. New patients are currently quoted $139 for the first month, then $199 a month, and the discount applies on its own. Coupon sites advertising a "Pallas Health promo code" are not a source we can vouch for.
See how Pallas Health compares on our rankings of the best semaglutide providers and the best tirzepatide providers.
Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRx
Editorial score · methodology
Editorial score · methodology
Editorial score · methodology
Six columns, each one computed from something Pallas Health has published rather than from an opinion we formed: what it charges, which molecules it will dispense, what its record shows, and what the monthly figure actually buys. Where a seller keeps something back, such as its price or its pharmacy, the score reflects it. Every seller we review goes through the same six columns.
$199/month is 8% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare.
Dispenses semaglutide and tirzepatide, compounded only. Anchored to SURMOUNT-1 (tirzepatide, -20.9%) and STEP 1 (semaglutide, -14.9%).
A price is shown before the questionnaire starts.
It names the pharmacy that fills its prescriptions. It shows a price before asking for health information. It lists the states it serves.
Serves 51 of 50 states.
The price covers the medication, clinician visits and shipping.
A seller that shows no price until after the medical intake loses points on User Experience and Trust & Safety, and its review says so. How we score →
Price, availability, and compliance here are read off the seller's own pages and off primary regulatory records, named in the sources below.
What to expect on the way to a prescription: where the price appears, who fills the medication, and what the monthly price covers. It is not medical advice, and a clinician makes the prescribing decision.
Taken from the terms Pallas Health publishes. Terms change, so check the current policy before you subscribe.
Each one has its own guide: how the molecule works, the dosing schedule, the side effects that show up in practice, and what the trials actually measured.
Pallas Health sells peptides beyond the GLP-1s. Tap one to read what the evidence says about it.
Prices re-verified
$139 for the first month, then $597 every 12 weeks, which Pallas advertises as a $199/mo average. Same price at every dose. Provider care and check-ins included.
$179 for the first month, then $897 every 12 weeks, advertised as a $299/mo average. Same price at every dose.
Check the price yourself before you pay
Every figure here was read off Pallas Health's own checkout on the date shown. Sellers move prices without announcing it, and promotional rates lapse, so confirm the standing cost on their site before committing.
Each partner below is a 503A or 503B pharmacy that Pallas Health routes prescriptions through. Each entry is anchored to a verbatim primary-source quote from the provider’s or pharmacy’s own site.
“Prescriptions issued by clinicians on the platform are dispensed by the following US-licensed partner pharmacies: Belmar Pharmacy - 800-525-9473 - belmarpharmasolutions.com”
“Strive Pharmacy - 855-405-5993 - strivepharmacy.com”
“Epiq Scripts - 833-654-3553 - epiqscripts.com”
“Casa Pharma Rx - 877-937-6868 - casapharmarx.com”
“The Pharmacy Hub - 888-958-1382 - thepharmacyhub.com”
“Foothills Pharmacy - 480-496-4444 - foothillspharmacy.com”
The figure Pallas Health leads with is $139, and it is a first-month rate. From month two the price is $199/month, which is the number to plan around. There is nothing wrong with an introductory offer; it just is not the price of staying on the medication.
For compounded semaglutide, the median across the sellers we compare is $185/month, so Pallas Health's $199 lands mid-market. Price is unlikely to be the deciding factor.
RNK Health dispenses semaglutide and tirzepatide from $197/month, which makes it the fair comparison to run before you commit here.
Pallas Health prescribes semaglutide (approved as Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (approved as Zepbound and Mounjaro). Between them these are the two molecules with the largest published weight-loss trial programs behind them. What arrives is compounded at a licensed pharmacy, not an approved pen. That is the reason it costs less, and the reason the finished preparation carries no FDA review behind it.
Pallas Health tells you its price before you start the medical questionnaire, that it treats patients in all 50 states, and the pharmacy that fills its prescriptions. We found no FDA warning letters issued to Pallas Health. Because the medication is compounded, the named pharmacy is the detail that matters most: its license is the one you can look up. How we weigh oversight, disclosure and price is set out in our scoring methodology.
Pallas Health is a cheap way to start and an ordinary way to continue. Use the $139 month for what it is good for, finding out whether the medication works for you, and re-run the numbers against $199/month before you let it renew twice. HumeCare+ is the nearest comparison we review, and worth reading alongside this.
The Bottom Line
Pallas Health's strongest column is the clinical side: which molecules it will prescribe, and how it handles dosing.
Starting at $139 a month. Check today's price, then start the intake.
No seller suits every reader, and pretending otherwise is the easiest way to sell one. On these three counts, another seller does better.
The sellers closest to Pallas Health on medication and price.
The words sellers use, defined. Tap any term.
Cited across this Pallas Health review: primary regulatory filings, and peer-reviewed studies.
Plans start at $139 a month. Whether you qualify is a clinician's decision, made after your intake.