Lttl Review
Semaglutide & tirzepatide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 8/10
Best for: starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
Lttl's strongest column is the clinical side: which molecules it will prescribe, and how it handles dosing.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
then $149/mo ongoing
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Prices checked August 2026
Prepay for 12 months and compounded semaglutide drops to $129 with tirzepatide at $199; taken month to month they run $199/mo and $279/mo, one flat rate at any dose. Before checkout the entire price matrix is on view, every commitment length, form and medication in it. Longevity peptides and a microdose line at low dose fill out the direct-to-consumer catalog. The name is said aloud as little.
Is Lttl legit?
Yes. Lttl is a real, operating US company, and we found no FDA warning letters issued to it. We rate it 8.0/10 overall, across six areas from price to trust and safety. Legitimate is not the same as right for you, though: that part is a decision for you and a licensed clinician.
Is there a Lttl promo or coupon code?
Lttl has no coupon code to enter. New patients are currently quoted $119 for the first month, then $149 a month, and the discount applies on its own. Coupon sites advertising a "Lttl promo code" are not a source we can vouch for.
See how Lttl compares on our rankings of the best semaglutide providers and the best tirzepatide providers.
Lttl at a glance
- Type
- GLP-1 telehealth provider
- Medications
- Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
- Starting price
- $149/mo
- Pricing model
- Flat: the price stays the same as the dose goes up
- What's included
- Medication · Consult · Shipping
- FDA status
- No FDA warning letters found
How Lttl scores
Six columns, each one computed from something Lttl has published rather than from an opinion we formed: what it charges, which molecules it will dispense, what its record shows, and what the monthly figure actually buys. Where a seller keeps something back, such as its price or its pharmacy, the score reflects it. Every seller we review goes through the same six columns.
Value25%
8.7/10$149/month is 40% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare.
Effectiveness25%
10.0/10Dispenses semaglutide and tirzepatide, compounded only. Anchored to SURMOUNT-1 (tirzepatide, -20.9%) and STEP 1 (semaglutide, -14.9%).
User Experience15%
8.0/10A price is shown before the questionnaire starts.
Trust & Safety15%
6.5/10No pharmacy is named for its prescriptions. It shows a price before asking for health information.
Accessibility10%
5.0/10No state list is available to check, so this is held at the midpoint rather than scored on reach.
Support10%
7.0/10The price covers the medication, clinician visits and shipping.
A seller that shows no price until after the medical intake loses points on User Experience and Trust & Safety, and its review says so. How we score →
What we checked on Lttl
Last checked August 2026- Checked the listed price across 6 dose or plan tiers
- Checked what the monthly price covers, and what it leaves out
- Checked FDA warning letters for Lttl
Price, availability, and compliance here are read off the seller's own pages and off primary regulatory records, named in the sources below.
What signing up with Lttl involves
What to expect on the way to a prescription: where the price appears, who fills the medication, and what the monthly price covers. It is not medical advice, and a clinician makes the prescribing decision.
- 1Lttl shows a price on its own site before asking anything about you, so you can compare it with other sellers before you start a questionnaire.
- 2Ask Lttl which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay. The pharmacy's name is what lets you check its license.
- 3The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping.
- Lowest ongoing monthly price: semaglutide $149, tirzepatide $149. That leaves out membership fees, first-month rates and insurance copays.
- Confirm that Lttl serves your state before you start.
- The medication is compounded, so it is not an FDA-approved product and has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality.
Contacting Lttl
- Lttl offers email support
Cancelling Lttl
Taken from the terms Lttl publishes. Terms change, so check the current policy before you subscribe.
- Cancel any time
- Yes
- Minimum commitment
- None on the monthly plan; 3-, 6- and 12-month prepay tiers offered at lower per-month rates
- Refund policy
- Full refund if a provider finds you medically ineligible at the initial consultation; medications are non-returnable and non-refundable once shipped
GLP-1 medications Lttl offers
Each one has its own guide: how the molecule works, the dosing schedule, the side effects that show up in practice, and what the trials actually measured.
Pricing
Prices re-verified
Month-to-month 'Monthly Auto-Refill' rate, was $249. Commitment ladder published on /plans: $169/mo billed $507 quarterly, $149/mo billed $894 every 6mo, $129/mo billed $1,548 annually. Promo is a one-time 'First Month Special' at $149 ('$149 - first month only'). The homepage 'Plans start at $129/mo' headline is the 12-month prepay rate.
Month-to-month rate, was $339. Ladder: $249/mo billed $747 quarterly, $229/mo billed $1,374 every 6mo, $199/mo billed $2,388 annually. One-time First Month Special $199. The '$199 per month' figure advertised on /weight-loss is the 12-month prepay rate.
Needle-free oral option. Month-to-month, was $279. Ladder: $199 quarterly, $179 every 6mo, $159 annually. First Month Special $179.
Low-dose line marketed for tolerability. Month-to-month, was $179. Ladder: $129 quarterly, $119 every 6mo, $109 annually. First Month Special $119.
Low-dose GLP-1 + GIP. Same ladder as microdose semaglutide: $129 quarterly, $119 every 6mo, $109 annually. First Month Special $119.
Month-to-month, was $209. Ladder: $159 quarterly, $149 every 6mo, $139 annually. First Month Special $149.
Check the price yourself before you pay
Every figure here was read off Lttl's own checkout on the date shown. Sellers move prices without announcing it, and promotional rates lapse, so confirm the standing cost on their site before committing.
In its favor
- Semaglutide costs $149 a month, 19% below the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Tirzepatide costs $149 a month, 40% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Lttl
Against it
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
What Lttl charges
The figure Lttl leads with is $119, and it is a first-month rate. From month two the price is $149/month, which is the number to plan around. There is nothing wrong with an introductory offer; it just is not the price of staying on the medication.
- Compounded semaglutide: $149 first month, then $199/month
- Compounded tirzepatide: $199 first month, then $279/month
- Compounded semaglutide: $179 first month, then $229/month
- Compounded semaglutide: $119 first month, then $149/month
- Compounded tirzepatide: $119 first month, then $149/month
- Compounded semaglutide: $149 first month, then $179/month
For compounded tirzepatide, the median across the sellers we compare is $250/month, so Lttl's $149 is genuinely below the middle, not just advertised that way.
Found, at about $149/month, is the closest like-for-like alternative we review.
What Lttl dispenses
Lttl prescribes semaglutide (approved as Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (approved as Zepbound and Mounjaro). Between them these are the two best-evidenced weight-loss molecules currently on the market. What arrives is compounded at a licensed pharmacy, not an approved pen. That is the reason it costs less, and the reason the finished preparation carries no FDA review behind it.
A needle-free oral option is genuinely uncommon and is the reason some readers will look at Lttl at all. Set expectations on the evidence, though: the published weight-loss trials for these molecules used injections. Oral and sublingual delivery of peptides is far less studied, so treat it as a route that solves the needle problem rather than as a proven equal to the shot.
Safety and disclosure
Lttl tells you its price before you start the medical questionnaire. We found no FDA warning letters issued to Lttl. Because the medication is compounded, the most useful question to ask at intake is which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription. If Lttl will not tell you, treat that as a warning sign. How we weigh oversight, disclosure and price is set out in our scoring methodology.
Who should look elsewhere
- You would be choosing on the advertised figure. The introductory month is real, but it is not what you will pay in month three.
- You want the FDA-approved pen specifically. Everything listed here is compounded.
- You need insurance to cover the cost. Check whether Lttl bills your plan before you start.
It fits if
- the lowest standing monthly cost is what you are solving for
- you want the price to stop moving as your dose climbs
- you want a cheap way to find out whether the medication suits you before committing
- injections are the thing keeping you from starting
Our read
Lttl is a cheap way to start and an ordinary way to continue. Use the $119 month for what it is good for, finding out whether the medication works for you, and re-run the numbers against $149/month before you let it renew twice.
The Bottom Line
Lttl's strongest column is the clinical side: which molecules it will prescribe, and how it handles dosing.
Before you pay Lttl
Starting at $119 a month. Check today's price, then start the intake.
Where Lttl is the wrong choice
No seller suits every reader, and pretending otherwise is the easiest way to sell one. On these three counts, another seller does better.
- If you need the FDA-approved pen rather than a compounded vial, consider Sesame Care.
- If the standing monthly cost is what decides it, consider Collective (from $59/mo).
- If you want a human checking in, not just a prescription, consider Oak.
Alternatives to Lttl
Editorial score · methodology
Editorial score · methodology
Bodybuilding Health+
Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions
Editorial score · methodology
Compare Lttl head to head
The sellers closest to Lttl on medication and price.
Frequently Asked Questions
Glossary
The words sellers use, defined. Tap any term.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Sources
Cited across this Lttl review: primary regulatory filings, and peer-reviewed studies.
Sources & methodology — as of August 2026
- 1.GLP Watchdog — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— GLP Watchdog.
- 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
- 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.
- 6.STEP 1 Trial — Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity (Wilding JPH et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 33567185.
- 7.FDA — Wegovy (semaglutide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 8.FDA — Ozempic (semaglutide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 9.SURMOUNT-1 Trial — Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity (Jastreboff AM et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 35658024.
- 10.FDA — Zepbound (tirzepatide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 11.FDA — Mounjaro (tirzepatide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 12.SURMOUNT-5 Trial — Tirzepatide vs. Semaglutide Head-to-Head in Obesity (Garvey WT et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 40334173.
See Lttl's current pricing
Plans start at $119 a month. Whether you qualify is a clinician's decision, made after your intake.