Elevate Health logo

Elevate Health Review

Semaglutide & tirzepatide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 5/10

Best for: compounded semaglutide at $299/month

5.0
★★★☆☆2.5/5

Elevate Health falls below our bar on disclosure. Read the breakdown below before you give it money.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

$299/mo

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Compare top-rated alternatives ↓

Commit to a 12-month plan and semaglutide drops from $299/mo to $158/mo, tirzepatide GLP/GIP from $399/mo to $248/mo. Both are compounded. Zepbound is stocked under its brand name, and NAD+, B12 and glutathione sit on the add-on menu. Supplies, guided care from a provider and recurring check-ins come inside the price, with Affirm and Klarna spreading it out; anyone turned down gets a full refund. Elevate Health and Wellness identifies neither its prescribers, nor its pharmacy, nor the states it reaches.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
GLP-1 from $299/moPrice after intakeNo FDA warning letters found

Is Elevate Health legit?

Yes. Elevate Health is a real, operating US company, and we found no FDA warning letters issued to it. We rate it 5.0/10 overall, across six areas from price to trust and safety. Legitimate is not the same as right for you, though: that part is a decision for you and a licensed clinician.

Is there an Elevate Health promo or coupon code?

We know of no promo or coupon code for Elevate Health. Its listed price is $299 a month. Coupon sites advertising "Elevate Health discount codes" are not a source we can vouch for, and any genuine offer shows at checkout without a code.

See how Elevate Health compares on our rankings of the best semaglutide providers and the best tirzepatide providers.

Vetted alternatives to Elevate Health

9.4/ 10
Verified partner

Trimi Health

Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRx

★★★★★4.7/5

Editorial score · methodology

$99/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatide
Get StartedRead full Trimi Health review →
6.4/ 10
Verified partner

ShedRx

Best for: oral orforglipron alongside the injectables

★★★☆☆3.2/5

Editorial score · methodology

$149/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideOrforglipronGHK-Cu
Get StartedRead full ShedRx review →
9.0/ 10
Verified partner

bmiMD

Best for: starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

★★★★★4.5/5

Editorial score · methodology

$99/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideGlutathioneNAD+
Get StartedRead full bmiMD review →
Elevate Health logo
2.5 / 5
Our editorial rating
Visit Elevate Health →

from $299/mo · no insurance needed

Elevate Health at a glance

Type
GLP-1 telehealth provider
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, Zepbound (brand)
Starting price
$299/mo
What's included
Medication · Consult
FDA status
No FDA warning letters found

How Elevate Health scores

Six columns, each one computed from something Elevate Health has published rather than from an opinion we formed: what it charges, which molecules it will dispense, what its record shows, and what the monthly figure actually buys. Where a seller keeps something back, such as its price or its pharmacy, the score reflects it. Every seller we review goes through the same six columns.

Value25%

1.6/10

$399/month is 60% above the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare.

Effectiveness25%

10.0/10

Dispenses semaglutide and tirzepatide, compounded only. Anchored to SURMOUNT-1 (tirzepatide, -20.9%) and STEP 1 (semaglutide, -14.9%).

User Experience15%

3.0/10

No price appears until the medical intake is finished.

Trust & Safety15%

4.0/10

No pharmacy is named for its prescriptions. Its price appears only after the medical intake.

Accessibility10%

5.0/10

No state list is available to check, so this is held at the midpoint rather than scored on reach.

Support10%

5.5/10

The price covers the medication and clinician visits.

6weighted dimensions
588sellers compared
Everychecked against the seller's own site
Value 25%Effectiveness 25%User Experience 15%Trust & Safety 15%Accessibility 10%Support 10%

A seller that shows no price until after the medical intake loses points on User Experience and Trust & Safety, and its review says so. How we score →

What we checked on Elevate Health

Last checked August 2026
  • Checked the listed price across 2 dose or plan tiers
  • Checked what the monthly price covers, and what it leaves out
  • Checked FDA warning letters for Elevate Health

Price, availability, and compliance here are read off the seller's own pages and off primary regulatory records, named in the sources below.

What signing up with Elevate Health involves

What to expect on the way to a prescription: where the price appears, who fills the medication, and what the monthly price covers. It is not medical advice, and a clinician makes the prescribing decision.

  1. 1Elevate Health shows a price only after you finish its medical questionnaire, so you cannot compare costs until you have shared health information.
  2. 2Ask Elevate Health which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay. The pharmacy's name is what lets you check its license.
  3. 3The monthly price includes the medication and clinician visits.
Price shown only after intake
  • Lowest ongoing monthly price: semaglutide $299, tirzepatide $399. That leaves out membership fees, first-month rates and insurance copays.
  • Confirm that Elevate Health serves your state before you start.
  • The medication is compounded, so it is not an FDA-approved product and has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality.

Contacting Elevate Health

Email
Elevate Health offers email support
Hours
7 days a week (advertised as unlimited support)

Cancelling Elevate Health

Taken from the terms Elevate Health publishes. Terms change, so check the current policy before you subscribe.

Minimum commitment
None
Refund policy
Full refund if not approved

GLP-1 medications Elevate Health offers

Each one has its own guide: how the molecule works, the dosing schedule, the side effects that show up in practice, and what the trials actually measured.

Peptides Elevate Health offers

Elevate Health sells peptides beyond the GLP-1s. Tap one to read what the evidence says about it.

Pricing

Prices re-verified

MonthlyCompounded
$299/mo
semaglutide

Monthly $299 (extra $200 off); 3-mo $232/mo, 6-mo $183/mo, 12-mo $158/mo; Affirm/Klarna available

MonthlyCompounded
$399/mo
tirzepatide

GLP/GIP; monthly $399; 3-mo $296/mo, 6-mo $269/mo, 12-mo $248/mo

Check the price yourself before you pay

Every figure here was read off Elevate Health's own checkout on the date shown. Sellers move prices without announcing it, and promotional rates lapse, so confirm the standing cost on their site before committing.

See Elevate Health pricing →

In its favor

  • The monthly price includes the medication and clinician visits
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Elevate Health

Against it

  • Semaglutide costs $299 a month, 62% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $399 a month, 60% above the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

What Elevate Health charges

Elevate Health lists $299/month.

  • Compounded semaglutide: $299/month
  • Compounded tirzepatide: $399/month

For compounded tirzepatide, the median across the sellers we compare is $250/month, so Elevate Health's $399 is a premium, and a premium has to buy something. Check what is bundled before you accept it.

Direct Meds dispenses semaglutide and tirzepatide from $249/month, which makes it the fair comparison to run before you commit here.

What Elevate Health dispenses

Elevate Health prescribes semaglutide (approved as Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (approved as Zepbound and Mounjaro). Between them these are the pair carrying the strongest published outcome data. The medication is compounded rather than dispensed as an approved pen. Compounding serves real clinical needs and is entirely lawful; what it is not is reviewed, and the cost difference reflects that.

Safety and disclosure

Before you start an intake, ask Elevate Health which states it serves, which pharmacy fills its prescriptions and what the monthly price includes. We found no FDA warning letters issued to Elevate Health. The pharmacy question matters most here because the medication is compounded. If Elevate Health will not name the pharmacy, treat that as a warning sign. How we weigh oversight, disclosure and price is set out in our scoring methodology.

Who should look elsewhere

  • You care most about the twelve-month total, not the first bill. A flat-rate seller such as Collective will usually win that math.
  • You want the FDA-approved pen specifically. Everything listed here is compounded.
  • You need insurance to cover the cost. Check whether Elevate Health bills your plan before you start.

Our read

Elevate Health costs more than the middle of this market. If the extras it charges for are ones you would actually use, that is a defensible trade. If not, the same molecule is available for less. The catch is disclosure, which is why Elevate Health scores low on Trust & Safety: settle the pharmacy and pricing questions above before the price decides for you. MangoRx is the nearest comparison we review, and worth reading alongside this.

The Bottom Line

Elevate Health falls below our bar on disclosure. Read the breakdown below before you give it money.

Score: 5/10Best for: compounded semaglutide at $299/monthFrom: $299/mo

Before you pay Elevate Health

Starting at $299 a month. Check today's price, then start the intake.

Where Elevate Health is the wrong choice

No seller suits every reader, and pretending otherwise is the easiest way to sell one. On these three counts, another seller does better.

  • If you need the FDA-approved pen rather than a compounded vial, consider Sesame Care.
  • If the standing monthly cost is what decides it, consider Collective (from $59/mo).
  • If you want a human checking in, not just a prescription, consider ShedRx.

Compare Elevate Health head to head

The sellers closest to Elevate Health on medication and price.

Frequently Asked Questions

Commit to a 12-month plan and semaglutide drops from $299/mo to $158/mo, tirzepatide GLP/GIP from $399/mo to $248/mo. Both are compounded. Zepbound is stocked under its brand name, and NAD+, B12 and glutathione sit on the add-on menu. Supplies, guided care from a provider and recurring check-ins come inside the price, with Affirm and Klarna spreading it out; anyone turned down gets a full refund. Elevate Health and Wellness identifies neither its prescribers, nor its pharmacy, nor the states it reaches. We rate it 5.0/10 overall.
Elevate Health starts at $299 a month. The pricing table above lists every tier.
Ask Elevate Health whether it serves your state before you start the intake, and get the answer in writing.
Elevate Health sells semaglutide (sold as Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (sold as Zepbound and Mounjaro). Every dose it lists is compounded.
Elevate Health lists compounded GLP-1s only. A licensed compounding pharmacy prepares them: same active ingredient as the brand drug, lower cash price, and no FDA approval of the finished product. That last part is the one readers underestimate, and the review above says why.
Check whether Elevate Health bills your insurance before you sign up. Compounded GLP-1s are rarely covered by insurance, so plan on paying the listed cash price.
Elevate Health says the price covers medication and the clinician visit. The strip near the top of this review shows what is included and what is not.
You fill in an online intake, a licensed clinician decides whether a GLP-1 is appropriate, and if the answer is yes the medication ships to you. Elevate Health runs that whole sequence on its own site.
We found no FDA warning letters issued to Elevate Health. Before you buy, weigh these: Semaglutide costs $299 a month, 62% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare. Tirzepatide costs $399 a month, 60% above the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare. You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information. None of them rules Elevate Health out, but each is worth settling before you pay.

Glossary

The words sellers use, defined. Tap any term.

Sources

Cited across this Elevate Health review: primary regulatory filings, and peer-reviewed studies.

Sources & methodology — as of August 2026
  1. 1.GLP Watchdog — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— GLP Watchdog.
  2. 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  3. 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  4. 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
  5. 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.
  6. 6.STEP 1 Trial — Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity (Wilding JPH et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 33567185.
  7. 7.FDA — Wegovy (semaglutide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  8. 8.FDA — Ozempic (semaglutide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  9. 9.SURMOUNT-1 Trial — Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity (Jastreboff AM et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 35658024.
  10. 10.FDA — Zepbound (tirzepatide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  11. 11.FDA — Mounjaro (tirzepatide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  12. 12.SURMOUNT-5 Trial — Tirzepatide vs. Semaglutide Head-to-Head in Obesity (Garvey WT et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 40334173.

See Elevate Health's current pricing

Plans start at $299 a month. Whether you qualify is a clinician's decision, made after your intake.