Henry Meds vs Peak Wellness
Henry Meds and Peak Wellness both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Peak Wellness
Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm
Visit Peak Wellness →If you are choosing between Henry Meds and Peak Wellness, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Peak Wellness leads our six-part score, 7.4 to 5.5.
Henry Meds vs Peak Wellness price
Henry Meds and Peak Wellness start at the same figure, $249 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $249 a month; tirzepatide costs the same at both, $349 a month.
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
On format they match: each offers compounded injections.
Where each one treats patients
Henry Meds does not publish where it ships, and Peak Wellness lists 50 states.
Pricing
Henry Meds
Range up to $449/mo
Peak Wellness
What each price covers
Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
Henry Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.
Peak Wellness is silent on lab work and coaching.
Henry Meds
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Peak Wellness
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Peak Wellness scores 7.4 and Henry Meds 5.5 out of 10.
Peak Wellness is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 3.0), trust & safety (8.5 vs 4.0) and accessibility (10.0 vs 5.0).
Value, effectiveness and support are within half a point.
Henry Meds
5.5/10
Peak Wellness
7.4/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither Henry Meds nor Peak Wellness has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Henry Meds | Peak Wellness |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $249/mo | $249/mo |
| Features | ✓4 features | 3 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 50 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About Henry Meds
Henry Meds is an established compounded GLP-1 telehealth seller, offering both injectable and oral formats.
Read our full Henry Meds review →About Peak Wellness
Peak Wellness is a telehealth wellness seller of compounded GLP-1 medications. Its headline rate is a promotional first-month price.
Read our full Peak Wellness review →Pros & Cons
Henry Meds
What we like
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Henry Meds
Watch-outs
- Semaglutide costs $249 a month, 35% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Peak Wellness
What we like
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- Serves all 50 states
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Peak Wellness
Watch-outs
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
Peak Wellness wins this one, 7.4 to 5.5, above all for coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm. Henry Meds fits better if an oral route if you will not self-inject is your priority.
Choose Henry Meds if…
You want an oral route if you will not self-inject and an opening price near $249 a month.
Choose Peak Wellness if…
You want coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm and an opening price near $249 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
bmiMD
Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
From $99/mo
Get started →Eden
Coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm
From $239/mo
Get started →SnagRx
Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price
From $99/mo
Get started →Henry Meds vs Peak Wellness: FAQ
Close alternatives to Henry Meds and Peak Wellness
- Henry Meds vs Direct Meds
- Henry Meds vs Fridays
- Henry Meds vs Luvo Health
- Henry Meds vs RxSpan MD
- Peak Wellness vs Direct Meds
- Peak Wellness vs Fridays
Or see the full category ranking.