Fridays vs Henry Meds
Fridays and Henry Meds both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

Fridays
Best for: coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately
Visit Fridays →If you are choosing between Fridays and Henry Meds, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. They tie at 5.5 on our six-part score.
Fridays vs Henry Meds price
Fridays and Henry Meds start at the same figure, $249 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $249 a month; tirzepatide is cheaper at Henry Meds ($349 a month vs $359 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
On format, Fridays prices compounded injections and brand-name pens, while Henry Meds prices compounded injections.
If you want the FDA-approved brand rather than a compounded version, Fridays is the only one of the two with a brand-name price.
Where each one treats patients
Neither Fridays nor Henry Meds publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.
Pricing
Fridays
Henry Meds
Range up to $449/mo
What each price covers
Both prices cover the clinician visit and the medication itself.
Fridays' price also covers coaching, which Henry Meds does not claim.
Henry Meds' price also covers shipping, which Fridays does not claim.
Fridays is silent on shipping and lab work.
Henry Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.
Fridays
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
Not stated
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
In the price
Henry Meds
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Where each one scores higher
Overall they tie at 5.5 out of 10.
Every dimension is within half a point.
Fridays
5.5/10
Henry Meds
5.5/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither Fridays nor Henry Meds has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Fridays | Henry Meds |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $249/mo | $249/mo |
| Features | 2 features | ✓4 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | ✓ Yes | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About Fridays
Fridays is a telehealth weight loss seller running compounded GLP-1 programs.
Read our full Fridays review →About Henry Meds
Henry Meds is an established compounded GLP-1 telehealth seller, offering both injectable and oral formats.
Read our full Henry Meds review →Pros & Cons
Fridays
What we like
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and coaching
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Fridays
Watch-outs
- Semaglutide costs $249 a month, 35% above the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Tirzepatide costs $359 a month, 44% above the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Henry Meds
What we like
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Henry Meds
Watch-outs
- Semaglutide costs $249 a month, 35% above the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
Fridays and Henry Meds finish level at 5.5. Choose on the state list and on what each monthly price covers.
Choose Fridays if…
You want coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately and an opening price near $249 a month.
Choose Henry Meds if…
You want an oral route if you will not self-inject and an opening price near $249 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Sesame Care
Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables
From $59/mo
Get started →Collective
Flat any-dose pricing, if you can absorb a $199 annual membership on top
From $59/mo
Get started →Found
Tirzepatide at $169/month, 37% below the typical price
From $149/mo
Get started →Fridays vs Henry Meds: FAQ
Close alternatives to Fridays and Henry Meds
- Fridays vs Luvo Health
- Fridays vs RxSpan MD
- Fridays vs Elevated Health
- Fridays vs Better U Care
- Henry Meds vs Direct Meds
- Henry Meds vs Luvo Health
Or see the full category ranking.
Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.
