Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Henry Meds vs PCOS Sisters

Henry Meds and PCOS Sisters sell different medications; this is what separates them.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Henry Meds logo

Henry Meds

5.5
★★★☆☆2.8/5

Best for: an oral route if you will not self-inject

Visit Henry Meds →
VS

PCOS Sisters

6.8
★★★☆☆3.4/5

Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

Visit PCOS Sisters →

If you are choosing between Henry Meds and PCOS Sisters, price alone will not settle it. PCOS Sisters leads our six-part score, 6.8 to 5.5.

Henry Meds vs PCOS Sisters price

Henry Meds publishes $249 a month. PCOS Sisters does not post a GLP-1 price we can quote, so you would only learn its cost after an intake.

Medications and formats

Henry Meds lists semaglutide and tirzepatide; PCOS Sisters does not name its drug.

On format, Henry Meds prices compounded injections, while PCOS Sisters posts no priced format.

Where each one treats patients

Henry Meds does not publish where it ships, and PCOS Sisters lists 12 states.

Pricing

Henry Meds

InjectableCompounded
$297/mo
semaglutide
OralCompounded
$249/mo
semaglutide
StartingCompounded
$349/mo
tirzepatide

Range up to $449/mo

PCOS Sisters

GLP-1 management fee (membership required)Compounded
$150/mo
semaglutide

GLP-1 management fee, membership required; billed monthly

GLP-1 management fee (membership required)Compounded
$150/mo
tirzepatide

Same 150/mo GLP-1 management fee; tirzepatide referenced in program

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.

Henry Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.

PCOS Sisters is silent on lab work and coaching.

Henry Meds

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

PCOS Sisters

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, PCOS Sisters scores 6.8 and Henry Meds 5.5 out of 10.

Henry Meds is stronger on accessibility (5.0 vs 3.9).

PCOS Sisters is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 3.0) and trust & safety (8.5 vs 4.0).

Value, effectiveness and support are within half a point.

How we score

Henry Meds

5.5/10

Overall

PCOS Sisters

6.8/10

Value25%

2.9A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

3.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

4.0A
vs
B
8.5

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
3.9

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

FDA warning letters

Neither Henry Meds nor PCOS Sisters has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureHenry MedsPCOS Sisters
Starting Price$249/moNot published
Features4 features✓6 features
States AvailableNot disclosed12
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Henry Meds

Henry Meds is an established compounded GLP-1 telehealth seller, offering both injectable and oral formats.

Read our full Henry Meds review →

About PCOS Sisters

Membership is required, and the GLP-1 weight and metabolic management program runs 150 dollars per month. Prescriptions cover semaglutide, the active ingredient in Wegovy and Ozempic, plus tirzepatide and oral GLP-1 options, wrapped into a PCOS-focused metabolic program with a fitness app. The women's clinic reaches 12 states and fills through named partner pharmacies including Strive Pharmacy and Striker Pharmacy. Cash-pay, no insurance.

Read our full PCOS Sisters review →

Pros & Cons

Henry Meds

What we like

  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Henry Meds

Watch-outs

  • Semaglutide costs $249 a month, 35% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

PCOS Sisters

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to PCOS Sisters

Watch-outs

  • Serves only 12 states, so check that yours is one of them
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: PCOS Sisters

PCOS Sisters wins this one, 6.8 to 5.5, above all for seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions. Henry Meds fits better if an oral route if you will not self-inject is your priority.

Choose Henry Meds if…

You want an oral route if you will not self-inject and an opening price near $249 a month.

Choose PCOS Sisters if…

You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

6.4

Direct Meds

Compounded semaglutide at $249/month

7.4

MEDGm

Month-to-month compounded semaglutide at $179 with the partner pharmacies named

5.7

HumeCare+

An oral route if you will not self-inject

Henry Meds vs PCOS Sisters: FAQ

Only Henry Meds publishes a price ($249 a month). PCOS Sisters quotes after sign-up.
No. Henry Meds lists semaglutide and tirzepatide; PCOS Sisters lists no named drug.
Henry Meds does not publish where it ships; PCOS Sisters lists 12 states. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
Henry Meds has none. PCOS Sisters has none.
No. Neither Henry Meds nor PCOS Sisters pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.