Wellspring Longevity Clinic Review

Semaglutide & tirzepatide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 5.8/10

5.8
★★★☆☆2.9/5

Wellspring Longevity Clinic falls below our bar on disclosure. Read the breakdown below before you give it money.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

$199/mo

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

Not stated

Clinician visits

Not stated

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Compare top-rated alternatives ↓

Three things are missing from this site: a price, a pharmacy partner, and a legal entity. Wellspring is based in California and frames itself around longevity, selling compounded semaglutide as GLP-1 and compounded tirzepatide as dual GLP-1/GIP to manage weight. NAD+, GLP-1 microdosing and peptide therapy round it out. It states outright that it neither manufactures nor operates as a pharmacy; a licensed third party compounds and dispenses. Its marketing prefers the euphemism 'Personalized GLP-1'.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
GLP-1 from $199/moPrice after intakeNo FDA warning letters found

Is Wellspring Longevity Clinic legit?

Yes. Wellspring Longevity Clinic is a real, operating US company, and we found no FDA warning letters issued to it. We rate it 5.8/10 overall, across six areas from price to trust and safety. Legitimate is not the same as right for you, though: that part is a decision for you and a licensed clinician.

Is there a Wellspring Longevity Clinic promo or coupon code?

We know of no promo or coupon code for Wellspring Longevity Clinic. Its listed price is $199 a month. Coupon sites advertising "Wellspring Longevity Clinic discount codes" are not a source we can vouch for, and any genuine offer shows at checkout without a code.

See how Wellspring Longevity Clinic compares on our rankings of the best semaglutide providers and the best tirzepatide providers.

Vetted alternatives to Wellspring Longevity Clinic

9.4/ 10
Verified partner

Trimi Health

Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRx

★★★★★4.7/5

Editorial score · methodology

$99/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatide
Get StartedRead full Trimi Health review →
6.4/ 10
Verified partner

ShedRx

Best for: oral orforglipron alongside the injectables

★★★☆☆3.2/5

Editorial score · methodology

$149/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideOrforglipronGHK-Cu
Get StartedRead full ShedRx review →
9.0/ 10
Verified partner

bmiMD

Best for: starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

★★★★★4.5/5

Editorial score · methodology

$99/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideGlutathioneNAD+
Get StartedRead full bmiMD review →
Wellspring Longevity Clinic
2.9 / 5
Our editorial rating
Visit Wellspring Longevity Clinic →

from $199/mo · no insurance needed

Wellspring Longevity Clinic at a glance

Type
GLP-1 telehealth provider
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
Starting price
$199/mo
FDA status
No FDA warning letters found

How Wellspring Longevity Clinic scores

Six columns, each one computed from something Wellspring Longevity Clinic has published rather than from an opinion we formed: what it charges, which molecules it will dispense, what its record shows, and what the monthly figure actually buys. Where a seller keeps something back, such as its price or its pharmacy, the score reflects it. Every seller we review goes through the same six columns.

Value25%

5.0/10

$249/month is exactly the median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare.

Effectiveness25%

10.0/10

Dispenses semaglutide and tirzepatide, compounded only. Anchored to SURMOUNT-1 (tirzepatide, -20.9%) and STEP 1 (semaglutide, -14.9%).

User Experience15%

3.0/10

No price appears until the medical intake is finished.

Trust & Safety15%

4.0/10

No pharmacy is named for its prescriptions. Its price appears only after the medical intake.

Accessibility10%

5.0/10

No state list is available to check, so this is held at the midpoint rather than scored on reach.

Support10%

5.0/10

States too little about what the monthly cost covers to score the bundle. Held at the midpoint rather than assumed.

6weighted dimensions
588sellers compared
Everychecked against the seller's own site
Value 25%Effectiveness 25%User Experience 15%Trust & Safety 15%Accessibility 10%Support 10%

A seller that shows no price until after the medical intake loses points on User Experience and Trust & Safety, and its review says so. How we score →

What we checked on Wellspring Longevity Clinic

Last checked August 2026
  • Checked the listed price across 2 dose or plan tiers
  • Checked FDA warning letters for Wellspring Longevity Clinic

Price, availability, and compliance here are read off the seller's own pages and off primary regulatory records, named in the sources below.

What signing up with Wellspring Longevity Clinic involves

What to expect on the way to a prescription: where the price appears, who fills the medication, and what the monthly price covers. It is not medical advice, and a clinician makes the prescribing decision.

  1. 1Wellspring Longevity Clinic shows a price only after you finish its medical questionnaire, so you cannot compare costs until you have shared health information.
  2. 2Ask Wellspring Longevity Clinic which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay. The pharmacy's name is what lets you check its license.
Price shown only after intake
  • Lowest ongoing monthly price: semaglutide $199, tirzepatide $249. That leaves out membership fees, first-month rates and insurance copays.
  • Confirm that Wellspring Longevity Clinic serves your state before you start.
  • The medication is compounded, so it is not an FDA-approved product and has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality.

Contacting Wellspring Longevity Clinic

Email
Wellspring Longevity Clinic offers email support

GLP-1 medications Wellspring Longevity Clinic offers

Each one has its own guide: how the molecule works, the dosing schedule, the side effects that show up in practice, and what the trials actually measured.

Peptides Wellspring Longevity Clinic offers

Wellspring Longevity Clinic sells peptides beyond the GLP-1s. Tap one to read what the evidence says about it.

Pricing

Prices re-verified

Personalized GLP-1 — 'starts at'Compounded
$199/mo
semaglutide
Personalized GLP-1/GIP — 'starts at'Compounded
$249/mo
tirzepatide

Check the price yourself before you pay

Every figure here was read off Wellspring Longevity Clinic's own checkout on the date shown. Sellers move prices without announcing it, and promotional rates lapse, so confirm the standing cost on their site before committing.

See Wellspring Longevity Clinic pricing →

In its favor

  • Semaglutide costs $199 a month, close to the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $249 a month, close to the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Wellspring Longevity Clinic

Against it

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

What Wellspring Longevity Clinic charges

Wellspring Longevity Clinic lists $199/month.

  • Compounded semaglutide: $199/month
  • Compounded tirzepatide: $249/month

For compounded tirzepatide, the median across the sellers we compare is $250/month, so Wellspring Longevity Clinic's $249 lands mid-market. Price is unlikely to be the deciding factor.

RNK Health dispenses semaglutide and tirzepatide from $197/month, which makes it the fair comparison to run before you commit here.

What Wellspring Longevity Clinic dispenses

Wellspring Longevity Clinic prescribes semaglutide (approved as Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (approved as Zepbound and Mounjaro). Between them these are the pair carrying the strongest published outcome data. What arrives is compounded at a licensed pharmacy, not an approved pen. That is the reason it costs less, and the reason the finished preparation carries no FDA review behind it.

Safety and disclosure

Before you start an intake, ask Wellspring Longevity Clinic which states it serves, which pharmacy fills its prescriptions and what the monthly price includes. We found no FDA warning letters issued to Wellspring Longevity Clinic. The pharmacy question matters most here because the medication is compounded. If Wellspring Longevity Clinic will not name the pharmacy, treat that as a warning sign. How we weigh oversight, disclosure and price is set out in our scoring methodology.

Who should look elsewhere

  • You want the FDA-approved pen specifically. Everything listed here is compounded.
  • You need insurance to cover the cost. Check whether Wellspring Longevity Clinic bills your plan before you start.

Our read

Wellspring Longevity Clinic lands mid-market on price. The catch is disclosure, which is why Wellspring Longevity Clinic scores low on Trust & Safety: settle the pharmacy and pricing questions above before the price decides for you. HumeCare+ is the nearest comparison we review, and worth reading alongside this.

The Bottom Line

Wellspring Longevity Clinic falls below our bar on disclosure. Read the breakdown below before you give it money.

Score: 5.8/10From: $199/mo

Before you pay Wellspring Longevity Clinic

Starting at $199 a month. Check today's price, then start the intake.

Where Wellspring Longevity Clinic is the wrong choice

No seller suits every reader, and pretending otherwise is the easiest way to sell one. On these three counts, another seller does better.

  • If you need the FDA-approved pen rather than a compounded vial, consider Sesame Care.
  • If the standing monthly cost is what decides it, consider Collective (from $59/mo).
  • If you want a human checking in, not just a prescription, consider ShedRx.

Compare Wellspring Longevity Clinic head to head

The sellers closest to Wellspring Longevity Clinic on medication and price.

Frequently Asked Questions

Three things are missing from this site: a price, a pharmacy partner, and a legal entity. Wellspring is based in California and frames itself around longevity, selling compounded semaglutide as GLP-1 and compounded tirzepatide as dual GLP-1/GIP to manage weight. NAD+, GLP-1 microdosing and peptide therapy round it out. It states outright that it neither manufactures nor operates as a pharmacy; a licensed third party compounds and dispenses. Its marketing prefers the euphemism 'Personalized GLP-1'. We rate it 5.8/10 overall.
Wellspring Longevity Clinic starts at $199 a month. The pricing table above lists every tier.
Ask Wellspring Longevity Clinic whether it serves your state before you start the intake, and get the answer in writing.
Wellspring Longevity Clinic sells semaglutide (sold as Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (sold as Zepbound and Mounjaro). Every dose it lists is compounded.
Wellspring Longevity Clinic lists compounded GLP-1s only. A licensed compounding pharmacy prepares them: same active ingredient as the brand drug, lower cash price, and no FDA approval of the finished product. That last part is the one readers underestimate, and the review above says why.
Check whether Wellspring Longevity Clinic bills your insurance before you sign up. Compounded GLP-1s are rarely covered by insurance, so plan on paying the listed cash price.
You fill in an online intake, a licensed clinician decides whether a GLP-1 is appropriate, and if the answer is yes the medication ships to you. Wellspring Longevity Clinic runs that whole sequence on its own site.
We found no FDA warning letters issued to Wellspring Longevity Clinic. Before you buy, weigh these: You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information. Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake. Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license. None of them rules Wellspring Longevity Clinic out, but each is worth settling before you pay.

Glossary

The words sellers use, defined. Tap any term.

Sources

Cited across this Wellspring Longevity Clinic review: primary regulatory filings, and peer-reviewed studies.

Sources & methodology — as of August 2026
  1. 1.GLP Watchdog — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— GLP Watchdog.
  2. 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  3. 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  4. 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
  5. 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.
  6. 6.STEP 1 Trial — Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity (Wilding JPH et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 33567185.
  7. 7.FDA — Wegovy (semaglutide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  8. 8.FDA — Ozempic (semaglutide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  9. 9.SURMOUNT-1 Trial — Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity (Jastreboff AM et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 35658024.
  10. 10.FDA — Zepbound (tirzepatide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  11. 11.FDA — Mounjaro (tirzepatide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  12. 12.SURMOUNT-5 Trial — Tirzepatide vs. Semaglutide Head-to-Head in Obesity (Garvey WT et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 40334173.

See Wellspring Longevity Clinic's current pricing

Plans start at $199 a month. Whether you qualify is a clinician's decision, made after your intake.