Mondae logo

Mondae Review

Semaglutide & tirzepatide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 9/10

Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Boudreaux

9.0
★★★★★4.5/5

Mondae's strongest column is the clinical side: which molecules it will prescribe, and how it handles dosing.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

$115/mo
Same price at every dose

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

See plans →

Prices checked August 2026

Compare top-rated alternatives ↓

One rate holds across every dose, and the one-month and three-month plans cost the same: billed monthly, compounded semaglutide is $115 and compounded tirzepatide $145. Which of six named pharmacies fills your prescription is your choice, an unusual arrangement. Mondae LLC also sells injections of glutathione, NAD+ and sermorelin.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
GLP-1 from $115/moPrice shown up frontFlat across dosesIncludes medication + consultAll 50 statesPharmacy namedNo FDA warning letters found

Is Mondae legit?

Yes. Mondae is a real, operating US company, and we found no FDA warning letters issued to it. We rate it 9.0/10 overall, across six areas from price to trust and safety. Legitimate is not the same as right for you, though: that part is a decision for you and a licensed clinician.

Is there a Mondae promo or coupon code?

We know of no promo or coupon code for Mondae. Its listed price is $115 a month. Coupon sites advertising "Mondae discount codes" are not a source we can vouch for, and any genuine offer shows at checkout without a code.

See how Mondae compares on our rankings of the best semaglutide providers and the best tirzepatide providers.

Vetted alternatives to Mondae

6.7/ 10
Verified partner

Eden

Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm

★★★☆☆3.4/5

Editorial score · methodology

$189/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideGHK-CuGlutathioneFDA Warning
Get StartedRead full Eden review →
8.3/ 10
Verified partner

SnagRx

Best for: semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price

★★★★☆4.2/5

Editorial score · methodology

$69/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatide
Get StartedRead full SnagRx review →
9.3/ 10
Verified partner

Embody

Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names RedRock Pharmacy

★★★★★4.7/5

Editorial score · methodology

$79/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideGlutathioneNAD+
Get StartedRead full Embody review →
Mondae logo
4.5 / 5
Our editorial rating
Visit Mondae →

from $115/mo · no insurance needed

Mondae at a glance

Type
GLP-1 telehealth provider
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
Starting price
$115/mo
Pricing model
Flat: the price stays the same as the dose goes up
What's included
Medication · Consult · Shipping
Availability
All 50 states
FDA status
No FDA warning letters found

How Mondae scores

Six columns, each one computed from something Mondae has published rather than from an opinion we formed: what it charges, which molecules it will dispense, what its record shows, and what the monthly figure actually buys. Where a seller keeps something back, such as its price or its pharmacy, the score reflects it. Every seller we review goes through the same six columns.

Value25%

8.9/10

$145/month is 42% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare.

Effectiveness25%

10.0/10

Dispenses semaglutide and tirzepatide, compounded only. Anchored to SURMOUNT-1 (tirzepatide, -20.9%) and STEP 1 (semaglutide, -14.9%).

User Experience15%

8.0/10

A price is shown before the questionnaire starts.

Trust & Safety15%

9.0/10

It names the pharmacy that fills its prescriptions. It shows a price before asking for health information. It lists the states it serves.

Accessibility10%

10.0/10

Serves 50 of 50 states.

Support10%

7.0/10

The price covers the medication, clinician visits and shipping.

6weighted dimensions
588sellers compared
Everychecked against the seller's own site
Value 25%Effectiveness 25%User Experience 15%Trust & Safety 15%Accessibility 10%Support 10%

A seller that shows no price until after the medical intake loses points on User Experience and Trust & Safety, and its review says so. How we score →

What we checked on Mondae

Last checked August 2026
  • Checked the listed price across 2 dose or plan tiers
  • Checked state coverage: all 50
  • Checked what the monthly price covers, and what it leaves out
  • Confirmed which compounding pharmacy fills the order, and its accreditation
  • Checked FDA warning letters for Mondae

Price, availability, and compliance here are read off the seller's own pages and off primary regulatory records, named in the sources below.

What signing up with Mondae involves

What to expect on the way to a prescription: where the price appears, who fills the medication, and what the monthly price covers. It is not medical advice, and a clinician makes the prescribing decision.

  1. 1Mondae shows a price on its own site before asking anything about you, so you can compare it with other sellers before you start a questionnaire.
  2. 2Boudreaux fills the prescriptions, and Mondae names it publicly, which most sellers do not.
  3. 3The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping.
Price shown before you start
  • Lowest ongoing monthly price: semaglutide $115, tirzepatide $145. That leaves out membership fees, first-month rates and insurance copays.
  • Mondae serves all 50 states.
  • The medication is compounded, so it is not an FDA-approved product and has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality.

Cancelling Mondae

Taken from the terms Mondae publishes. Terms change, so check the current policy before you subscribe.

Cancel any time
Yes
Minimum commitment
None; 1-month and 3-month plans are offered at the same monthly rate
Refund policy
Refunds are not guaranteed. Orders can be canceled only before the medication has been dispensed or shipped. The Terms state that any applicable fees and other charges are not refundable in whole or in part.
Early-termination fee
None

GLP-1 medications Mondae offers

Each one has its own guide: how the molecule works, the dosing schedule, the side effects that show up in practice, and what the trials actually measured.

Peptides Mondae offers

Mondae sells peptides beyond the GLP-1s. Tap one to read what the evidence says about it.

Pricing

Prices re-verified

Any dose .2mg-2.3mg (price fixed at every dose)Compounded
$115/mo
semaglutide

Same $115 whether the 1-month or 3-month plan is selected; a struck-through $600 is shown as an anchor price.

Any dose 1.5mg-13.5mg (price fixed at every dose)Compounded
$145/mo
tirzepatide

Same $145 on both the 1-month and 3-month plan.

Check the price yourself before you pay

Every figure here was read off Mondae's own checkout on the date shown. Sellers move prices without announcing it, and promotional rates lapse, so confirm the standing cost on their site before committing.

See Mondae pricing →

Mondae compounding-pharmacy partners

Each partner below is a 503A or 503B pharmacy that Mondae routes prescriptions through. Each entry is anchored to a verbatim primary-source quote from the provider’s or pharmacy’s own site.

Boudreaux

Additives
Glycine
“Pharmacy — Each pharmacy ships to different states, and may contain additional additives. Boudreaux / Rush / Hallandale / Greenwich / Align / VialsRx. Additive: Glycine”

Rush

Additives
Glycine
“Pharmacy — Each pharmacy ships to different states, and may contain additional additives. Boudreaux / Rush / Hallandale / Greenwich / Align / VialsRx. Additive: Glycine”

Hallandale

Additives
Glycine
“Pharmacy — Each pharmacy ships to different states, and may contain additional additives. Boudreaux / Rush / Hallandale / Greenwich / Align / VialsRx. Additive: Glycine”

Greenwich

Additives
Glycine
“Pharmacy — Each pharmacy ships to different states, and may contain additional additives. Boudreaux / Rush / Hallandale / Greenwich / Align / VialsRx. Additive: Glycine”

Align

Additives
Glycine
“Pharmacy — Each pharmacy ships to different states, and may contain additional additives. Boudreaux / Rush / Hallandale / Greenwich / Align / VialsRx. Additive: Glycine”

VialsRx

Additives
Glycine
“Pharmacy — Each pharmacy ships to different states, and may contain additional additives. Boudreaux / Rush / Hallandale / Greenwich / Align / VialsRx. Additive: Glycine”

Compare every compounding pharmacy we’ve reviewed →

In its favor

  • Semaglutide costs $115 a month, 38% below the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $145 a month, 42% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • Serves all 50 states
  • Names 6 pharmacies that fill its prescriptions, which most sellers do not
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Mondae

Against it

  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

What Mondae charges

Mondae lists $115/month, flat regardless of dose. Flat dose pricing matters more than it sounds: on a tiered plan the bill grows with the dose, so the figure that got you to sign up is not the one you end up paying.

  • Compounded semaglutide: $115/month
  • Compounded tirzepatide: $145/month

For compounded tirzepatide, the median across the sellers we compare is $250/month, so Mondae's $145 is genuinely below the middle, not just advertised that way.

Oak, at about $119/month, is the closest like-for-like alternative we review.

What Mondae dispenses

Mondae prescribes semaglutide (approved as Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (approved as Zepbound and Mounjaro). Between them these are the two best-evidenced weight-loss molecules currently on the market. The medication is compounded rather than dispensed as an approved pen. Compounding serves real clinical needs and is entirely lawful; what it is not is reviewed, and the cost difference reflects that.

Safety and disclosure

Mondae tells you its price before you start the medical questionnaire, that it treats patients in all 50 states, and the pharmacy that fills its prescriptions. We found no FDA warning letters issued to Mondae. Because the medication is compounded, the named pharmacy is the detail that matters most: its license is the one you can look up. How we weigh oversight, disclosure and price is set out in our scoring methodology.

Who should look elsewhere

  • You want the FDA-approved pen specifically. Everything listed here is compounded.
  • You need insurance to cover the cost. Check whether Mondae bills your plan before you start.

It fits if

  • the lowest standing monthly cost is what you are solving for
  • you want the price to stop moving as your dose climbs
  • you need access wherever you live

Our read

Mondae competes on price without an obvious sacrifice elsewhere: $145/month for compounded tirzepatide, no FDA warning letters, and wide state coverage.

The Bottom Line

Mondae's strongest column is the clinical side: which molecules it will prescribe, and how it handles dosing.

Score: 9/10Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names BoudreauxFrom: $115/mo

Before you pay Mondae

Starting at $115 a month. Check today's price, then start the intake.

Where Mondae is the wrong choice

No seller suits every reader, and pretending otherwise is the easiest way to sell one. On these three counts, another seller does better.

  • If you need the FDA-approved pen rather than a compounded vial, consider Sesame Care.
  • If the standing monthly cost is what decides it, consider Collective (from $59/mo).
  • If you want a human checking in, not just a prescription, consider ShedRx.

Compare Mondae head to head

The sellers closest to Mondae on medication and price.

Frequently Asked Questions

One rate holds across every dose, and the one-month and three-month plans cost the same: billed monthly, compounded semaglutide is $115 and compounded tirzepatide $145. Which of six named pharmacies fills your prescription is your choice, an unusual arrangement. Mondae LLC also sells injections of glutathione, NAD+ and sermorelin. We rate it 9.0/10 overall.
Mondae starts at $115 a month. That number holds across doses, so titrating up does not move the bill. The pricing table above lists every tier.
Mondae says it treats patients in all 50 states.
Mondae sells semaglutide (sold as Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (sold as Zepbound and Mounjaro). Every dose it lists is compounded.
Mondae lists compounded GLP-1s only. A licensed compounding pharmacy prepares them: same active ingredient as the brand drug, lower cash price, and no FDA approval of the finished product. That last part is the one readers underestimate, and the review above says why.
Check whether Mondae bills your insurance before you sign up. Compounded GLP-1s are rarely covered by insurance, so plan on paying the listed cash price.
Mondae says the price covers medication, the clinician visit and shipping. The strip near the top of this review shows what is included and what is not.
You fill in an online intake, a licensed clinician decides whether a GLP-1 is appropriate, and if the answer is yes the medication ships to you. Mondae runs that whole sequence on its own site.
We found no FDA warning letters issued to Mondae. Before you buy, weigh these: Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality. None of them rules Mondae out, but each is worth settling before you pay.

Glossary

The words sellers use, defined. Tap any term.

Sources

Cited across this Mondae review: primary regulatory filings, and peer-reviewed studies.

Sources & methodology — as of August 2026
  1. 1.GLP Watchdog — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— GLP Watchdog.
  2. 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  3. 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  4. 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
  5. 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.
  6. 6.STEP 1 Trial — Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity (Wilding JPH et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 33567185.
  7. 7.FDA — Wegovy (semaglutide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  8. 8.FDA — Ozempic (semaglutide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  9. 9.SURMOUNT-1 Trial — Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity (Jastreboff AM et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 35658024.
  10. 10.FDA — Zepbound (tirzepatide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  11. 11.FDA — Mounjaro (tirzepatide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  12. 12.SURMOUNT-5 Trial — Tirzepatide vs. Semaglutide Head-to-Head in Obesity (Garvey WT et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 40334173.

See Mondae's current pricing

Plans start at $115 a month. Whether you qualify is a clinician's decision, made after your intake.