Mirabel Meds logo

Mirabel Meds Review

GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 4.6/10

Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm

4.6
★★☆☆☆2.3/5

Mirabel Meds falls below our bar on disclosure. Read the breakdown below before you give it money.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

Covered by the plan

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Compare top-rated alternatives ↓

The price is never posted; it comes up during the consultation. Clinicians hold licenses across all 50 states. Every plan brings messaging straight to a provider with no automated bots in the way, clinical reviews each month, delivery under cold chain, and a consultation with a licensed provider, all under what the clinic calls a white-glove concierge model. GLP-1 microdose injections, tirzepatide and semaglutide, all compounded, are what it sells, from West Palm Beach, FL, with LegitScript certification.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Price after intakeIncludes medication + consultAll 50 statesNo FDA warning letters found

Is Mirabel Meds legit?

Yes. Mirabel Meds is a real, operating US company, and we found no FDA warning letters issued to it. Its site shows LegitScript certification. We rate it 4.6/10 overall, across six areas from price to trust and safety. Legitimate is not the same as right for you, though: that part is a decision for you and a licensed clinician.

Is there a Mirabel Meds promo or coupon code?

We know of no promo or coupon code for Mirabel Meds. Coupon sites advertising "Mirabel Meds discount codes" are not a source we can vouch for, and any genuine offer shows at checkout without a code.

See how Mirabel Meds compares on our rankings of the best weight-loss injection providers.

Vetted alternatives to Mirabel Meds

9.4/ 10
Verified partner

Trimi Health

Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRx

★★★★★4.7/5

Editorial score · methodology

$99/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatide
Get StartedRead full Trimi Health review →
6.4/ 10
Verified partner

ShedRx

Best for: oral orforglipron alongside the injectables

★★★☆☆3.2/5

Editorial score · methodology

$149/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideOrforglipronGHK-Cu
Get StartedRead full ShedRx review →
9.0/ 10
Verified partner

bmiMD

Best for: starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

★★★★★4.5/5

Editorial score · methodology

$99/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideGlutathioneNAD+
Get StartedRead full bmiMD review →
Mirabel Meds logo
2.3 / 5
Our editorial rating
Visit Mirabel Meds →

Mirabel Meds at a glance

Type
GLP-1 telehealth provider
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
What's included
Medication · Consult · Shipping
Availability
All 50 states
FDA status
No FDA warning letters found

How Mirabel Meds scores

Six columns, each one computed from something Mirabel Meds has published rather than from an opinion we formed: what it charges, which molecules it will dispense, what its record shows, and what the monthly figure actually buys. Where a seller keeps something back, such as its price or its pharmacy, the score reflects it. Every seller we review goes through the same six columns.

Value25%

3.0/10

There is no monthly price to compare, so Value is capped rather than scored against other sellers.

Effectiveness25%

5.0/10

No medication list or price is available to score, so this is held at the midpoint. It is not a judgment on the drugs themselves.

User Experience15%

3.0/10

No price appears until the medical intake is finished.

Trust & Safety15%

4.0/10

No pharmacy is named for its prescriptions. Its price appears only after the medical intake. It lists the states it serves.

Accessibility10%

10.0/10

Serves 50 of 50 states.

Support10%

5.0/10

No published price, so what a price would include cannot be assessed. Held at the midpoint.

6weighted dimensions
588sellers compared
Everychecked against the seller's own site
Value 25%Effectiveness 25%User Experience 15%Trust & Safety 15%Accessibility 10%Support 10%

A seller that shows no price until after the medical intake loses points on User Experience and Trust & Safety, and its review says so. How we score →

What we checked on Mirabel Meds

Last checked August 2026
  • Checked state coverage: all 50
  • Checked what the monthly price covers, and what it leaves out
  • Checked FDA warning letters for Mirabel Meds

Price, availability, and compliance here are read off the seller's own pages and off primary regulatory records, named in the sources below.

What signing up with Mirabel Meds involves

What to expect on the way to a prescription: where the price appears, who fills the medication, and what the monthly price covers. It is not medical advice, and a clinician makes the prescribing decision.

  1. 1Mirabel Meds shows a price only after you finish its medical questionnaire, so you cannot compare costs until you have shared health information.
  2. 2Ask Mirabel Meds which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay. The pharmacy's name is what lets you check its license.
  3. 3The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping.
Price shown only after intake
  • Before you commit, get the ongoing monthly price of the medication itself, not a first-month rate, a membership fee or a per-vial price.
  • Mirabel Meds serves all 50 states.

GLP-1 medications Mirabel Meds offers

Each one has its own guide: how the molecule works, the dosing schedule, the side effects that show up in practice, and what the trials actually measured.

In its favor

  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • Serves all 50 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Mirabel Meds

Against it

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license

What Mirabel Meds charges

There is no standard monthly price to quote for Mirabel Meds, so you cannot compare it with other sellers until you have been through an intake and received a quote. When you get one, ask for the ongoing monthly figure and what it includes, not the first-month rate and not a program total divided by its length.

What Mirabel Meds dispenses

Mirabel Meds prescribes semaglutide (approved as Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (approved as Zepbound and Mounjaro). Between them these are the two best-evidenced weight-loss molecules currently on the market.

Safety and disclosure

Mirabel Meds tells you that it treats patients in all 50 states. We found no FDA warning letters issued to Mirabel Meds. How we weigh oversight, disclosure and price is set out in our scoring methodology.

Who should look elsewhere

  • You want to compare prices before spending time on an intake. There is no standard monthly price to compare.
  • You need insurance to cover the cost. Check whether Mirabel Meds bills your plan before you start.

It fits if

  • you need access wherever you live

Our read

Whether Mirabel Meds is priced well is impossible to judge before an intake, because there is no standard price to compare. That does not rule it out, and plenty of legitimate sellers quote after intake, but it puts the comparison after you have spent the time, which is the wrong order for you as the buyer. Collective is the nearest comparison we review, and worth reading alongside this.

The Bottom Line

Mirabel Meds falls below our bar on disclosure. Read the breakdown below before you give it money.

Score: 4.6/10Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm

Before you pay Mirabel Meds

Check today's price, then start the intake.

Where Mirabel Meds is the wrong choice

No seller suits every reader, and pretending otherwise is the easiest way to sell one. On these two counts, another seller does better.

  • If you need the FDA-approved pen rather than a compounded vial, consider Sesame Care.
  • If you want a human checking in, not just a prescription, consider ShedRx.

Compare Mirabel Meds head to head

The sellers closest to Mirabel Meds on medication and price.

Frequently Asked Questions

The price is never posted; it comes up during the consultation. Clinicians hold licenses across all 50 states. Every plan brings messaging straight to a provider with no automated bots in the way, clinical reviews each month, delivery under cold chain, and a consultation with a licensed provider, all under what the clinic calls a white-glove concierge model. GLP-1 microdose injections, tirzepatide and semaglutide, all compounded, are what it sells, from West Palm Beach, FL, with LegitScript certification. We rate it 4.6/10 overall.
There is no standard monthly cash price to quote for Mirabel Meds, so you cannot compare it with other sellers until you have been through its intake. If you go ahead, ask for the ongoing monthly rate, not just the first month.
Mirabel Meds says it treats patients in all 50 states.
Mirabel Meds sells semaglutide (sold as Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (sold as Zepbound and Mounjaro).
Check whether Mirabel Meds bills your insurance before you sign up.
Mirabel Meds says the price covers medication, the clinician visit and shipping. The strip near the top of this review shows what is included and what is not.
You fill in an online intake, a licensed clinician decides whether a GLP-1 is appropriate, and if the answer is yes the medication ships to you. Mirabel Meds runs that whole sequence on its own site.
We found no FDA warning letters issued to Mirabel Meds. Before you buy, weigh these: You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information. Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license. None of them rules Mirabel Meds out, but each is worth settling before you pay.

Glossary

The words sellers use, defined. Tap any term.

Sources

Cited across this Mirabel Meds review: primary regulatory filings, and peer-reviewed studies.

Sources & methodology — as of August 2026
  1. 1.GLP Watchdog — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— GLP Watchdog.
  2. 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  3. 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  4. 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
  5. 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.

See Mirabel Meds's current pricing

Whether you qualify is a clinician's decision, made after your intake.