Invyncible logo

Invyncible Review

Semaglutide & tirzepatide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 6.6/10

Best for: compounded tirzepatide at $210/month

6.6
★★★☆☆3.3/5

Invyncible falls below our bar on disclosure. Read the breakdown below before you give it money.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

$192.50/mo

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

Not stated

Clinician visits

Not stated

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Compare top-rated alternatives ↓

Invyncible does not publish its pricing tiers; they surface only after the sign-up flow. The Florida-based platform sells semaglutide and tirzepatide programs for weight management, openly discloses its corporate parent and physical address where competitors hide ownership behind a trade name, and displays a LegitScript verification seal. There is no long-term commitment.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
GLP-1 from $192.5/moPrice after intake40 statesNo FDA warning letters found

Is Invyncible legit?

Yes. Invyncible is a real, operating US company, and we found no FDA warning letters issued to it. Its site shows LegitScript certification. We rate it 6.6/10 overall, across six areas from price to trust and safety. Legitimate is not the same as right for you, though: that part is a decision for you and a licensed clinician.

Is there an Invyncible promo or coupon code?

We know of no promo or coupon code for Invyncible. Its listed price is $192.50 a month. Coupon sites advertising "Invyncible discount codes" are not a source we can vouch for, and any genuine offer shows at checkout without a code.

See how Invyncible compares on our rankings of the best semaglutide providers and the best tirzepatide providers.

Vetted alternatives to Invyncible

9.4/ 10
Verified partner

Trimi Health

Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRx

★★★★★4.7/5

Editorial score · methodology

$99/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatide
Get StartedRead full Trimi Health review →
6.4/ 10
Verified partner

ShedRx

Best for: oral orforglipron alongside the injectables

★★★☆☆3.2/5

Editorial score · methodology

$149/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideOrforglipronGHK-Cu
Get StartedRead full ShedRx review →
9.0/ 10
Verified partner

bmiMD

Best for: starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

★★★★★4.5/5

Editorial score · methodology

$99/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideGlutathioneNAD+
Get StartedRead full bmiMD review →
Invyncible logo
3.3 / 5
Our editorial rating
Visit Invyncible →

from $192.50/mo · no insurance needed

Invyncible at a glance

Type
GLP-1 telehealth provider
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
Starting price
$192.50/mo
Availability
40 states
FDA status
No FDA warning letters found

How Invyncible scores

Six columns, each one computed from something Invyncible has published rather than from an opinion we formed: what it charges, which molecules it will dispense, what its record shows, and what the monthly figure actually buys. Where a seller keeps something back, such as its price or its pharmacy, the score reflects it. Every seller we review goes through the same six columns.

Value25%

6.3/10

$210/month is 16% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare.

Effectiveness25%

10.0/10

Dispenses semaglutide and tirzepatide, compounded only. Anchored to SURMOUNT-1 (tirzepatide, -20.9%) and STEP 1 (semaglutide, -14.9%).

User Experience15%

3.0/10

No price appears until the medical intake is finished.

Trust & Safety15%

5.0/10

No pharmacy is named for its prescriptions. Its price appears only after the medical intake. It lists the states it serves.

Accessibility10%

8.4/10

Serves 40 of 50 states.

Support10%

5.0/10

States too little about what the monthly cost covers to score the bundle. Held at the midpoint rather than assumed.

6weighted dimensions
588sellers compared
Everychecked against the seller's own site
Value 25%Effectiveness 25%User Experience 15%Trust & Safety 15%Accessibility 10%Support 10%

A seller that shows no price until after the medical intake loses points on User Experience and Trust & Safety, and its review says so. How we score →

What we checked on Invyncible

Last checked July 2026
  • Checked the listed price across 2 dose or plan tiers
  • Checked state coverage: 40 states
  • Checked FDA warning letters for Invyncible

Price, availability, and compliance here are read off the seller's own pages and off primary regulatory records, named in the sources below.

What signing up with Invyncible involves

What to expect on the way to a prescription: where the price appears, who fills the medication, and what the monthly price covers. It is not medical advice, and a clinician makes the prescribing decision.

  1. 1Invyncible shows a price only after you finish its medical questionnaire, so you cannot compare costs until you have shared health information.
  2. 2Ask Invyncible which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay. The pharmacy's name is what lets you check its license.
Price shown only after intake
  • Lowest ongoing monthly price: tirzepatide $210. That leaves out membership fees, first-month rates and insurance copays.
  • Invyncible serves 40 of 50 states, so check that yours is one of them.
  • The medication is compounded, so it is not an FDA-approved product and has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality.

Contacting Invyncible

Hours
Monday–Friday, 9am–5pm EST

Cancelling Invyncible

Taken from the terms Invyncible publishes. Terms change, so check the current policy before you subscribe.

Cancel any time
Yes
Minimum commitment
None
Refund policy
Not published by the seller
Early-termination fee
None

GLP-1 medications Invyncible offers

Each one has its own guide: how the molecule works, the dosing schedule, the side effects that show up in practice, and what the trials actually measured.

Peptides Invyncible offers

Invyncible sells peptides beyond the GLP-1s. Tap one to read what the evidence says about it.

Pricing

Prices re-verified

Semaglutide Injections Program — starter vial (~0.5 mg weekly, 2.5 mg vial, roughly 5 weeks)Compounded
$192.5/mo
semaglutide

Listed at $192.50 against a $275.00 list price. Programs are sold per vial with an approximate duration, not as a calendar month — see the review notes.

Tirzepatide Injection Program — standard formulaCompounded
$210/mo
tirzepatide

Listed at $210.00 against a $300.00 list price. Cheaper combination formulas exist: tirzepatide/glycine/B12 $180.00 and semaglutide/glycine/B12 $149.00.

Check the price yourself before you pay

Every figure here was read off Invyncible's own checkout on the date shown. Sellers move prices without announcing it, and promotional rates lapse, so confirm the standing cost on their site before committing.

See Invyncible pricing →

In its favor

  • Tirzepatide costs $210 a month, 16% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Serves 40 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Invyncible

Against it

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

What Invyncible charges

The standing price at Invyncible is $192.50/month.

  • Compounded semaglutide: $192.50/month
  • Compounded tirzepatide: $210/month

For compounded tirzepatide, the median across the sellers we compare is $250/month, so Invyncible's $210 is genuinely below the middle, not just advertised that way.

RNK Health, at about $197/month, is the closest like-for-like alternative we review.

What Invyncible dispenses

Invyncible prescribes semaglutide (approved as Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (approved as Zepbound and Mounjaro). Between them these are the pair carrying the strongest published outcome data. These are compounded preparations from a licensed pharmacy rather than approved pens, which is where the lower price comes from. A compounded drug is not FDA-approved as a finished product: the specific preparation has not been reviewed for safety, efficacy or manufacturing quality.

Safety and disclosure

Invyncible tells you the 40 states it serves. We found no FDA warning letters issued to Invyncible. Because the medication is compounded, the most useful question to ask at intake is which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription. If Invyncible will not tell you, treat that as a warning sign. How we weigh oversight, disclosure and price is set out in our scoring methodology.

Who should look elsewhere

  • You want the FDA-approved pen specifically. Everything listed here is compounded.
  • You need insurance to cover the cost. Check whether Invyncible bills your plan before you start.

It fits if

  • the lowest standing monthly cost is what you are solving for

Our read

Invyncible competes on price: $210/month for compounded tirzepatide. The catch is disclosure, which is why Invyncible scores low on Trust & Safety: settle the pharmacy and pricing questions above before the price decides for you.

The Bottom Line

Invyncible falls below our bar on disclosure. Read the breakdown below before you give it money.

Score: 6.6/10Best for: compounded tirzepatide at $210/monthFrom: $192.50/mo

Before you pay Invyncible

Starting at $192.50 a month. Check today's price, then start the intake.

Where Invyncible is the wrong choice

No seller suits every reader, and pretending otherwise is the easiest way to sell one. On these three counts, another seller does better.

  • If you need the FDA-approved pen rather than a compounded vial, consider Sesame Care.
  • If the standing monthly cost is what decides it, consider Collective (from $59/mo).
  • If you want a human checking in, not just a prescription, consider ShedRx.

Compare Invyncible head to head

The sellers closest to Invyncible on medication and price.

Frequently Asked Questions

Invyncible does not publish its pricing tiers; they surface only after the sign-up flow. The Florida-based platform sells semaglutide and tirzepatide programs for weight management, openly discloses its corporate parent and physical address where competitors hide ownership behind a trade name, and displays a LegitScript verification seal. There is no long-term commitment. We rate it 6.6/10 overall.
Invyncible starts at $192.5 a month, but that is for its microdose tier; its standard injectable starts at $210. The pricing table above lists every tier.
Invyncible names 40 states. Check that yours is on the list before you go any further.
Invyncible sells semaglutide (sold as Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (sold as Zepbound and Mounjaro). Every dose it lists is compounded.
Invyncible lists compounded GLP-1s only. A licensed compounding pharmacy prepares them: same active ingredient as the brand drug, lower cash price, and no FDA approval of the finished product. That last part is the one readers underestimate, and the review above says why.
Check whether Invyncible bills your insurance before you sign up. Compounded GLP-1s are rarely covered by insurance, so plan on paying the listed cash price.
You fill in an online intake, a licensed clinician decides whether a GLP-1 is appropriate, and if the answer is yes the medication ships to you. Invyncible runs that whole sequence on its own site.
We found no FDA warning letters issued to Invyncible. Before you buy, weigh these: You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information. Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license. Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality. None of them rules Invyncible out, but each is worth settling before you pay.

Glossary

The words sellers use, defined. Tap any term.

Sources

Cited across this Invyncible review: primary regulatory filings, and peer-reviewed studies.

Sources & methodology — as of July 2026
  1. 1.GLP Watchdog — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— GLP Watchdog.
  2. 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  3. 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  4. 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
  5. 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.
  6. 6.STEP 1 Trial — Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity (Wilding JPH et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 33567185.
  7. 7.FDA — Wegovy (semaglutide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  8. 8.FDA — Ozempic (semaglutide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  9. 9.SURMOUNT-1 Trial — Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity (Jastreboff AM et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 35658024.
  10. 10.FDA — Zepbound (tirzepatide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  11. 11.FDA — Mounjaro (tirzepatide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  12. 12.SURMOUNT-5 Trial — Tirzepatide vs. Semaglutide Head-to-Head in Obesity (Garvey WT et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 40334173.

See Invyncible's current pricing

Plans start at $192.50 a month. Whether you qualify is a clinician's decision, made after your intake.