Human+ Review
GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 5.8/10
Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm
Human+ rates best on simply being available where you are.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Covered by the plan
Medication
Charged on top
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
Charged on top
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Prices checked August 2026
Which GLP-1 drugs Human+ carries, and what they cost, surface only once you are inside intake. The membership is pitched as 'at-cost': a flat monthly fee, then prescriptions charged at pharmacy-wholesale rather than marked up, everywhere in the 50 states. That 5-minute intake goes to board-certified clinicians, and orders are filled by US 503A compounding pharmacies. The catalog also holds labs, mental health, sexual wellness and hair, with weight loss among them. Packaging is plain. Compounded drugs carry no FDA approval. The entity is HUMAN+, INC.
Is Human+ legit?
Yes. Human+ is a real, operating US company, and we found no FDA warning letters issued to it. It says its medication comes from accredited compounding pharmacies (503A, 503B or PCAB). We rate it 5.8/10 overall, across six areas from price to trust and safety. Legitimate is not the same as right for you, though: that part is a decision for you and a licensed clinician.
Is there a Human+ promo or coupon code?
We know of no promo or coupon code for Human+. Coupon sites advertising "Human+ discount codes" are not a source we can vouch for, and any genuine offer shows at checkout without a code.
See how Human+ compares on our rankings of the best weight-loss injection providers.
Vetted alternatives to Human+
Trimi Health
Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRx
Editorial score · methodology
Editorial score · methodology
Editorial score · methodology
Human+ at a glance
- Type
- GLP-1 telehealth provider
- What's included
- Consult
- Availability
- All 50 states
- FDA status
- No FDA warning letters found
How Human+ scores
Six columns, each one computed from something Human+ has published rather than from an opinion we formed: what it charges, which molecules it will dispense, what its record shows, and what the monthly figure actually buys. Where a seller keeps something back, such as its price or its pharmacy, the score reflects it. Every seller we review goes through the same six columns.
Value25%
3.0/10There is no monthly price to compare, so Value is capped rather than scored against other sellers.
Effectiveness25%
5.0/10No medication list or price is available to score, so this is held at the midpoint. It is not a judgment on the drugs themselves.
User Experience15%
8.0/10A price is shown before the questionnaire starts.
Trust & Safety15%
7.5/10No pharmacy is named for its prescriptions. It shows a price before asking for health information. It lists the states it serves.
Accessibility10%
10.0/10Serves 50 of 50 states.
Support10%
5.0/10No published price, so what a price would include cannot be assessed. Held at the midpoint.
A seller that shows no price until after the medical intake loses points on User Experience and Trust & Safety, and its review says so. How we score →
What we checked on Human+
Last checked August 2026- Checked state coverage: all 50
- Checked what the monthly price covers, and what it leaves out
- Checked FDA warning letters for Human+
Price, availability, and compliance here are read off the seller's own pages and off primary regulatory records, named in the sources below.
What signing up with Human+ involves
What to expect on the way to a prescription: where the price appears, who fills the medication, and what the monthly price covers. It is not medical advice, and a clinician makes the prescribing decision.
- 1Human+ shows a price on its own site before asking anything about you, so you can compare it with other sellers before you start a questionnaire.
- 2Ask Human+ which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay. The pharmacy's name is what lets you check its license.
- 3The monthly price includes clinician visits.
- Before you commit, get the ongoing monthly price of the medication itself, not a first-month rate, a membership fee or a per-vial price.
- Human+ serves all 50 states.
Contacting Human+
- Human+ offers email support
Cancelling Human+
Taken from the terms Human+ publishes. Terms change, so check the current policy before you subscribe.
- Minimum commitment
- Membership
- Refund policy
- Not published by the seller
In its favor
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes clinician visits
- Serves all 50 states
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Human+
Against it
- Not included in the monthly price: medication, shipping
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
What Human+ charges
There is no standard monthly price to quote for Human+, so you cannot compare it with other sellers until you have been through an intake and received a quote. When you get one, ask for the ongoing monthly figure and what it includes, not the first-month rate and not a program total divided by its length.
Safety and disclosure
Human+ tells you its price before you start the medical questionnaire, that it treats patients in all 50 states, and that its pharmacy is accredited. We found no FDA warning letters issued to Human+. How we weigh oversight, disclosure and price is set out in our scoring methodology.
Who should look elsewhere
- You want to compare prices before spending time on an intake. There is no standard monthly price to compare.
- You need insurance to cover the cost. Check whether Human+ bills your plan before you start.
It fits if
- you need access wherever you live
Our read
Whether Human+ is priced well is impossible to judge before an intake, because there is no standard price to compare. That does not rule it out, and plenty of legitimate sellers quote after intake, but it puts the comparison after you have spent the time, which is the wrong order for you as the buyer.
The Bottom Line
Human+ rates best on simply being available where you are.
Before you pay Human+
Check today's price, then start the intake.
Where Human+ is the wrong choice
No seller suits every reader, and pretending otherwise is the easiest way to sell one. On these two counts, another seller does better.
- If you need the FDA-approved pen rather than a compounded vial, consider Sesame Care.
- If you want a human checking in, not just a prescription, consider ShedRx.
Compare Human+ head to head
The sellers closest to Human+ on medication and price.
Frequently Asked Questions
Glossary
The words sellers use, defined. Tap any term.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Sources
Cited across this Human+ review: primary regulatory filings, and peer-reviewed studies.
Sources & methodology — as of August 2026
- 1.GLP Watchdog — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— GLP Watchdog.
- 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
- 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.
See Human+'s current pricing
Whether you qualify is a clinician's decision, made after your intake.