FORM Review
Semaglutide & tirzepatide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 7.5/10
Best for: starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
FORM's strongest column is the clinical side: which molecules it will prescribe, and how it handles dosing.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Prices checked August 2026
$299/month is the opening rate on compounded semaglutide, $399/month on compounded tirzepatide, with microdose tirzepatide at lower strength going for $199/month; dissolving oral tablets exist as well. Reaching FDA-approved Zepbound or Wegovy means a membership of $95/month instead. Las Vegas is the base for FORM by GBY, which writes through the provider network at Övie Health Group and sells longevity, peptide and hair treatments too. Cancel whenever; nothing binds you long term.
Is FORM legit?
Yes. FORM is a real, operating US company, and we found no FDA warning letters issued to it. Its site shows LegitScript certification. We rate it 7.5/10 overall, across six areas from price to trust and safety. Legitimate is not the same as right for you, though: that part is a decision for you and a licensed clinician.
Is there a FORM promo or coupon code?
We know of no promo or coupon code for FORM. Its listed price is $199 a month. Coupon sites advertising "FORM discount codes" are not a source we can vouch for, and any genuine offer shows at checkout without a code.
See how FORM compares on our rankings of the best semaglutide providers and the best tirzepatide providers.
Vetted alternatives to FORM
Trimi Health
Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRx
Editorial score · methodology
Editorial score · methodology
Editorial score · methodology
FORM at a glance
- Type
- GLP-1 telehealth provider
- Medications
- Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, Wegovy® & Zepbound®
- Starting price
- $199/mo ($199 per month.)
- What's included
- Medication · Consult · Shipping
- FDA status
- No FDA warning letters found
How FORM scores
Six columns, each one computed from something FORM has published rather than from an opinion we formed: what it charges, which molecules it will dispense, what its record shows, and what the monthly figure actually buys. Where a seller keeps something back, such as its price or its pharmacy, the score reflects it. Every seller we review goes through the same six columns.
Value25%
6.6/10$199/month is 20% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare.
Effectiveness25%
10.0/10Dispenses semaglutide and tirzepatide, including the FDA-approved product. Anchored to SURMOUNT-1 (tirzepatide, -20.9%) and STEP 1 (semaglutide, -14.9%).
User Experience15%
8.0/10A price is shown before the questionnaire starts.
Trust & Safety15%
6.5/10No pharmacy is named for its prescriptions. It shows a price before asking for health information.
Accessibility10%
5.0/10No state list is available to check, so this is held at the midpoint rather than scored on reach.
Support10%
7.0/10The price covers the medication, clinician visits and shipping.
A seller that shows no price until after the medical intake loses points on User Experience and Trust & Safety, and its review says so. How we score →
What we checked on FORM
Last checked August 2026- Checked the listed price across 7 dose or plan tiers
- Checked what the monthly price covers, and what it leaves out
- Checked FDA warning letters for FORM
Price, availability, and compliance here are read off the seller's own pages and off primary regulatory records, named in the sources below.
What signing up with FORM involves
What to expect on the way to a prescription: where the price appears, who fills the medication, and what the monthly price covers. It is not medical advice, and a clinician makes the prescribing decision.
- 1FORM shows a price on its own site before asking anything about you, so you can compare it with other sellers before you start a questionnaire.
- 2Ask FORM which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay. The pharmacy's name is what lets you check its license.
- 3The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping.
- Lowest ongoing monthly price: semaglutide $215, tirzepatide $199. That leaves out membership fees, first-month rates and insurance copays.
- Confirm that FORM serves your state before you start.
- The medication is compounded, so it is not an FDA-approved product and has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality.
Contacting FORM
- FORM offers email support
Cancelling FORM
Taken from the terms FORM publishes. Terms change, so check the current policy before you subscribe.
- Cancel any time
- Yes
- Minimum commitment
- None — "Your subscription can be canceled at any time — there's no long-term commitment required."
- Refund policy
- Prescriptions already dispensed are final sale; damaged-item replacement requests must be made within 3 days of delivery with photo evidence; authorized refunds take up to 30 days.
- Early-termination fee
- None
GLP-1 medications FORM offers
Each one has its own guide: how the molecule works, the dosing schedule, the side effects that show up in practice, and what the trials actually measured.
Pricing
Prices re-verified
$299 per month.
$399 per month.
$215 per month.
$299 per month.
$199 per month.
A $95 monthly membership that covers access and consults. The Wegovy itself is billed separately through NovoCare, and FORM does not publish that cost.
A $95 monthly membership that covers access and consults. The Zepbound itself is billed separately through LillyDirect, and FORM does not publish that cost.
Check the price yourself before you pay
Every figure here was read off FORM's own checkout on the date shown. Sellers move prices without announcing it, and promotional rates lapse, so confirm the standing cost on their site before committing.
In its favor
- Tirzepatide costs $199 a month, 20% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to FORM
Against it
- Semaglutide costs $215 a month, 16% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
What FORM charges
FORM lists $199/month. That sits at the affordable end of what we see.
- Compounded semaglutide: $299/month
- Compounded tirzepatide: $399/month
- Compounded semaglutide: $215/month
- Compounded tirzepatide: $299/month
- Compounded tirzepatide: $199/month
- Brand-name semaglutide: $95/month
For compounded tirzepatide, the median across the sellers we compare is $250/month, so FORM's $199 is genuinely below the middle, not just advertised that way.
HumeCare+, at about $199/month, is the closest like-for-like alternative we review.
What FORM dispenses
FORM prescribes semaglutide (approved as Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (approved as Zepbound and Mounjaro). Between them these are the two best-evidenced weight-loss molecules currently on the market. Both routes are available: the FDA-approved pen, or a compounded version at lower cost. The difference is not cosmetic. The approved product has been reviewed for safety, efficacy and manufacturing quality, and a compounded preparation has not.
A needle-free oral option is genuinely uncommon and is the reason some readers will look at FORM at all. Set expectations on the evidence, though: the published weight-loss trials for these molecules used injections. Oral and sublingual delivery of peptides is far less studied, so treat it as a route that solves the needle problem rather than as a proven equal to the shot.
Safety and disclosure
FORM tells you its price before you start the medical questionnaire. We found no FDA warning letters issued to FORM. Because the medication is compounded, the most useful question to ask at intake is which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription. If FORM will not tell you, treat that as a warning sign. How we weigh oversight, disclosure and price is set out in our scoring methodology.
Who should look elsewhere
- You need insurance to cover the cost. Check whether FORM bills your plan before you start.
It fits if
- the lowest standing monthly cost is what you are solving for
- injections are the thing keeping you from starting
Our read
FORM competes on price without an obvious sacrifice elsewhere: $199/month, no FDA warning letters.
The Bottom Line
FORM's strongest column is the clinical side: which molecules it will prescribe, and how it handles dosing.
Before you pay FORM
Starting at $199 a month. Check today's price, then start the intake.
Where FORM is the wrong choice
No seller suits every reader, and pretending otherwise is the easiest way to sell one. On these two counts, another seller does better.
- If the standing monthly cost is what decides it, consider Sesame Care (from $59/mo).
- If you want a human checking in, not just a prescription, consider ShedRx.
Compare FORM head to head
The sellers closest to FORM on medication and price.
Frequently Asked Questions
Glossary
The words sellers use, defined. Tap any term.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Sources
Cited across this FORM review: primary regulatory filings, and peer-reviewed studies.
Sources & methodology — as of August 2026
- 1.GLP Watchdog — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— GLP Watchdog.
- 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
- 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.
- 6.STEP 1 Trial — Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity (Wilding JPH et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 33567185.
- 7.FDA — Wegovy (semaglutide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 8.FDA — Ozempic (semaglutide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 9.SURMOUNT-1 Trial — Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity (Jastreboff AM et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 35658024.
- 10.FDA — Zepbound (tirzepatide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 11.FDA — Mounjaro (tirzepatide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 12.SURMOUNT-5 Trial — Tirzepatide vs. Semaglutide Head-to-Head in Obesity (Garvey WT et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 40334173.
See FORM's current pricing
Plans start at $199 a month. Whether you qualify is a clinician's decision, made after your intake.