Fidelity Medical Clinic logo

Fidelity Medical Clinic Review

Semaglutide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 7.4/10

Best for: semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price

7.4
★★★★☆3.7/5

Fidelity Medical Clinic falls below our bar on disclosure. Read the breakdown below before you give it money.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

$99/mo

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Compare top-rated alternatives ↓

From $99/month buys compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, taken by injection or by mouth, with the telehealth consultation costing nothing and the parcel arriving at the door. Fidelity runs a Tampa, Florida practice on the ground while selling GLP-1 telehealth across the country, a hybrid of the two. No state list is published.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
GLP-1 from $99/moPrice after intakeIncludes medication + consultAll 50 statesNo FDA warning letters found

Is Fidelity Medical Clinic legit?

Yes. Fidelity Medical Clinic is a real, operating US company, and we found no FDA warning letters issued to it. We rate it 7.4/10 overall, across six areas from price to trust and safety. Legitimate is not the same as right for you, though: that part is a decision for you and a licensed clinician.

Is there a Fidelity Medical Clinic promo or coupon code?

We know of no promo or coupon code for Fidelity Medical Clinic. Its listed price is $99 a month. Coupon sites advertising "Fidelity Medical Clinic discount codes" are not a source we can vouch for, and any genuine offer shows at checkout without a code.

See how Fidelity Medical Clinic compares on our rankings of the best semaglutide providers.

Vetted alternatives to Fidelity Medical Clinic

8.4/ 10
Verified partner

Enhance MD

Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx

★★★★☆4.2/5

Editorial score · methodology

$112/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideNAD+
Get StartedRead full Enhance MD review →
6.1/ 10
Verified partner

DudeMeds

Best for: compounded semaglutide at $175/month

★★★☆☆3.1/5

Editorial score · methodology

$175/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideNAD+
Get StartedRead full DudeMeds review →
7.8/ 10
Verified partner

Oak

Best for: semaglutide at $119/month, 37% below the typical price

★★★★☆3.9/5

Editorial score · methodology

$119/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideGlutathioneNAD+LegitScript Verified
Get StartedRead full Oak review →
Fidelity Medical Clinic logo
3.7 / 5
Our editorial rating
Visit Fidelity Medical Clinic →

from $99/mo · no insurance needed

Fidelity Medical Clinic at a glance

Type
GLP-1 telehealth provider
Medications
Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
Starting price
$99/mo
What's included
Medication · Consult · Shipping
Availability
All 50 states
FDA status
No FDA warning letters found

How Fidelity Medical Clinic scores

Six columns, each one computed from something Fidelity Medical Clinic has published rather than from an opinion we formed: what it charges, which molecules it will dispense, what its record shows, and what the monthly figure actually buys. Where a seller keeps something back, such as its price or its pharmacy, the score reflects it. Every seller we review goes through the same six columns.

Value25%

9.5/10

$99/month is 46% below the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare.

Effectiveness25%

8.5/10

Dispenses semaglutide, compounded only. Anchored to SURMOUNT-1 (tirzepatide, -20.9%) and STEP 1 (semaglutide, -14.9%).

User Experience15%

3.0/10

No price appears until the medical intake is finished.

Trust & Safety15%

5.0/10

No pharmacy is named for its prescriptions. Its price appears only after the medical intake. It lists the states it serves.

Accessibility10%

10.0/10

Serves 50 of 50 states.

Support10%

7.0/10

The price covers the medication, clinician visits and shipping.

6weighted dimensions
588sellers compared
Everychecked against the seller's own site
Value 25%Effectiveness 25%User Experience 15%Trust & Safety 15%Accessibility 10%Support 10%

A seller that shows no price until after the medical intake loses points on User Experience and Trust & Safety, and its review says so. How we score →

What we checked on Fidelity Medical Clinic

Last checked August 2026
  • Checked the listed price across 1 dose or plan tier
  • Checked state coverage: all 50
  • Checked what the monthly price covers, and what it leaves out
  • Checked FDA warning letters for Fidelity Medical Clinic

Price, availability, and compliance here are read off the seller's own pages and off primary regulatory records, named in the sources below.

What signing up with Fidelity Medical Clinic involves

What to expect on the way to a prescription: where the price appears, who fills the medication, and what the monthly price covers. It is not medical advice, and a clinician makes the prescribing decision.

  1. 1Fidelity Medical Clinic shows a price only after you finish its medical questionnaire, so you cannot compare costs until you have shared health information.
  2. 2Ask Fidelity Medical Clinic which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay. The pharmacy's name is what lets you check its license.
  3. 3The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping.
Price shown only after intake
  • Lowest ongoing monthly price: semaglutide $99. That leaves out membership fees, first-month rates and insurance copays.
  • Fidelity Medical Clinic serves all 50 states.
  • The medication is compounded, so it is not an FDA-approved product and has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality.

Contacting Fidelity Medical Clinic

Hours
Monday-Thursday, 9am-5pm EST

GLP-1 medications Fidelity Medical Clinic offers

Each one has its own guide: how the molecule works, the dosing schedule, the side effects that show up in practice, and what the trials actually measured.

Pricing

Prices re-verified

FromCompounded
$99/mo
semaglutide

Check the price yourself before you pay

Every figure here was read off Fidelity Medical Clinic's own checkout on the date shown. Sellers move prices without announcing it, and promotional rates lapse, so confirm the standing cost on their site before committing.

See Fidelity Medical Clinic pricing →

In its favor

  • Semaglutide costs $99 a month, 46% below the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • Serves all 50 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Fidelity Medical Clinic

Against it

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

What Fidelity Medical Clinic charges

Fidelity Medical Clinic lists $99/month. That sits at the affordable end of what we see.

  • Compounded semaglutide: $99/month

For compounded semaglutide, the median across the sellers we compare is $185/month, so Fidelity Medical Clinic's $99 is genuinely below the middle, not just advertised that way.

bmiMD, at about $99/month, is the closest like-for-like alternative we review.

What Fidelity Medical Clinic dispenses

Fidelity Medical Clinic prescribes semaglutide (approved as Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (approved as Zepbound and Mounjaro). Between them these are the two molecules with the largest published weight-loss trial programs behind them. What arrives is compounded at a licensed pharmacy, not an approved pen. That is the reason it costs less, and the reason the finished preparation carries no FDA review behind it.

A needle-free oral option is genuinely uncommon and is the reason some readers will look at Fidelity Medical Clinic at all. Set expectations on the evidence, though: the published weight-loss trials for these molecules used injections. Oral and sublingual delivery of peptides is far less studied, so treat it as a route that solves the needle problem rather than as a proven equal to the shot.

Safety and disclosure

Fidelity Medical Clinic tells you that it treats patients in all 50 states. We found no FDA warning letters issued to Fidelity Medical Clinic. Because the medication is compounded, the most useful question to ask at intake is which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription. If Fidelity Medical Clinic will not tell you, treat that as a warning sign. How we weigh oversight, disclosure and price is set out in our scoring methodology.

Who should look elsewhere

  • You want the FDA-approved pen specifically. Everything listed here is compounded.
  • You need insurance to cover the cost. Check whether Fidelity Medical Clinic bills your plan before you start.

It fits if

  • the lowest standing monthly cost is what you are solving for
  • injections are the thing keeping you from starting
  • you need access wherever you live

Our read

Fidelity Medical Clinic competes on price: $99/month. The catch is disclosure, which is why Fidelity Medical Clinic scores low on Trust & Safety: settle the pharmacy and pricing questions above before the price decides for you.

The Bottom Line

Fidelity Medical Clinic falls below our bar on disclosure. Read the breakdown below before you give it money.

Score: 7.4/10Best for: semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical priceFrom: $99/mo

Before you pay Fidelity Medical Clinic

Starting at $99 a month. Check today's price, then start the intake.

Where Fidelity Medical Clinic is the wrong choice

No seller suits every reader, and pretending otherwise is the easiest way to sell one. On these three counts, another seller does better.

  • If you need the FDA-approved pen rather than a compounded vial, consider Sesame Care.
  • If the standing monthly cost is what decides it, consider Collective (from $59/mo).
  • If you want a human checking in, not just a prescription, consider Oak.

Compare Fidelity Medical Clinic head to head

The sellers closest to Fidelity Medical Clinic on medication and price.

Frequently Asked Questions

From $99/month buys compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, taken by injection or by mouth, with the telehealth consultation costing nothing and the parcel arriving at the door. Fidelity runs a Tampa, Florida practice on the ground while selling GLP-1 telehealth across the country, a hybrid of the two. No state list is published. We rate it 7.4/10 overall.
Fidelity Medical Clinic starts at $99 a month. The pricing table above lists every tier.
Fidelity Medical Clinic says it treats patients in all 50 states.
Fidelity Medical Clinic sells semaglutide (sold as Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (sold as Zepbound and Mounjaro). Every dose it lists is compounded. A needle-free oral form is listed as well.
Fidelity Medical Clinic lists compounded GLP-1s only. A licensed compounding pharmacy prepares them: same active ingredient as the brand drug, lower cash price, and no FDA approval of the finished product. That last part is the one readers underestimate, and the review above says why.
Check whether Fidelity Medical Clinic bills your insurance before you sign up. Compounded GLP-1s are rarely covered by insurance, so plan on paying the listed cash price.
Fidelity Medical Clinic says the price covers medication, the clinician visit and shipping. The strip near the top of this review shows what is included and what is not.
You fill in an online intake, a licensed clinician decides whether a GLP-1 is appropriate, and if the answer is yes the medication ships to you. Fidelity Medical Clinic runs that whole sequence on its own site.
We found no FDA warning letters issued to Fidelity Medical Clinic. Before you buy, weigh these: You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information. Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license. Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality. None of them rules Fidelity Medical Clinic out, but each is worth settling before you pay.

Glossary

The words sellers use, defined. Tap any term.

Sources

Cited across this Fidelity Medical Clinic review: primary regulatory filings, and peer-reviewed studies.

Sources & methodology — as of August 2026
  1. 1.GLP Watchdog — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— GLP Watchdog.
  2. 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  3. 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  4. 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
  5. 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.
  6. 6.STEP 1 Trial — Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity (Wilding JPH et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 33567185.
  7. 7.FDA — Wegovy (semaglutide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  8. 8.FDA — Ozempic (semaglutide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.

See Fidelity Medical Clinic's current pricing

Plans start at $99 a month. Whether you qualify is a clinician's decision, made after your intake.