ARSYNL Rx Review
Semaglutide & tirzepatide GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 6.7/10
Best for: compounded semaglutide at $233/month
ARSYNL Rx's strongest column is the clinical side: which molecules it will prescribe, and how it handles dosing.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Prices checked July 2026
Prices only surface on individual product pages, once a therapy has been picked. ARSYNL Rx was founded by a veteran and runs several services: compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide for weight loss, including a tirzepatide hypospray that needs no needle, plus longevity care, sexual health, testosterone therapy and hair restoration. A clinician writes the prescription and the package arrives discreetly at home.
Is ARSYNL Rx legit?
Yes. ARSYNL Rx is a real, operating US company, and we found no FDA warning letters issued to it. We rate it 6.7/10 overall, across six areas from price to trust and safety. Legitimate is not the same as right for you, though: that part is a decision for you and a licensed clinician.
Is there an ARSYNL Rx promo or coupon code?
We know of no promo or coupon code for ARSYNL Rx. Its listed price is $233 a month. Coupon sites advertising "ARSYNL Rx discount codes" are not a source we can vouch for, and any genuine offer shows at checkout without a code.
See how ARSYNL Rx compares on our rankings of the best semaglutide providers and the best tirzepatide providers.
Vetted alternatives to ARSYNL Rx
Editorial score · methodology
Editorial score · methodology
Embody
Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names RedRock Pharmacy
Editorial score · methodology
ARSYNL Rx at a glance
- Type
- GLP-1 telehealth provider
- Medications
- Semaglutide, Tirzepatide
- Starting price
- $233/mo
- What's included
- Medication · Consult · Shipping
- FDA status
- No FDA warning letters found
How ARSYNL Rx scores
Six columns, each one computed from something ARSYNL Rx has published rather than from an opinion we formed: what it charges, which molecules it will dispense, what its record shows, and what the monthly figure actually buys. Where a seller keeps something back, such as its price or its pharmacy, the score reflects it. Every seller we review goes through the same six columns.
Value25%
3.3/10$233/month is 26% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare.
Effectiveness25%
10.0/10Dispenses semaglutide and tirzepatide, compounded only. Anchored to SURMOUNT-1 (tirzepatide, -20.9%) and STEP 1 (semaglutide, -14.9%).
User Experience15%
8.0/10A price is shown before the questionnaire starts.
Trust & Safety15%
6.5/10No pharmacy is named for its prescriptions. It shows a price before asking for health information.
Accessibility10%
5.0/10No state list is available to check, so this is held at the midpoint rather than scored on reach.
Support10%
7.0/10The price covers the medication, clinician visits and shipping.
A seller that shows no price until after the medical intake loses points on User Experience and Trust & Safety, and its review says so. How we score →
What we checked on ARSYNL Rx
Last checked July 2026- Checked the listed price across 2 dose or plan tiers
- Checked what the monthly price covers, and what it leaves out
- Checked FDA warning letters for ARSYNL Rx
Price, availability, and compliance here are read off the seller's own pages and off primary regulatory records, named in the sources below.
What signing up with ARSYNL Rx involves
What to expect on the way to a prescription: where the price appears, who fills the medication, and what the monthly price covers. It is not medical advice, and a clinician makes the prescribing decision.
- 1ARSYNL Rx shows a price on its own site before asking anything about you, so you can compare it with other sellers before you start a questionnaire.
- 2Ask ARSYNL Rx which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay. The pharmacy's name is what lets you check its license.
- 3The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping.
- Lowest ongoing monthly price: semaglutide $233, tirzepatide $366.33. That leaves out membership fees, first-month rates and insurance copays.
- Confirm that ARSYNL Rx serves your state before you start.
- The medication is compounded, so it is not an FDA-approved product and has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality.
Contacting ARSYNL Rx
- Phone
- 715-216-2452
GLP-1 medications ARSYNL Rx offers
Each one has its own guide: how the molecule works, the dosing schedule, the side effects that show up in practice, and what the trials actually measured.
Peptides ARSYNL Rx offers
ARSYNL Rx sells peptides beyond the GLP-1s. Tap one to read what the evidence says about it.
Pricing
Prices re-verified
"Doctor-Led Semaglutide Weight Loss Plans Starting at $233.00/Month". First-time orders advertise $50 off with code NEWROOTS50.
"Doctor-Led Tirzepatide Weight Loss Plans Starting at $366.33/Month".
Check the price yourself before you pay
Every figure here was read off ARSYNL Rx's own checkout on the date shown. Sellers move prices without announcing it, and promotional rates lapse, so confirm the standing cost on their site before committing.
In its favor
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to ARSYNL Rx
Against it
- Semaglutide costs $233 a month, 26% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Tirzepatide costs $366.33 a month, 47% above the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
What ARSYNL Rx charges
ARSYNL Rx lists $233/month. That sits above the middle of the market, which puts the burden on whatever else is in the package.
- Compounded semaglutide: $233/month
- Compounded tirzepatide: $366.33/month
For compounded semaglutide, the median across the sellers we compare is $185/month, so ARSYNL Rx's $233 is a premium, and a premium has to buy something. Check what is bundled before you accept it.
HumeCare+ dispenses semaglutide and tirzepatide from $199/month, which makes it the fair comparison to run before you commit here.
What ARSYNL Rx dispenses
ARSYNL Rx prescribes semaglutide (approved as Wegovy and Ozempic) and tirzepatide (approved as Zepbound and Mounjaro). Between them these are the two molecules with the largest published weight-loss trial programs behind them. These are compounded preparations from a licensed pharmacy rather than approved pens, which is where the lower price comes from. A compounded drug is not FDA-approved as a finished product: the specific preparation has not been reviewed for safety, efficacy or manufacturing quality.
Safety and disclosure
ARSYNL Rx tells you its price before you start the medical questionnaire. We found no FDA warning letters issued to ARSYNL Rx. Because the medication is compounded, the most useful question to ask at intake is which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription. If ARSYNL Rx will not tell you, treat that as a warning sign. How we weigh oversight, disclosure and price is set out in our scoring methodology.
Who should look elsewhere
- You care most about the twelve-month total, not the first bill. A flat-rate seller such as Collective will usually win that math.
- You want the FDA-approved pen specifically. Everything listed here is compounded.
- You need insurance to cover the cost. Check whether ARSYNL Rx bills your plan before you start.
Our read
ARSYNL Rx costs more than the middle of this market. If the extras it charges for are ones you would actually use, that is a defensible trade. If not, the same molecule is available for less. Eden is the nearest comparison we review, and worth reading alongside this.
The Bottom Line
ARSYNL Rx's strongest column is the clinical side: which molecules it will prescribe, and how it handles dosing.
Before you pay ARSYNL Rx
Starting at $233 a month. Check today's price, then start the intake.
Where ARSYNL Rx is the wrong choice
No seller suits every reader, and pretending otherwise is the easiest way to sell one. On these three counts, another seller does better.
- If you need the FDA-approved pen rather than a compounded vial, consider Sesame Care.
- If the standing monthly cost is what decides it, consider Collective (from $59/mo).
- If you want a human checking in, not just a prescription, consider ShedRx.
Compare ARSYNL Rx head to head
The sellers closest to ARSYNL Rx on medication and price.
Frequently Asked Questions
Glossary
The words sellers use, defined. Tap any term.
- Semaglutide · Drugs and brands
- Tirzepatide · Drugs and brands
- Compounded GLP-1 · Pharmacy and drug forms
- 503A pharmacy · Pharmacy and drug forms
- PCAB accreditation · Pharmacy and drug forms
- Prior authorization (PA) · Insurance and regulatory
- Off-label use · Insurance and regulatory
- FDA Drug Shortage List · Insurance and regulatory
Sources
Cited across this ARSYNL Rx review: primary regulatory filings, and peer-reviewed studies.
Sources & methodology — as of July 2026
- 1.GLP Watchdog — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— GLP Watchdog.
- 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
- 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.
- 6.STEP 1 Trial — Once-Weekly Semaglutide in Adults with Overweight or Obesity (Wilding JPH et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 33567185.
- 7.FDA — Wegovy (semaglutide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 8.FDA — Ozempic (semaglutide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 9.SURMOUNT-1 Trial — Tirzepatide Once Weekly for the Treatment of Obesity (Jastreboff AM et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 35658024.
- 10.FDA — Zepbound (tirzepatide) Approval History via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 11.FDA — Mounjaro (tirzepatide) Prescribing Information via Drugs@FDA— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
- 12.SURMOUNT-5 Trial — Tirzepatide vs. Semaglutide Head-to-Head in Obesity (Garvey WT et al.)— New England Journal of Medicine.PMID: 40334173.
See ARSYNL Rx's current pricing
Plans start at $233 a month. Whether you qualify is a clinician's decision, made after your intake.