Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Henry Meds vs Omnia TeleHealth

Henry Meds and Omnia TeleHealth sell different medications; this is what separates them.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Henry Meds logo

Henry Meds

5.5
★★★☆☆2.8/5

Best for: an oral route if you will not self-inject

Visit Henry Meds →
VS
Omnia TeleHealth logo

Omnia TeleHealth

6.1
★★★☆☆3.1/5

Best for: coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately

Visit Omnia TeleHealth →

If you are choosing between Henry Meds and Omnia TeleHealth, price alone will not settle it. Omnia TeleHealth leads our six-part score, 6.1 to 5.5.

Henry Meds vs Omnia TeleHealth price

Henry Meds publishes $249 a month. Omnia TeleHealth does not post a GLP-1 price we can quote, so you would only learn its cost after an intake.

Medications and formats

Henry Meds lists semaglutide and tirzepatide; Omnia TeleHealth does not name its drug.

On format, Henry Meds prices compounded injections, while Omnia TeleHealth posts no priced format.

Where each one treats patients

Neither Henry Meds nor Omnia TeleHealth publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.

Pricing

Henry Meds

InjectableCompounded
$297/mo
semaglutide
OralCompounded
$249/mo
semaglutide
StartingCompounded
$349/mo
tirzepatide

Range up to $449/mo

Omnia TeleHealth

Consultation fee only — medication billed separatelyBrand-name
$69/mo
semaglutide

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit.

Henry Meds' price also covers the medication itself and shipping, which Omnia TeleHealth does not claim.

Omnia TeleHealth's price also covers coaching, which Henry Meds does not claim.

Henry Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.

That matters most for the drug: unless Omnia TeleHealth confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.

Henry Meds

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Omnia TeleHealth

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

Charged on top

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

Charged on top

Lab work

Charged on top

Coaching

In the price

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Omnia TeleHealth scores 6.1 and Henry Meds 5.5 out of 10.

Henry Meds is stronger on effectiveness (10.0 vs 9.0) and support (7.0 vs 4.0).

Omnia TeleHealth is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 3.0) and trust & safety (6.5 vs 4.0).

Value and accessibility are within half a point.

How we score

Henry Meds

5.5/10

Overall

Omnia TeleHealth

6.1/10

Value25%

2.9A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
9.0

User Experience15%

3.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

4.0A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
4.0

FDA warning letters

Neither Henry Meds nor Omnia TeleHealth has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureHenry MedsOmnia TeleHealth
Starting Price$249/moNot published
Features4 features✓8 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes—
Brand Name—✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Henry Meds

Henry Meds is an established compounded GLP-1 telehealth seller, offering both injectable and oral formats.

Read our full Henry Meds review →

About Omnia TeleHealth

The consultation is a flat $69 fee and no insurance is required. Omnia sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide for weight loss, with prescriptions coordinated through its compounding pharmacy partner Belmar Pharma Solutions or sent to any pharmacy nationwide. It was founded by Blair Carmichael-Lober, DNP, CRNP, and is LegitScript certified. The weight loss program pairs GLP-1 medication management with personalized nutrition guidance, exercise coaching and behavioral support across 17 US states.

Read our full Omnia TeleHealth review →

Pros & Cons

Henry Meds

What we like

  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Henry Meds

Watch-outs

  • Semaglutide costs $249 a month, 35% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Omnia TeleHealth

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes clinician visits and coaching
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Omnia TeleHealth

Watch-outs

  • Not included in the monthly price: medication, shipping, lab work
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license

Our Verdict

Winner: Omnia TeleHealth

Omnia TeleHealth wins this one, 6.1 to 5.5, above all for coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately. Henry Meds fits better if an oral route if you will not self-inject is your priority.

Choose Henry Meds if…

You want an oral route if you will not self-inject and an opening price near $249 a month.

Choose Omnia TeleHealth if…

You want coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

9.0

bmiMD

Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

6.7

RxSpan MD

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy

6.6

Luvo Health

Moving between compounded and brand without changing seller

Henry Meds vs Omnia TeleHealth: FAQ

Only Henry Meds publishes a price ($249 a month). Omnia TeleHealth quotes after sign-up.
No. Henry Meds lists semaglutide and tirzepatide; Omnia TeleHealth lists no named drug.
Henry Meds does not publish where it ships; Omnia TeleHealth does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit. Only Henry Meds includes the medication itself and shipping. Only Omnia TeleHealth includes coaching.
Henry Meds has none. Omnia TeleHealth has none.
No. Neither Henry Meds nor Omnia TeleHealth pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.