Henry Meds vs Nava Health
Henry Meds and Nava Health sell different medications; this is what separates them.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
If you are choosing between Henry Meds and Nava Health, price alone will not settle it. Henry Meds leads our six-part score, 5.5 to 4.1.
Henry Meds vs Nava Health price
Henry Meds publishes $249 a month. Nava Health does not post a GLP-1 price we can quote, so you would only learn its cost after an intake.
Medications and formats
Henry Meds lists semaglutide and tirzepatide; Nava Health does not name its drug.
On format, Henry Meds prices compounded injections, while Nava Health posts no priced format.
Where each one treats patients
Neither Henry Meds nor Nava Health publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.
Pricing
Henry Meds
Range up to $449/mo
Nava Health
Pricing not publicly listed.
What each price covers
Henry Meds' price also covers the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping, which Nava Health does not claim.
Henry Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.
Nava Health is silent on the medication itself, shipping and coaching.
That matters most for the drug: unless Nava Health confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.
Henry Meds
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Nava Health
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
Not stated
Clinician visits
Charged on top
Shipping
Not stated
Lab work
Charged on top
Coaching
Not stated
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Henry Meds scores 5.5 and Nava Health 4.1 out of 10.
Henry Meds is stronger on effectiveness (10.0 vs 5.0) and support (7.0 vs 5.0).
Value, user experience, trust & safety and accessibility are within half a point.
Henry Meds
5.5/10
Nava Health
4.1/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither Henry Meds nor Nava Health has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Henry Meds | Nava Health |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $249/mo | Not published |
| Features | 4 features | ✓8 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | — |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About Henry Meds
Henry Meds is an established compounded GLP-1 telehealth seller, offering both injectable and oral formats.
Read our full Henry Meds review →About Nava Health
Nava Health does not publish specific GLP-1 prices online; cost follows a consultation plus lab work. Its NavaRX medical weight loss program prescribes semaglutide and tirzepatide in brand or compounded form, wrapped in advanced lab testing, nutrition coaching and hormone-aware treatment, delivered by telemedicine or at centers in Maryland and Virginia. The functional and integrative medicine practice is cash-based with upfront pricing, financing and membership plans, staffed by board-certified MDs, DOs, NPs, PAs and functional-medicine nutritionists.
Read our full Nava Health review →Pros & Cons
Henry Meds
What we like
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Henry Meds
Watch-outs
- Semaglutide costs $249 a month, 35% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Nava Health
What we like
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Nava Health
Watch-outs
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Not included in the monthly price: clinician visits, lab work
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
Our Verdict
Henry Meds wins this one, 5.5 to 4.1, above all for an oral route if you will not self-inject.
Choose Henry Meds if…
You want an oral route if you will not self-inject and an opening price near $249 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
ShedRx
Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables
From $149/mo
Get started →bmiMD
Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
From $99/mo
Get started →RxSpan MD
Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy
From $249/mo
Get started →Henry Meds vs Nava Health: FAQ
Close alternatives to Henry Meds and Nava Health
- Henry Meds vs Direct Meds
- Henry Meds vs Fridays
- Henry Meds vs Luvo Health
- Henry Meds vs RxSpan MD
- Nava Health vs Embody
- Nava Health vs TrimRx
Or see the full category ranking.