Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Henry Meds vs Human+

Henry Meds and Human+ sell different medications; this is what separates them.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Henry Meds logo

Henry Meds

5.5
★★★☆☆2.8/5

Best for: an oral route if you will not self-inject

Visit Henry Meds →
VS

Human+

5.8
★★★☆☆2.9/5

Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm

Visit Human+ →

If you are choosing between Henry Meds and Human+, price alone will not settle it. Human+ leads our six-part score, 5.8 to 5.5.

Henry Meds vs Human+ price

Henry Meds publishes $249 a month. Human+ does not post a GLP-1 price we can quote, so you would only learn its cost after an intake.

Medications and formats

Henry Meds lists semaglutide and tirzepatide; Human+ does not name its drug.

On format, Henry Meds prices compounded injections, while Human+ posts no priced format.

Where each one treats patients

Henry Meds does not publish where it ships, and Human+ lists 50 states.

Pricing

Henry Meds

InjectableCompounded
$297/mo
semaglutide
OralCompounded
$249/mo
semaglutide
StartingCompounded
$349/mo
tirzepatide

Range up to $449/mo

Human+

Pricing not publicly listed.

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit.

Henry Meds' price also covers the medication itself and shipping, which Human+ does not claim.

Henry Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.

Human+ is silent on lab work and coaching.

That matters most for the drug: unless Human+ confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.

Henry Meds

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Human+

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

Charged on top

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

Charged on top

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Human+ scores 5.8 and Henry Meds 5.5 out of 10.

Henry Meds is stronger on effectiveness (10.0 vs 5.0) and support (7.0 vs 5.0).

Human+ is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 3.0), trust & safety (7.5 vs 4.0) and accessibility (10.0 vs 5.0).

Value is within half a point.

How we score

Henry Meds

5.5/10

Overall

Human+

5.8/10

Value25%

2.9A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
5.0

User Experience15%

3.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

4.0A
vs
B
7.5

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
10.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
5.0

FDA warning letters

Neither Henry Meds nor Human+ has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureHenry MedsHuman+
Starting Price$249/moNot published
Features4 features✓8 features
States AvailableNot disclosed50
Compounded✓ Yes—
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Henry Meds

Henry Meds is an established compounded GLP-1 telehealth seller, offering both injectable and oral formats.

Read our full Henry Meds review →

About Human+

Which GLP-1 drugs Human+ carries, and what they cost, surface only once you are inside intake. The membership is pitched as 'at-cost': a flat monthly fee, then prescriptions charged at pharmacy-wholesale rather than marked up, everywhere in the 50 states. That 5-minute intake goes to board-certified clinicians, and orders are filled by US 503A compounding pharmacies. The catalog also holds labs, mental health, sexual wellness and hair, with weight loss among them. Packaging is plain. Compounded drugs carry no FDA approval. The entity is HUMAN+, INC.

Read our full Human+ review →

Pros & Cons

Henry Meds

What we like

  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Henry Meds

Watch-outs

  • Semaglutide costs $249 a month, 35% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Human+

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes clinician visits
  • Serves all 50 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Human+

Watch-outs

  • Not included in the monthly price: medication, shipping
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license

Our Verdict

Winner: Human+

Human+ wins this one, 5.8 to 5.5, above all for coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm. Henry Meds fits better if an oral route if you will not self-inject is your priority.

Choose Henry Meds if…

You want an oral route if you will not self-inject and an opening price near $249 a month.

Choose Human+ if…

You want coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

6.7

RxSpan MD

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy

6.6

Luvo Health

Moving between compounded and brand without changing seller

8.4

Strut Health

Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price

Henry Meds vs Human+: FAQ

Only Henry Meds publishes a price ($249 a month). Human+ quotes after sign-up.
No. Henry Meds lists semaglutide and tirzepatide; Human+ lists no named drug.
Henry Meds does not publish where it ships; Human+ lists 50 states. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit. Only Henry Meds includes the medication itself and shipping.
Henry Meds has none. Human+ has none.
No. Neither Henry Meds nor Human+ pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.