FlyteHealth vs Henry Meds
FlyteHealth and Henry Meds sell different medications; this is what separates them.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
If you are choosing between FlyteHealth and Henry Meds, price alone will not settle it. Henry Meds leads our six-part score, 5.5 to 4.4.
FlyteHealth vs Henry Meds price
Henry Meds publishes $249 a month. FlyteHealth does not post a GLP-1 price we can quote, so you would only learn its cost after an intake.
Medications and formats
Henry Meds lists semaglutide and tirzepatide; FlyteHealth does not name its drug.
On format, FlyteHealth posts no priced format, while Henry Meds prices compounded injections.
Where each one treats patients
Neither FlyteHealth nor Henry Meds publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.
Pricing
FlyteHealth
Pricing not publicly listed.
Henry Meds
Range up to $449/mo
What each price covers
Henry Meds' price also covers the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping, which FlyteHealth does not claim.
FlyteHealth does not say what its price includes.
Henry Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.
That matters most for the drug: unless FlyteHealth confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.
FlyteHealth
Inclusions not disclosed.
Henry Meds
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Henry Meds scores 5.5 and FlyteHealth 4.4 out of 10.
FlyteHealth is stronger on user experience (5.0 vs 3.0).
Henry Meds is stronger on effectiveness (10.0 vs 5.0) and support (7.0 vs 5.0).
Value, trust & safety and accessibility are within half a point.
FlyteHealth
4.4/10
Henry Meds
5.5/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither FlyteHealth nor Henry Meds has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | FlyteHealth | Henry Meds |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | Not published | $249/mo |
| Features | ✓8 features | 4 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | — | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About FlyteHealth
Cash-pay GLP-1 is not what this is. FlyteHealth reaches patients through employers, payers and health plans, with two side doors for individuals: the MDsave/Tendo marketplace, and a self-pay option it calls FlyteHealth Direct. Physicians board-certified in obesity medicine run the care, working with nurse practitioners, dietitians and care coordinators. A GLP-1 may be written where appropriate, and so may non-GLP-1 anti-obesity drugs, with labs, nutrition and lifestyle support around them. Outcomes it reports come to roughly 13 to 16 percent weight loss across twelve months.
Read our full FlyteHealth review →About Henry Meds
Henry Meds is an established compounded GLP-1 telehealth seller, offering both injectable and oral formats.
Read our full Henry Meds review →Pros & Cons
FlyteHealth
What we like
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to FlyteHealth
Watch-outs
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
Henry Meds
What we like
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Henry Meds
Watch-outs
- Semaglutide costs $249 a month, 35% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
Henry Meds wins this one, 5.5 to 4.4, above all for an oral route if you will not self-inject.
Choose Henry Meds if…
You want an oral route if you will not self-inject and an opening price near $249 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
YourEra
Semaglutide at $99/month, 63% below the typical price
From $99/mo
Get started →Gala
Moving between compounded and brand without changing seller
From $149/mo
Get started →CoreAge Rx
Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price
From $99/mo
Get started →FlyteHealth vs Henry Meds: FAQ
Close alternatives to FlyteHealth and Henry Meds
- FlyteHealth vs Embody
- FlyteHealth vs TrimRx
- FlyteHealth vs Hims
- Henry Meds vs Direct Meds
- Henry Meds vs Fridays
- Henry Meds vs Luvo Health
Or see the full category ranking.