Evolve Telemed vs Henry Meds
Evolve Telemed and Henry Meds sell different medications; this is what separates them.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
If you are choosing between Evolve Telemed and Henry Meds, price alone will not settle it. Henry Meds leads our six-part score, 5.5 to 4.0.
Evolve Telemed vs Henry Meds price
Henry Meds publishes $249 a month. Evolve Telemed does not post a GLP-1 price we can quote, so you would only learn its cost after an intake.
Medications and formats
Henry Meds lists semaglutide and tirzepatide; Evolve Telemed does not name its drug.
On format, Evolve Telemed posts no priced format, while Henry Meds prices compounded injections.
Where each one treats patients
Neither Evolve Telemed nor Henry Meds publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.
Pricing
Evolve Telemed
Pricing not publicly listed.
Henry Meds
Range up to $449/mo
What each price covers
Both prices cover the clinician visit and the medication itself.
Henry Meds' price also covers shipping, which Evolve Telemed does not claim.
Evolve Telemed is silent on shipping, lab work and coaching.
Henry Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.
Evolve Telemed
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
Not stated
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Henry Meds
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Henry Meds scores 5.5 and Evolve Telemed 4.0 out of 10.
Henry Meds is stronger on effectiveness (10.0 vs 5.0), user experience (3.0 vs 2.5) and support (7.0 vs 5.0).
Value, trust & safety and accessibility are within half a point.
Evolve Telemed
4.0/10
Henry Meds
5.5/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither Evolve Telemed nor Henry Meds has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Evolve Telemed | Henry Meds |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | Not published | $249/mo |
| Features | ✓8 features | 4 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | — | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About Evolve Telemed
Three things stay hidden until intake begins: what a GLP-1 costs, which compounding pharmacies fill it, and where the practice is licensed. Evolve Telemed works on hormone and peptide optimization for men and women, covering thyroid, menopause and BHRT, hair restoration, sexual wellness, weight management and TRT. Its weight program puts compounded semaglutide with board-certified specialists on a model pairing a physician and a care specialist, and will coordinate plans for couples. A free consultation opens the door.
Read our full Evolve Telemed review →About Henry Meds
Henry Meds is an established compounded GLP-1 telehealth seller, offering both injectable and oral formats.
Read our full Henry Meds review →Pros & Cons
Evolve Telemed
What we like
- The monthly price includes the medication and clinician visits
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Evolve Telemed
- A live video visit with a clinician is required before a prescription, which is slower than a form and is the more careful intake
Watch-outs
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
Henry Meds
What we like
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Henry Meds
Watch-outs
- Semaglutide costs $249 a month, 35% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
Henry Meds wins this one, 5.5 to 4.0, above all for an oral route if you will not self-inject.
Choose Henry Meds if…
You want an oral route if you will not self-inject and an opening price near $249 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
ShedRx
Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables
From $149/mo
Get started →bmiMD
Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
From $99/mo
Get started →RxSpan MD
Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy
From $249/mo
Get started →Evolve Telemed vs Henry Meds: FAQ
Close alternatives to Evolve Telemed and Henry Meds
- Evolve Telemed vs Embody
- Evolve Telemed vs TrimRx
- Evolve Telemed vs Hims
- Henry Meds vs Direct Meds
- Henry Meds vs Fridays
- Henry Meds vs Luvo Health
Or see the full category ranking.