Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

LifeMD vs Push Health

LifeMD costs $801 less a month, and both sell semaglutide.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
LifeMD logo

LifeMD

7.9
★★★★☆4/5

Best for: bloodwork inside the monthly price rather than billed on top

Visit LifeMD →
VS
Push Health logo

Push Health

5.6
★★★☆☆2.8/5

Best for: semaglutide from $950/month

Visit Push Health →

If you are choosing between LifeMD and Push Health, the first difference is cost: LifeMD is $801 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. LifeMD leads our six-part score, 7.9 to 5.6.

LifeMD vs Push Health price

LifeMD is the cheaper way in: $149 a month against $950 a month at Push Health. That is $801 less each month (84% lower), or about $9,612 over a year of treatment.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at LifeMD ($149 a month vs $950 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide; only LifeMD lists tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers brand-name pens.

Where each one treats patients

LifeMD lists 50 states, and Push Health does not publish where it ships.

Pricing

LifeMD

Program & provider feemonthly subscription
$149$75/mo
Save 50% right now
program-fee

First month $75, then $149/mo. Brand medication billed separately, or $0-$25/mo copay with commercial insurance.

Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide)Brand-name
$149/mo
wegovy

Medication only; plus the $149/mo program fee.

Wegovy penBrand-name
$199/mo
wegovy

Medication only (starting); plus the program fee. As low as $0-$25/mo with insurance.

Zepbound vialBrand-name
$349/mo
zepbound

Medication only; plus the $149/mo program fee.

Push Health

PreliminaryBrand-name
$950/mo
semaglutide

Ozempic / brand

What each price covers

LifeMD's price also covers the clinician visit, lab work and coaching, which Push Health does not claim.

LifeMD is silent on shipping.

Push Health does not say what its price includes.

LifeMD

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

Charged on top

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

In the price

Coaching

In the price

Push Health

Inclusions not disclosed.

Where each one scores higher

Overall, LifeMD scores 7.9 and Push Health 5.6 out of 10.

LifeMD is stronger on value (10.0 vs 5.3), effectiveness (10.0 vs 9.0), trust & safety (6.0 vs 4.0), accessibility (10.0 vs 5.0) and support (5.5 vs 5.0).

User experience is within half a point.

How we score

LifeMD

7.9/10

Overall

Push Health

5.6/10

Value25%

10.0A
vs
B
5.3

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
9.0

User Experience15%

3.0A
vs
B
3.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.0A
vs
B
4.0

Accessibility10%

10.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

5.5A
vs
B
5.0

FDA warning letters

Neither LifeMD nor Push Health has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureLifeMDPush Health
Starting Price✓$149/mo$950/mo
Features0 features✓5 features
States Available50Not disclosed
Compounded——
Brand Name✓ Yes✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About LifeMD

LifeMD is a publicly traded telehealth seller. It carries brand-name GLP-1 medications only.

Read our full LifeMD review →

About Push Health

A 55,000+ pharmacy network sits behind Push Health, which writes brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions, Mounjaro, Zepbound, and Ozempic, and routes them through it. The platform is a large US telehealth operation and holds LegitScript certification.

Read our full Push Health review →

Pros & Cons

LifeMD

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $149 a month, 85% below the $990 median for brand-name semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $349 a month, 72% below the $1249 median for brand-name tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • The monthly price includes clinician visits, lab work and coaching
  • Serves all 50 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to LifeMD

Watch-outs

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Not included in the monthly price: medication
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license

Push Health

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $950 a month, close to the $990 median for brand-name semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Push Health

Watch-outs

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license

Our Verdict

Winner: LifeMD

LifeMD wins this one, 7.9 to 5.6, above all for bloodwork inside the monthly price rather than billed on top. It also costs $801 less each month than Push Health. Push Health fits better if semaglutide from $950/month is your priority.

Choose LifeMD if…

You want bloodwork inside the monthly price rather than billed on top and an opening price near $149 a month.

Choose Push Health if…

You want semaglutide from $950/month and an opening price near $950 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

6.6

Willow

Seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

6.5

Sesame Care

Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables

8.4

Collective

Flat any-dose pricing, if you can absorb a $199 annual membership on top

LifeMD vs Push Health: FAQ

LifeMD. It starts at $149 a month; Push Health starts at $950 a month, $801 more per month.
Yes, both sell semaglutide. LifeMD adds tirzepatide.
LifeMD lists 50 states; Push Health does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Only LifeMD includes the clinician visit, lab work and coaching.
LifeMD has none. Push Health has none.
No. Neither LifeMD nor Push Health pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.

Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.