Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Immortals vs Remote Pharmacy

Immortals and Remote Pharmacy both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Immortals logo

Immortals

6.6
★★★☆☆3.3/5

Best for: starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

Visit Immortals →
VS

Remote Pharmacy

6.5
★★★☆☆3.3/5

Best for: compounded semaglutide at $167/month

Visit Remote Pharmacy →

If you are choosing between Immortals and Remote Pharmacy, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Immortals leads our six-part score, 6.6 to 6.5.

Immortals vs Remote Pharmacy price

Immortals and Remote Pharmacy start at the same figure, $167 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $167 a month; tirzepatide is cheaper at Immortals ($180 a month vs $229.99 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Neither Immortals nor Remote Pharmacy publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.

Pricing

Immortals

MicrodoseCompounded
$167/mo
semaglutide

From $167/mo, a promotional price (regular $245/month). Compounded semaglutide with glycine and B12. Billed quarterly: $501 up front for a 3-month commitment. No added fees beyond the subscription.

MicrodoseCompounded
$180/mo
tirzepatide

From $180/mo, a promotional price (regular $265/month). Compounded tirzepatide with glycine and B12. Billed quarterly: $540 up front for a 3-month commitment. No added fees beyond the subscription.

Remote Pharmacy

All doses (flat)Compounded
$167/mo
semaglutide

as low as 167/mo; injectable or sublingual, cash-pay

All doses (flat)Compounded
$229.99/mo
tirzepatide

as low as 229.99/mo; injectable or tablet

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.

Immortals is silent on lab work and coaching.

Remote Pharmacy is silent on lab work and coaching.

Immortals

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Remote Pharmacy

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Immortals scores 6.6 and Remote Pharmacy 6.5 out of 10.

Immortals is stronger on value (7.4 vs 5.7).

Remote Pharmacy is stronger on user experience (5.0 vs 3.0).

Effectiveness, trust & safety, accessibility and support are within half a point.

How we score

Immortals

6.6/10

Overall

Remote Pharmacy

6.5/10

Value25%

7.4A
vs
B
5.7

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

3.0A
vs
B
5.0

Trust & Safety15%

4.0A
vs
B
4.0

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

FDA warning letters

Neither Immortals nor Remote Pharmacy has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureImmortalsRemote Pharmacy
Starting Price$167/mo$167/mo
Features✓8 features7 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Immortals

Quarterly billing, and both figures are promotional: $167/month on semaglutide, $180/month on tirzepatide. Bryan Johnson founded the longevity service, which is LegitScript-certified and sells microdose weekly injections of Tirzepatide/Glycine/B12 and Semaglutide/Glycine/B12 in compounded form. 12 months of unlimited messaging with a provider, discreet shipping, fulfillment by U.S. pharmacies holding licenses, and a physician review inside 72 hours come with the subscription. Insurance is not required, and HSA/FSA money is reimbursable.

Read our full Immortals review →

About Remote Pharmacy

167 dollars per month is the opening figure on compounded semaglutide, offered as a sublingual or an injectable, and 229.99 dollars per month on compounded tirzepatide, which also comes as a tablet. Shipping and the doctor consultation are free, so the medication is the only line you pay. Nothing is subscribed to and no fee is hidden. Facilities certified as 503A compounders, meeting FDA standards, produce the drug. Email and phone reach support.

Read our full Remote Pharmacy review →

Pros & Cons

Immortals

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $167 a month, close to the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $180 a month, 28% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Immortals

Watch-outs

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Remote Pharmacy

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $167 a month, close to the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $229.99 a month, close to the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Remote Pharmacy

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Immortals

Immortals wins this one, 6.6 to 6.5, above all for starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers. Remote Pharmacy fits better if compounded semaglutide at $167/month is your priority.

Choose Immortals if…

You want starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers and an opening price near $167 a month.

Choose Remote Pharmacy if…

You want compounded semaglutide at $167/month and an opening price near $167 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

9.4

Trimi Health

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRx

6.4

ShedRx

Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables

9.0

bmiMD

Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

Immortals vs Remote Pharmacy: FAQ

Neither on the entry price: Immortals and Remote Pharmacy both start at about $167 a month. The difference is in what the price includes.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Immortals does not publish where it ships; Remote Pharmacy does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
Immortals has none. Remote Pharmacy has none.
No. Neither Immortals nor Remote Pharmacy pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.