Get Thin MD vs Immortals
Immortals costs $2 less a month, and both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Get Thin MD
Best for: coaching inside the $169/month rather than sold separately
Visit Get Thin MD →Immortals
Best for: starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
Visit Immortals →If you are choosing between Get Thin MD and Immortals, the first difference is cost: Immortals is $2 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Get Thin MD leads our six-part score, 8.1 to 6.6.
Get Thin MD vs Immortals price
Immortals is the cheaper way in: $167 a month against $169 a month on a prepaid plan at Get Thin MD. That is $2 less each month (1% lower), or about $24 over a year of treatment.
Get Thin MD's figure is a monthly average of a plan billed for several months at once, so the first charge is larger than the number shown.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Immortals ($167 a month vs $169 a month on a prepaid plan); tirzepatide is cheaper at Immortals ($180 a month vs $299 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
On format they match: each offers compounded injections.
Where each one treats patients
Get Thin MD lists 50 states, and Immortals does not publish where it ships.
Pricing
Get Thin MD
Best Value; current Spring Sale brings 3-month-plan price as low as $119/mo (first-month discount on 3-month plan)
current Spring Sale brings tirzepatide as low as $179/mo per FAQ
Immortals
From $167/mo, a promotional price (regular $245/month). Compounded semaglutide with glycine and B12. Billed quarterly: $501 up front for a 3-month commitment. No added fees beyond the subscription.
From $180/mo, a promotional price (regular $265/month). Compounded tirzepatide with glycine and B12. Billed quarterly: $540 up front for a 3-month commitment. No added fees beyond the subscription.
What each price covers
Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
Get Thin MD's price also covers coaching, which Immortals does not claim.
Get Thin MD is silent on lab work.
Immortals is silent on lab work and coaching.
Get Thin MD
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
In the price
Immortals
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Get Thin MD scores 8.1 and Immortals 6.6 out of 10.
Get Thin MD is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 3.0), trust & safety (7.5 vs 4.0), accessibility (10.0 vs 5.0) and support (8.5 vs 7.0).
Immortals is stronger on value (7.4 vs 5.7).
Effectiveness is within half a point.
Get Thin MD
8.1/10
Immortals
6.6/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither Get Thin MD nor Immortals has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Get Thin MD | Immortals |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $169/mo prepaid | ✓$167/mo |
| Features | 7 features | ✓8 features |
| States Available | 50 | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About Get Thin MD
The 3-month plan opens at $169/month for compounded semaglutide at Get Thin MD. Compounded tirzepatide injections are sold too, and brand Zepbound or Ozempic can be prescribed where appropriate. Hair loss, HRT, NAD+, and sermorelin fill out a broader wellness menu. The model is async and nationwide, with neither an office visit nor insurance required. Its flat-price pledge reads: "same price, every dose, no hidden fees."
Read our full Get Thin MD review →About Immortals
Quarterly billing, and both figures are promotional: $167/month on semaglutide, $180/month on tirzepatide. Bryan Johnson founded the longevity service, which is LegitScript-certified and sells microdose weekly injections of Tirzepatide/Glycine/B12 and Semaglutide/Glycine/B12 in compounded form. 12 months of unlimited messaging with a provider, discreet shipping, fulfillment by U.S. pharmacies holding licenses, and a physician review inside 72 hours come with the subscription. Insurance is not required, and HSA/FSA money is reimbursable.
Read our full Immortals review →Pros & Cons
Get Thin MD
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $169 a month, close to the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits, shipping and coaching
- Serves all 50 states
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Get Thin MD
Watch-outs
- Tirzepatide costs $299 a month, 20% above the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Immortals
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $167 a month, close to the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Tirzepatide costs $180 a month, 28% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Immortals
Watch-outs
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
Get Thin MD wins this one, 8.1 to 6.6, above all for coaching inside the $169/month rather than sold separately. Immortals undercuts it by $2 a month, so if the monthly bill is what decides it, Immortals is the pick. Immortals fits better if starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers is your priority.
Choose Get Thin MD if…
You want coaching inside the $169/month rather than sold separately and an opening price near $169 a month.
Choose Immortals if…
You want starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers and an opening price near $167 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Oak
Semaglutide at $119/month, 37% below the typical price
From $119/mo
Get started →Trimi Health
Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRx
From $99/mo
Get started →ShedRx
Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables
From $149/mo
Get started →Get Thin MD vs Immortals: FAQ
Close alternatives to Get Thin MD and Immortals
- Get Thin MD vs Enhance MD
- Get Thin MD vs Fitstry
- Get Thin MD vs FormidableMD
- Get Thin MD vs Intimate Rose
- Immortals vs Remote Pharmacy
- Immortals vs Always Wellness and Recovery
Or see the full category ranking.