Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Enhance MD vs Get Thin MD

Enhance MD and Get Thin MD both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Enhance MD logo

Enhance MD

8.4
★★★★☆4.2/5

Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx

Visit Enhance MD →
VS
Get Thin MD logo

Get Thin MD

8.1
★★★★☆4.1/5

Best for: coaching inside the $169/month rather than sold separately

Visit Get Thin MD →

If you are choosing between Enhance MD and Get Thin MD, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Enhance MD leads our six-part score, 8.4 to 8.1.

Enhance MD vs Get Thin MD price

Enhance MD and Get Thin MD start at the same figure, $169 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Get Thin MD ($169 a month on a prepaid plan vs $212 a month); tirzepatide is cheaper at Enhance MD ($169 a month vs $299 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Enhance MD lists 39 states, and Get Thin MD lists 50 states.

They overlap in 39 states. Get Thin MD alone covers 11 states, including Alabama, Arkansas, Georgia and Hawaii.

Pricing

Enhance MD

GLP-1 CoreCompounded
$212$112/mo
Save 47% right now
semaglutide

$212/mo is the 12-month-plan rate (billed every 48 weeks). 6-mo $224/mo, 3-mo $237/mo, 1-mo $249/mo. First month $112 = $100 off first order on 3+ month plans (code SUMMER100); $50 off 1-month (SUMMER50). Flat price at all doses; labs, consult, 2-day shipping included.

GLP-1 AdvancedCompounded
$280$180/mo
Save 36% right now
tirzepatide

$280/mo = 12-month-plan rate. 6-mo $296/mo, 3-mo $313/mo, 1-mo $329/mo. First month $180 via $100-off first order (SUMMER100). Flat all-dose pricing.

GLP-1 Elite (sema + tirz)Compounded
$322$222/mo
Save 31% right now
tirzepatide

Combined semaglutide + tirzepatide. $322/mo = 12-month-plan rate. 6-mo $341/mo, 3-mo $360/mo, 1-mo $379/mo. First month $222 via SUMMER100.

Microdosing Tirzepatide (NEW product)Compounded
$169/mo
tirzepatide

New low-dose tier: 12-mo $169/mo, 6-mo $179/mo, 3-mo $189/mo; the 1-month plan's price is not displayed on the page (blank slot) — not published. No $100-off promo tags shown on this product's plan picker.

Get Thin MD

Compounded Semaglutide (3-Month Plan)Compounded
$169$119/mo
Save 30% right now
semaglutide

Best Value; current Spring Sale brings 3-month-plan price as low as $119/mo (first-month discount on 3-month plan)

Compounded Semaglutide (Monthly Plan)Compounded
$199/mo
semaglutide
Compounded Tirzepatide (Monthly Plan)Compounded
$299$179/mo
Save 40% right now
tirzepatide

current Spring Sale brings tirzepatide as low as $179/mo per FAQ

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit and the medication itself.

Enhance MD's price also covers lab work, which Get Thin MD does not claim.

Get Thin MD's price also covers shipping and coaching, which Enhance MD does not claim.

Enhance MD is silent on shipping and coaching.

Get Thin MD is silent on lab work.

Enhance MD

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

In the price

Coaching

Not stated

Get Thin MD

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

In the price

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Enhance MD scores 8.4 and Get Thin MD 8.1 out of 10.

Enhance MD is stronger on value (7.8 vs 5.7) and trust & safety (9.0 vs 7.5).

Get Thin MD is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 7.0), accessibility (10.0 vs 8.2) and support (8.5 vs 7.0).

Effectiveness is within half a point.

How we score

Enhance MD

8.4/10

Overall

Get Thin MD

8.1/10

Value25%

7.8A
vs
B
5.7

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

9.0A
vs
B
7.5

Accessibility10%

8.2A
vs
B
10.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
8.5

FDA warning letters

Neither Enhance MD nor Get Thin MD has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureEnhance MDGet Thin MD
Starting Price$169/mo$169/mo prepaid
Features6 features✓7 features
States Available39✓50
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Enhance MD

$112 buys the first month on Core, once $100 comes off the opening order with code SUMMER100. Core is the semaglutide tier, Advanced is tirzepatide, Elite combines the two. Before any of that, Enhance MD requires two mandatory steps: baseline metabolic labs, drawn at Quest Diagnostics, then a live video visit with a board-certified clinician. Most sellers in compounded GLP-1s onboard asynchronously and ask for neither, so this is the more rigorous route in.

Read our full Enhance MD review →

About Get Thin MD

The 3-month plan opens at $169/month for compounded semaglutide at Get Thin MD. Compounded tirzepatide injections are sold too, and brand Zepbound or Ozempic can be prescribed where appropriate. Hair loss, HRT, NAD+, and sermorelin fill out a broader wellness menu. The model is async and nationwide, with neither an office visit nor insurance required. Its flat-price pledge reads: "same price, every dose, no hidden fees."

Read our full Get Thin MD review →

Pros & Cons

Enhance MD

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $212 a month, close to the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $169 a month, 32% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and lab work
  • Names 3 pharmacies that fill its prescriptions, which most sellers do not
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Enhance MD
  • A live video visit with a clinician is required before a prescription, which is slower than a form and is the more careful intake
  • Baseline bloodwork is required before a prescription

Watch-outs

  • Serves only 39 states, so check that yours is one of them
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Get Thin MD

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $169 a month, close to the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits, shipping and coaching
  • Serves all 50 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Get Thin MD

Watch-outs

  • Tirzepatide costs $299 a month, 20% above the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Enhance MD

Enhance MD wins this one, 8.4 to 8.1, above all for knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx. Get Thin MD fits better if coaching inside the $169/month rather than sold separately is your priority.

Choose Enhance MD if…

You want knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx and an opening price near $169 a month.

Choose Get Thin MD if…

You want coaching inside the $169/month rather than sold separately and an opening price near $169 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

8.4

Strut Health

Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price

8.4

Enhance MD

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx

6.1

DudeMeds

Compounded semaglutide at $175/month

Enhance MD vs Get Thin MD: FAQ

Neither on the entry price: Enhance MD and Get Thin MD both start at about $169 a month. The difference is in what the price includes.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Get Thin MD: 50 states against 39, with 39 in common.
Both include the clinician visit and the medication itself. Only Enhance MD includes lab work. Only Get Thin MD includes shipping and coaching.
Enhance MD has none. Get Thin MD has none.
Enhance MD pays us a commission on sign-ups through our links; Get Thin MD does not. Scores are computed the same way for both.

Or see the full category ranking.