Henry Meds vs Ilant Health
Henry Meds and Ilant Health sell different medications; this is what separates them.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
If you are choosing between Henry Meds and Ilant Health, price alone will not settle it. Henry Meds leads our six-part score, 5.5 to 4.4.
Henry Meds vs Ilant Health price
Henry Meds publishes $249 a month. Ilant Health does not post a GLP-1 price we can quote, so you would only learn its cost after an intake.
Medications and formats
Henry Meds lists semaglutide and tirzepatide; Ilant Health does not name its drug.
On format, Henry Meds prices compounded injections, while Ilant Health posts no priced format.
Where each one treats patients
Neither Henry Meds nor Ilant Health publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.
Pricing
Henry Meds
Range up to $449/mo
Ilant Health
Pricing not publicly listed.
What each price covers
Henry Meds' price also covers the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping, which Ilant Health does not claim.
Henry Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.
Ilant Health does not say what its price includes.
That matters most for the drug: unless Ilant Health confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.
Henry Meds
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Ilant Health
Inclusions not disclosed.
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Henry Meds scores 5.5 and Ilant Health 4.4 out of 10.
Henry Meds is stronger on effectiveness (10.0 vs 5.0) and support (7.0 vs 5.0).
Ilant Health is stronger on user experience (5.0 vs 3.0).
Value, trust & safety and accessibility are within half a point.
Henry Meds
5.5/10
Ilant Health
4.4/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither Henry Meds nor Ilant Health has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Henry Meds | Ilant Health |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $249/mo | Not published |
| Features | 4 features | ✓8 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | — |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About Henry Meds
Henry Meds is an established compounded GLP-1 telehealth seller, offering both injectable and oral formats.
Read our full Henry Meds review →About Ilant Health
An individual generally cannot buy this at all without a sponsor. Ilant sells value-based obesity and cardiometabolic care to employers and health plans, staffing board-certified obesity providers together with behavioral-health specialists, dietitians and navigators, and using data-driven stratification to steer each patient toward the right intervention, GLP-1s included, at drug pricing it makes predictable for the plan sponsor. Its marketing cites weight reduction of about 15 percent at one year, plus remission on biometrics. The buyer here is an organization.
Read our full Ilant Health review →Pros & Cons
Henry Meds
What we like
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Henry Meds
Watch-outs
- Semaglutide costs $249 a month, 35% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Ilant Health
What we like
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Ilant Health
Watch-outs
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
Our Verdict
Henry Meds wins this one, 5.5 to 4.4, above all for an oral route if you will not self-inject.
Choose Henry Meds if…
You want an oral route if you will not self-inject and an opening price near $249 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Luvo Health
Moving between compounded and brand without changing seller
From $249/mo
Get started →Strut Health
Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price
From $99/mo
Get started →Enhance MD
Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx
From $169/mo
Get started →Henry Meds vs Ilant Health: FAQ
Close alternatives to Henry Meds and Ilant Health
- Henry Meds vs Direct Meds
- Henry Meds vs Fridays
- Henry Meds vs Luvo Health
- Henry Meds vs RxSpan MD
- Ilant Health vs Embody
- Ilant Health vs TrimRx
Or see the full category ranking.