Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Heally vs Hers

Heally and Hers both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Heally logo

Heally

7.0
★★★★☆3.5/5

Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm

Visit Heally →
VS
Hers logo

Hers

6.6
★★★☆☆3.3/5

Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm

Visit Hers →

If you are choosing between Heally and Hers, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Heally leads our six-part score, 7.0 to 6.6. One of the two has an FDA warning letter on record, covered below.

Heally vs Hers price

Heally and Hers start at the same figure, $199 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $199 a month; tirzepatide costs the same at both, $299 a month.

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections and brand-name pens.

Where each one treats patients

Heally lists 50 states, and Hers lists 50 states.

They overlap in 50 states.

Pricing

Heally

startingCompounded
$199/mo
semaglutide
starting (LillyDirect)Brand-name
$299/mo
tirzepatide

Hers

StartingCompounded
$199/mo
semaglutide
StartingBrand-name
$299/mo
tirzepatide

Brand Zepbound from $299/mo medication-only; requires Hers Weight Loss Membership ($149/mo)

What each price covers

Hers' price also covers the medication itself, which Heally does not claim.

Heally does not say what its price includes.

Hers is silent on shipping and lab work.

That matters most for the drug: unless Heally confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.

Heally

Inclusions not disclosed.

Hers

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

Charged on top

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Charged on top

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Heally scores 7.0 and Hers 6.6 out of 10.

Heally is stronger on trust & safety (7.5 vs 5.5) and support (5.0 vs 3.0).

Hers is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 7.5).

Value, effectiveness and accessibility are within half a point.

How we score

Heally

7.0/10

Overall

Hers

6.6/10

Value25%

3.0A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

7.5A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.5A
vs
B
5.5

Accessibility10%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

Support10%

5.0A
vs
B
3.0

FDA warning letters

The FDA sent Hers a warning letter dated September 9, 2025 (letter 716825), and it is still open.

Heally has no FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureHeallyHers
Starting Price$199/mo$199/mo
Features✓8 features2 features
States Available5050
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name✓ Yes✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning Letters✓None1 letter

About Heally

Semaglutide programs begin near $199/mo; Zepbound, routed via LillyDirect, from $299/mo, with $100 off the first month. Heally connects patients to licensed providers; care for the GLP-1 weight loss prescriptions comes from HLY Medical Group PA. Prescribing covers compounded alternatives or, per medical need, FDA-approved branded drugs: liraglutide, tirzepatide as Mounjaro or Zepbound, and semaglutide as Ozempic, Wegovy or Rybelsus. Pharmacies are licensed and shipping is free. It is 100% online, LegitScript verified, and in almost every state, Alaska and DC excluded.

Read our full Heally review →

About Hers

Hers is the women-focused telehealth brand from Hims and Hers. It sells compounded semaglutide on a 6-month plan.

Read our full Hers review →

Pros & Cons

Heally

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • Serves all 50 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Heally
  • A live video visit with a clinician is required before a prescription, which is slower than a form and is the more careful intake

Watch-outs

  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Hers

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication
  • Serves all 50 states

Watch-outs

  • Not included in the monthly price: clinician visits, coaching
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • The FDA has issued Hers a warning letter. Read what it alleges: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
  • Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Heally

Heally wins this one, 7.0 to 6.6, above all for coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm. Hers fits better if coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm is your priority.

Choose Heally if…

You want coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm and an opening price near $199 a month.

Choose Hers if…

You want coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm and an opening price near $199 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

9.0

bmiMD

Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

6.7

RxSpan MD

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy

6.6

Luvo Health

Moving between compounded and brand without changing seller

Heally vs Hers: FAQ

Neither on the entry price: Heally and Hers both start at about $199 a month. The difference is in what the price includes.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Both list 50 states and share 50.
Only Hers includes the medication itself.
Heally has none. Hers has an open FDA warning letter from September 9, 2025.
No. Neither Heally nor Hers pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.

Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.