Glam Health vs Trinity Meds
Glam Health and Trinity Meds both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Glam Health
Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions
Visit Glam Health →If you are choosing between Glam Health and Trinity Meds, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Trinity Meds leads our six-part score, 8.4 to 6.4.
Glam Health vs Trinity Meds price
Glam Health and Trinity Meds start at the same figure, $149 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $149 a month; tirzepatide is cheaper at Glam Health ($175 a month vs $199 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
On format they match: each offers compounded injections.
Where each one treats patients
Glam Health does not publish where it ships, and Trinity Meds lists 50 states.
Pricing
Glam Health
Homepage: "Compounded Tirzepatide plan with B12, reviewed by a licensed provider and personalized to your goals. Starting at $175"
Homepage: "Compounded Semaglutide plan with B12 for appetite support, weight management, and steady follow-up. Starting at $149"
Trinity Meds
All-inclusive flat rate, same price every dose; as low as $129/mo on the 6-month plan
All-inclusive flat rate (reg $299); as low as $149/mo on the 12-month plan
What each price covers
Trinity Meds' price also covers the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping, which Glam Health does not claim.
Glam Health does not say what its price includes.
Trinity Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.
That matters most for the drug: unless Glam Health confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.
Glam Health
Inclusions not disclosed.
Trinity Meds
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Trinity Meds scores 8.4 and Glam Health 6.4 out of 10.
Trinity Meds is stronger on value (6.6 vs 3.0), trust & safety (9.0 vs 6.5), accessibility (10.0 vs 5.0) and support (7.0 vs 5.0).
Effectiveness and user experience are within half a point.
Glam Health
6.4/10
Trinity Meds
8.4/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither Glam Health nor Trinity Meds has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Glam Health | Trinity Meds |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $149/mo | $149/mo |
| Features | ✓7 features | 6 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 50 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | — |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | ✓ Yes |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About Glam Health
$149 a month opens compounded semaglutide and $175 compounded tirzepatide, and a licensed provider signs off on each before anything ships. NAD+ wellness treatments share the menu with the doctor-guided GLP-1 plans at this Austin, Texas practice. Nothing forces a subscription, according to the site, so the care you select is the only care you fund.
Read our full Glam Health review →About Trinity Meds
Trinity Meds charges an all-inclusive flat rate of $149/month for compounded semaglutide and $199/month for tirzepatide, the same price at every dose, with free shipping and no insurance; multi-month plans drop the price further. The program is aimed at military women, spouses and veterans. You take a short online assessment and a CareValidate Health clinician reviews eligibility and prescribes if appropriate. The named entity is Trinity Meds Inc, but it publishes no terms page, names no pharmacies, and lists no states.
Read our full Trinity Meds review →Pros & Cons
Glam Health
What we like
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Glam Health
Watch-outs
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Trinity Meds
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $149 a month, 19% below the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Tirzepatide costs $199 a month, 20% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- Serves all 50 states
- Names 4 pharmacies that fill its prescriptions, which most sellers do not
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Trinity Meds
Watch-outs
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
Trinity Meds wins this one, 8.4 to 6.4, above all for compounded semaglutide at $149/month. Glam Health fits better if seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions is your priority.
Choose Glam Health if…
You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $149 a month.
Choose Trinity Meds if…
You want compounded semaglutide at $149/month and an opening price near $149 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Lttl
Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
From $149/mo
Get started →Direct Meds
Compounded semaglutide at $249/month
From $249/mo
Get started →MEDGm
Month-to-month compounded semaglutide at $179 with the partner pharmacies named
From $179/mo
Get started →Glam Health vs Trinity Meds: FAQ
Close alternatives to Glam Health and Trinity Meds
- Glam Health vs altRX
- Glam Health vs PlushCare
- Glam Health vs Gala
- Trinity Meds vs altRX
- Trinity Meds vs PlushCare
- Trinity Meds vs Gala
Or see the full category ranking.