altRX vs Lttl
altRX and Lttl both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
If you are choosing between altRX and Lttl, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Lttl leads our six-part score, 8.0 to 6.7. One of the two has an FDA warning letter on record, covered below.
altRX vs Lttl price
altRX and Lttl start at the same figure, $149 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $149 a month; tirzepatide is cheaper at Lttl ($149 a month vs $249 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
On format, altRX prices compounded injections and brand-name pens, while Lttl prices compounded injections.
If you want the FDA-approved brand rather than a compounded version, altRX is the only one of the two with a brand-name price.
Where each one treats patients
Neither altRX nor Lttl publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.
Pricing
altRX
Lttl
Month-to-month 'Monthly Auto-Refill' rate, was $249. Commitment ladder published on /plans: $169/mo billed $507 quarterly, $149/mo billed $894 every 6mo, $129/mo billed $1,548 annually. Promo is a one-time 'First Month Special' at $149 ('$149 - first month only'). The homepage 'Plans start at $129/mo' headline is the 12-month prepay rate.
Month-to-month rate, was $339. Ladder: $249/mo billed $747 quarterly, $229/mo billed $1,374 every 6mo, $199/mo billed $2,388 annually. One-time First Month Special $199. The '$199 per month' figure advertised on /weight-loss is the 12-month prepay rate.
Needle-free oral option. Month-to-month, was $279. Ladder: $199 quarterly, $179 every 6mo, $159 annually. First Month Special $179.
Low-dose line marketed for tolerability. Month-to-month, was $179. Ladder: $129 quarterly, $119 every 6mo, $109 annually. First Month Special $119.
Low-dose GLP-1 + GIP. Same ladder as microdose semaglutide: $129 quarterly, $119 every 6mo, $109 annually. First Month Special $119.
Month-to-month, was $209. Ladder: $159 quarterly, $149 every 6mo, $139 annually. First Month Special $149.
What each price covers
Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
altRX is silent on lab work and coaching.
Lttl is silent on lab work and coaching.
altRX
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Lttl
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Lttl scores 8.0 and altRX 6.7 out of 10.
Lttl is stronger on value (8.7 vs 5.0) and trust & safety (6.5 vs 3.5).
Effectiveness, user experience, accessibility and support are within half a point.
altRX
6.7/10
Lttl
8.0/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
The FDA sent altRX a warning letter dated June 8, 2026 (letter 728236), and it is still open.
Lttl has no FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | altRX | Lttl |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $149/mo | $149/mo |
| Features | 8 features | 8 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | ✓ Yes | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | ✓ Yes |
| FDA Warning Letters | 1 letter | ✓None |
About altRX
Compounded plans open at $149 for semaglutide and $249 for tirzepatide. Branded medication runs $1,149-$1,579, a figure that already contains the consult and the shipping. Every one of the four FDA-approved brands is stocked, Mounjaro, Ozempic, Wegovy and Zepbound, which no other entry in our directory matches. altRX works in both modalities, holds LegitScript certification, and prints the FDA compounded-medication disclaimer.
Read our full altRX review →About Lttl
Prepay for 12 months and compounded semaglutide drops to $129 with tirzepatide at $199; taken month to month they run $199/mo and $279/mo, one flat rate at any dose. Before checkout the entire price matrix is on view, every commitment length, form and medication in it. Longevity peptides and a microdose line at low dose fill out the direct-to-consumer catalog. The name is said aloud as little.
Read our full Lttl review →Pros & Cons
altRX
What we like
- Tirzepatide costs $1249 a month, close to the $1249 median for brand-name tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
Watch-outs
- Semaglutide costs $1149 a month, 16% above the $990 median for brand-name semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- The FDA has issued altRX a warning letter. Read what it alleges: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Lttl
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $149 a month, 19% below the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Tirzepatide costs $149 a month, 40% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Lttl
Watch-outs
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
Lttl wins this one, 8.0 to 6.7, above all for starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers. altRX fits better if semaglutide from $1149/month is your priority.
Choose altRX if…
You want semaglutide from $1149/month and an opening price near $149 a month.
Choose Lttl if…
You want starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers and an opening price near $149 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Breeze Meds
Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy
From $199/mo
Get started →HealthRX
Compounded semaglutide at $133/month
From $133/mo
Get started →RNK Health
An oral route if you will not self-inject
From $197/mo
Get started →altRX vs Lttl: FAQ
Close alternatives to altRX and Lttl
- altRX vs Gala
- altRX vs Sprout Health
- altRX vs Aquivia Health
- altRX vs Vytora Health
- Lttl vs Trinity Meds
- Lttl vs PlushCare
Or see the full category ranking.
Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.
