Näky vs Sprout Health
Näky costs $4 less a month, and both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Sprout Health
Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Foothills Pharmacy
Visit Sprout Health →If you are choosing between Näky and Sprout Health, the first difference is cost: Näky is $4 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Sprout Health leads our six-part score, 6.8 to 6.3. One of the two has an FDA warning letter on record, covered below.
Näky vs Sprout Health price
Näky is the cheaper way in: $145 a month against $149 a month at Sprout Health. That is $4 less each month (3% lower), or about $48 over a year of treatment.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Näky ($145 a month vs $149 a month); tirzepatide is cheaper at Sprout Health ($199 a month vs $295 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
On format they match: each offers compounded injections and brand-name pens.
Where each one treats patients
Näky does not publish where it ships, and Sprout Health lists 44 states.
Pricing
Näky
Sprout Health
No intro or promo terms are attached. Sprout's homepage also lists 'Compounded GLP-1s' at 'Starting $249', which conflicts with its own semaglutide price; the drug-specific figure is the more precise one.
Listed on Sprout's homepage. Any other tirzepatide form is priced only after the intake questionnaire.
Near cash list price; unchanged.
Close to the cash list price. Exact plan charges are not published; they appear only after the intake questionnaire.
What each price covers
Näky's price also covers shipping, which Sprout Health does not claim.
Sprout Health's price also covers the medication itself, which Näky does not claim.
Näky is silent on the clinician visit, the medication itself, lab work and coaching.
Sprout Health is silent on the clinician visit, shipping, lab work and coaching.
That matters most for the drug: unless Näky confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.
Näky
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
Not stated
Clinician visits
Not stated
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Sprout Health
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Sprout Health scores 6.8 and Näky 6.3 out of 10.
Näky is stronger on value (6.8 vs 3.0).
Sprout Health is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 3.0), trust & safety (6.0 vs 4.0) and accessibility (9.0 vs 5.0).
Effectiveness and support are within half a point.
Näky
6.3/10
Sprout Health
6.8/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
The FDA sent Sprout Health a warning letter dated September 9, 2025 (letter 715879), and it is still open.
Näky has no FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Näky | Sprout Health |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | ✓$145/mo | $149/mo |
| Features | ✓8 features | 4 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 44 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | ✓None | 1 letter |
About Näky
Pricing at steady state stays behind the intake. Näky holds LegitScript approval and sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, adds an oral semaglutide drops product that few others carry, runs a GLP-1 microdose program separately, and offers NAD+ and Sermorelin on top. Getting started means a 3-minute assessment online, after which a licensed provider returns a treatment plan the same day. For the oral line a NAKY10 promo code is referenced.
Read our full Näky review →About Sprout Health
Sprout Health Partners sells LegitScript-certified compounded semaglutide at $149/mo and compounded tirzepatide at $199/mo. Intake is quiz-first with licensed clinician review, and the compounded medication ships from Foothills Pharmacy or Promise Pharmacy.
Read our full Sprout Health review →Pros & Cons
Näky
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $145 a month, 22% below the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
- The monthly price includes shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Näky
Watch-outs
- Tirzepatide costs $295 a month, 18% above the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Sprout Health
What we like
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes the medication
- Serves 44 states
- Names 2 pharmacies that fill its prescriptions, which most sellers do not
Watch-outs
- The FDA has issued Sprout Health a warning letter. Read what it alleges: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
Sprout Health wins this one, 6.8 to 6.3, above all for knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Foothills Pharmacy. Näky undercuts it by $4 a month, so if the monthly bill is what decides it, Näky is the pick.
Choose Näky if…
You want the lower starting price and an opening price near $145 a month.
Choose Sprout Health if…
You want knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Foothills Pharmacy and an opening price near $149 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Trimi Health
Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRx
From $99/mo
Get started →ShedRx
Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables
From $149/mo
Get started →bmiMD
Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
From $99/mo
Get started →Näky vs Sprout Health: FAQ
Close alternatives to Näky and Sprout Health
- Näky vs altRX
- Näky vs Gala
- Näky vs Aquivia Health
- Sprout Health vs altRX
- Sprout Health vs Gala
- Sprout Health vs Aquivia Health
Or see the full category ranking.
Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.