Mirabel Meds vs TeleHealth Med

Neither Mirabel Meds nor TeleHealth Med has an FDA warning letter on record. On compounded tirzepatide injection, Mirabel Meds costs $396 less a year at standing rates: $166 a month against $199 a month at TeleHealth Med.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed. Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed

The record

Mirabel Meds / TeleHealth Med

Mirabel Meds logo

Mirabel Meds

7.3/10

TeleHealth Med logo

TeleHealth Med

6.6/10

FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Pharmacy
None named in our record
None named in our record
Lowest standing price
$146/moCompounded semaglutide injection
$147/moCompounded semaglutide injection
States
All 50 states
No state list published
Checked
Prices captured Record checked October 2026
Prices captured Record checked October 2026

Neither Mirabel Meds nor TeleHealth Med pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: Mirabel Meds 7.3, TeleHealth Med 6.6. How we are paid

What the record shows

  1. 01

    Neither Mirabel Meds nor TeleHealth Med has an FDA warning letter on record.

  2. 02

    Neither names the pharmacy that compounds its medication.

  3. 03

    On compounded tirzepatide injection, Mirabel Meds costs $396 less a year at standing rates: $166 a month against $199 a month at TeleHealth Med.

  4. 04

    Mirabel Meds lists all 50 states. TeleHealth Med publishes no state list.

Prices and terms, product by product

A price is set against the other side only for the same product, and only when both are standing monthly or 4-week rates. Those pairs are compared by yearly cost.

Mirabel Meds

TeleHealth Med

Compounded semaglutide injection

$146/mo

$1,752 a year

$147/mo

$1,764 a year

Compounded tirzepatide injection

$166/moLower

$1,992 a year

$199/mo

$2,388 a year

Price includes
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Medication, clinician visits, shipping
Minimum term
Monthly auto-refill, charged every 30 days until canceled
Not stated
Refunds
None once services begin or medication is processed; treatment is not charged if you are not medically approved
Not stated
Early-exit fee
None stated
Not stated

Read off each seller’s own pages. Mirabel Meds: October 17, 2026. TeleHealth Med: October 17, 2026. Every plan and dose we hold is on the full review.

The case for each

The case for Mirabel Meds

7.3/10
  • $396 a year less on compounded tirzepatide injection
  • Names no compounding pharmacy

The case for TeleHealth Med

6.6/10

The record gives TeleHealth Med no edge on this pair.

  • Names no compounding pharmacy
  • Publishes no state list

Scores

Mirabel Meds 7.3 · TeleHealth Med 6.6 out of 10. Six weighted parts.

Value25%

3.0A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

7.5A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

10.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

The score is the same formula for every seller. Payment does not enter it. Method

Mirabel Meds vs TeleHealth Med: questions

Neither Mirabel Meds nor TeleHealth Med has an FDA warning letter on record. Letters are matched to a seller by company, domain and address, never by a similar name.
Neither names the pharmacy that compounds its medication.
Mirabel Meds, by $396 a year at standing rates. Mirabel Meds: $166 a month, about $1,992 a year. TeleHealth Med: $199 a month, about $2,388 a year.
Neither Mirabel Meds nor TeleHealth Med pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: Mirabel Meds 7.3, TeleHealth Med 6.6.

Other sellers we are paid by

Affiliate partners outside this pair. Each has its own record and review, scored the same way.

Matched on molecule, form and price. Every pair we list · The register