Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Eloria vs MangoRx

Eloria costs $120 less a month, and both sell semaglutide.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Eloria logo

Eloria

6.3
★★★☆☆3.2/5

Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

Visit Eloria →
VS
MangoRx logo

MangoRx

4.6
★★☆☆☆2.3/5

Best for: an oral route if you will not self-inject

Visit MangoRx →

If you are choosing between Eloria and MangoRx, the first difference is cost: Eloria is $120 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Eloria leads our six-part score, 6.3 to 4.6.

Eloria vs MangoRx price

Eloria is the cheaper way in: $179 a month against $299 a month at MangoRx. That is $120 less each month (40% lower), or about $1,440 over a year of treatment.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Eloria ($179 a month vs $299 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide.

On format, Eloria prices compounded injections and an oral option, while MangoRx prices an oral option.

Where each one treats patients

Neither Eloria nor MangoRx publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.

Pricing

Eloria

Injection (starting)Compounded
$179/mo
semaglutide

Weekly compounded GLP-1 injection; no membership or hidden fees; from $179/mo. Tirzepatide also offered (price not confirmed).

Oral tablet (starting)Compounded · oral
$249/mo
semaglutide

Daily oral dissolving tablet from $249/mo. Brand Wegovy (pill or injection) also offered on a $99/mo membership plus medication cost.

MangoRx

1–6 mg, single flat price across doses ('Your Price is Locked In')Compounded · oral
$299$269.1/mo
Save 10% right now
semaglutide

Slim = oral semaglutide + Vitamin B6, 30-day supply of daily mint-flavored ODTs. Subscribe & Save: 10% off initial and all auto-refill orders + free UPS Ground shipping; auto-refills every 25 days. Provider visit and shipping advertised as free on all orders. No injectable option, no tirzepatide product page. Insurance not accepted.

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit and the medication itself.

Eloria's price also covers shipping, which MangoRx does not claim.

Eloria is silent on lab work and coaching.

MangoRx is silent on shipping, lab work and coaching.

Eloria

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

MangoRx

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Eloria scores 6.3 and MangoRx 4.6 out of 10.

Eloria is stronger on value (3.0 vs 2.1), user experience (8.0 vs 3.0), trust & safety (6.5 vs 3.0) and support (7.0 vs 5.5).

Effectiveness and accessibility are within half a point.

How we score

Eloria

6.3/10

Overall

MangoRx

4.6/10

Value25%

3.0A
vs
B
2.1

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
3.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
3.0

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
5.5

FDA warning letters

Neither Eloria nor MangoRx has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureEloriaMangoRx
Starting Price✓$179/mo$299/mo
Features✓8 features3 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes—
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted✓ Yes—
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Eloria

Eloria prices compounded GLP-1 injections from $179/mo and oral dissolving tablets from $249/mo, with no membership or hidden fees; brand Wegovy, pill or injection, runs on a $99 membership plus medication cost. Board-certified providers evaluate patients online and US-licensed pharmacies ship free. The clinician-led platform is operated by Arora Health & Aesthetics, accepts HSA/FSA and offers 24/7 support. Compounded meds are not FDA-approved, the pharmacy is not named, the state list is not published, and no LegitScript is shown.

Read our full Eloria review →

About MangoRx

Verification is still outstanding on the GLP-1 side of MangoRx (Mangoceuticals). Pricing, states, pharmacy partners, and clinical workflow have not cleared our YMYL check, so this stays a stub entry. The men's health platform sells compounded GLP-1 weight management, and beside it hair loss programs, ED treatment, and testosterone replacement therapy.

Read our full MangoRx review →

Pros & Cons

Eloria

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Eloria

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

MangoRx

What we like

  • The monthly price includes the medication and clinician visits
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to MangoRx

Watch-outs

  • Semaglutide costs $299 a month, 50% above the $199 median for oral semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: MangoRx

MangoRx is where we would start, above all for an oral route if you will not self-inject. Eloria undercuts it by $120 a month, so if the monthly bill is what decides it, Eloria is the pick. Eloria fits better if seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions is your priority.

Choose Eloria if…

You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $179 a month.

Choose MangoRx if…

You want an oral route if you will not self-inject and an opening price near $299 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

6.4

ShedRx

Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables

9.0

bmiMD

Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

6.7

Eden

Coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm

Eloria vs MangoRx: FAQ

Eloria. It starts at $179 a month; MangoRx starts at $299 a month, $120 more per month.
Yes, both sell semaglutide.
Eloria does not publish where it ships; MangoRx does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit and the medication itself. Only Eloria includes shipping.
Eloria has none. MangoRx has none.
MangoRx pays us a commission on sign-ups through our links; Eloria does not. Scores are computed the same way for both.

Or see the full category ranking.