Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Chronos Body Health & Wellness vs FuturHealth

Chronos Body Health & Wellness and FuturHealth both sell semaglutide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Chronos Body Health & Wellness logo

Chronos Body Health & Wellness

5.4
★★★☆☆2.7/5

Best for: compounded semaglutide at $199/month

Visit Chronos Body Health & Wellness →
VS
FuturHealth logo

FuturHealth

5.3
★★★☆☆2.7/5

Best for: coaching inside the $199/month rather than sold separately

Visit FuturHealth →

If you are choosing between Chronos Body Health & Wellness and FuturHealth, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Chronos Body Health & Wellness leads our six-part score, 5.4 to 5.3.

Chronos Body Health & Wellness vs FuturHealth price

Chronos Body Health & Wellness and FuturHealth start at the same figure, $199 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $199 a month.

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Chronos Body Health & Wellness lists 2 states, and FuturHealth does not publish where it ships.

Pricing

Chronos Body Health & Wellness

Consult-first (no public price)compounded injection
$199/mo
semaglutide

Preliminary placeholder — Chronos shows no upfront price; you speak with an RN first and pay per medication plan

FuturHealth

PreliminaryCompounded
$199/mo
semaglutide

What each price covers

Both prices cover the medication itself.

Chronos Body Health & Wellness' price also covers the clinician visit and shipping, which FuturHealth does not claim.

FuturHealth's price also covers coaching, which Chronos Body Health & Wellness does not claim.

Chronos Body Health & Wellness is silent on lab work and coaching.

FuturHealth is silent on the clinician visit, shipping and lab work.

Chronos Body Health & Wellness

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

FuturHealth

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

Not stated

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

In the price

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Chronos Body Health & Wellness scores 5.4 and FuturHealth 5.3 out of 10.

Chronos Body Health & Wellness is stronger on trust & safety (5.0 vs 4.0) and support (7.0 vs 4.5).

FuturHealth is stronger on accessibility (5.0 vs 2.3).

Value, effectiveness and user experience are within half a point.

How we score

Chronos Body Health & Wellness

5.4/10

Overall

FuturHealth

5.3/10

Value25%

4.5A
vs
B
4.5

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

3.0A
vs
B
3.0

Trust & Safety15%

5.0A
vs
B
4.0

Accessibility10%

2.3A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
4.5

FDA warning letters

Neither Chronos Body Health & Wellness nor FuturHealth has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureChronos Body Health & WellnessFuturHealth
Starting Price$199/mo$199/mo
Features8 features8 features
States Available2Not disclosed
Compounded—✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Chronos Body Health & Wellness

Nothing is paid upfront. You begin by talking to a registered nurse, with physicians and nurse practitioners behind her, and the only money that changes hands is for whichever medication plan you end up needing. Chronos Body Health & Wellness is physician-led, sits in Metairie, Louisiana, and covers Louisiana and Texas virtually. Where it is medically appropriate the prescriptions run to brand Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro, or to compounded GLP-1, semaglutide and tirzepatide, microdosing included. Body-contouring and aesthetic work are sold too.

Read our full Chronos Body Health & Wellness review →

About FuturHealth

On top of whatever gets prescribed, FuturHealth Inc. layers registered-dietitian nutrition guidance and digital coaching. The brand-name list is long: Zepbound, Mounjaro, Ozempic, Foundayo (orforglipron oral pill, added Q2 2026), and Wegovy in injection AND oral pill form. A clinician may add compounded GLP-1/GIP combinations at their discretion. Dispensing runs through US-based licensed pharmacies, and the weight management brand is based in San Diego.

Read our full FuturHealth review →

Pros & Cons

Chronos Body Health & Wellness

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $199 a month, close to the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Chronos Body Health & Wellness

Watch-outs

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Serves only 2 states, so check that yours is one of them
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

FuturHealth

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $199 a month, close to the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • The monthly price includes the medication and coaching
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to FuturHealth

Watch-outs

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Chronos Body Health & Wellness

Chronos Body Health & Wellness wins this one, 5.4 to 5.3, above all for compounded semaglutide at $199/month. FuturHealth fits better if coaching inside the $199/month rather than sold separately is your priority.

Choose Chronos Body Health & Wellness if…

You want compounded semaglutide at $199/month and an opening price near $199 a month.

Choose FuturHealth if…

You want coaching inside the $199/month rather than sold separately and an opening price near $199 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

8.4

Strut Health

Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price

8.4

Enhance MD

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx

6.1

DudeMeds

Compounded semaglutide at $175/month

Chronos Body Health & Wellness vs FuturHealth: FAQ

Neither on the entry price: Chronos Body Health & Wellness and FuturHealth both start at about $199 a month. The difference is in what the price includes.
Yes, both sell semaglutide.
Chronos Body Health & Wellness lists 2 states; FuturHealth does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the medication itself. Only Chronos Body Health & Wellness includes the clinician visit and shipping. Only FuturHealth includes coaching.
Chronos Body Health & Wellness has none. FuturHealth has none.
No. Neither Chronos Body Health & Wellness nor FuturHealth pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.