Bon Health vs MyDrHank
Bon Health costs $1 less a month, and both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Bon Health
Best for: semaglutide at $170/month, 36% below the typical price
Visit Bon Health →If you are choosing between Bon Health and MyDrHank, the first difference is cost: Bon Health is $1 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Bon Health leads our six-part score, 8.3 to 6.9.
Bon Health vs MyDrHank price
Bon Health is the cheaper way in: $170 a month against $171 a month at MyDrHank. That is $1 less each month (1% lower), or about $12 over a year of treatment.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Bon Health ($170 a month vs $171 a month); tirzepatide is cheaper at Bon Health ($170 a month vs $240 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
On format, Bon Health prices compounded injections, while MyDrHank prices an oral option and compounded injections.
Where each one treats patients
Bon Health lists 50 states, and MyDrHank does not publish where it ships.
Pricing
Bon Health
Annual plan; $195 (6-mo), $225/mo (quarterly, popular), $330 month-to-month
Annual plan; $195 (6-mo), $225/mo (quarterly, popular), $330 month-to-month
MyDrHank
Plans: 6 months for $150 total ($25/mo), 3 months for $90 ($30/mo), 1 month for $35. The mg strength is not disclosed before purchase.
Unchanged.
Unchanged. Tiers: 6-Month $180/$30; 3-Month $105/$35; 1-Month $45.
Unchanged.
Unchanged. Tiers: 6-Month $210/$35; 3-Month $120/$40; 1-Month $49.
Unchanged.
Unchanged. Tiers: 6-Month $270/$45; 3-Month $150/$50; 1-Month $59.
Unchanged.
NEW itemized tiers: Monthly $249; Quarterly $635/$212; 6-Month $1,143/$190; Yearly $2,057/$171. A 'Semaglutide Tablets' page variant lists Monthly total $399/perMonth $329 (site-side inconsistency), Yearly $3,297/$275.
Matches site-wide 'Plans start at $171/mo for compounded semaglutide' disclaimer.
Tiers: Monthly $259; Quarterly $660/$220; 6-Month $1,189/$198; Yearly $2,140/$178. Above the $175 sema median unless a long commitment is taken.
Tiers: Monthly $349; Quarterly $890/$297; 6-Month $1,602/$267; Yearly $2,883/$240. Above the $249 tirz median month-to-month; only the yearly commit dips below. Their own disclaimer claims 'start at $200/mo for compounded tirzepatide' — no $200 tier exists on any card (internal inconsistency).
What each price covers
Bon Health's price also covers the clinician visit and the medication itself, which MyDrHank does not claim.
Bon Health is silent on shipping, lab work and coaching.
MyDrHank does not say what its price includes.
That matters most for the drug: unless MyDrHank confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.
Bon Health
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
Not stated
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
MyDrHank
Inclusions not disclosed.
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Bon Health scores 8.3 and MyDrHank 6.9 out of 10.
Bon Health is stronger on value (7.8 vs 5.3), trust & safety (7.5 vs 5.5), accessibility (10.0 vs 5.0) and support (5.5 vs 5.0).
Effectiveness and user experience are within half a point.
Bon Health
8.3/10
MyDrHank
6.9/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither Bon Health nor MyDrHank has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Bon Health | MyDrHank |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | ✓$170/mo | $171/mo |
| Features | ✓7 features | 4 features |
| States Available | 50 | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About Bon Health
How long you commit sets the rate at Bon Health: $330 month-to-month at the top, falling to $170/mo if you sign for a year, on compounded GLP-1, semaglutide or tirzepatide. Membership itself costs $0 and billing can be canceled whenever. A comprehensive physician review sits behind each order, dosing is titrated by that physician, free 24/7 physician support is included, and parcels land in 1-3 days. Licensure spans all 50 states. Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro can be had under their brand names too. The practice is physician-led.
Read our full Bon Health review →About MyDrHank
This entry covers the erectile-dysfunction side of MyDrHank, whose legal name is Dr. Hank, LLC. Four products sit on the list: sildenafil in generic form, tadalafil both generic and daily, and MDH Drive, which dissolves rapidly and pairs sildenafil with tadalafil. Every case gets reviewed online by providers holding U.S. licenses, and three partner pharmacies are named. Plans are itemized at one, three and six months, the cheapest being $25/mo for generic sildenafil, with free shipping and nothing to commit to.
Read our full MyDrHank review →Pros & Cons
Bon Health
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $170 a month, close to the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Tirzepatide costs $170 a month, 32% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes the medication and clinician visits
- Serves all 50 states
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Bon Health
Watch-outs
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
MyDrHank
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $171 a month, 14% below the $199 median for oral semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Tirzepatide costs $240 a month, close to the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to MyDrHank
- Offers both oral and injectable options, so the format is your choice
Watch-outs
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
MyDrHank is where we would start, above all for an oral route if you will not self-inject. Bon Health undercuts it by $1 a month, so if the monthly bill is what decides it, Bon Health is the pick. Bon Health fits better if semaglutide at $170/month, 36% below the typical price is your priority.
Choose Bon Health if…
You want semaglutide at $170/month, 36% below the typical price and an opening price near $170 a month.
Choose MyDrHank if…
You want an oral route if you will not self-inject and an opening price near $171 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
ShedRx
Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables
From $149/mo
Get started →bmiMD
Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
From $99/mo
Get started →RxSpan MD
Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy
From $249/mo
Get started →Bon Health vs MyDrHank: FAQ
Close alternatives to Bon Health and MyDrHank
- Bon Health vs Carocare Wellness
- Bon Health vs YourHealthRx
- Bon Health vs Get Thin MD
- MyDrHank vs Open Water Rx
- MyDrHank vs Healthicare
- MyDrHank vs YOURx Health
Or see the full category ranking.