Bodyshop Wellness logo

Bodyshop Wellness Review

GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth · Independently scored 3.8/10

3.8
★★☆☆☆1.9/5

Bodyshop Wellness falls below our bar on disclosure. Read the breakdown below before you give it money.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

Covered by the plan

Medication

Not stated

Clinician visits

Not stated

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Compare top-rated alternatives ↓

Drug names, doses and prices are all withheld until a free consultation happens. What Bodyshop Wellness does put in the open is its supply chain, naming Rush Pharmacy of Oviedo, FL, Red Rock of Salt Lake City, UT, and PerfectRx of Argyle, TX. Under a 'whole body approach' tagline it sells medical weight loss beside ED treatment, hair loss, vitamin injections, peptide therapy and hormone replacement.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Price after intakeNo FDA warning letters foundLabs required

Is Bodyshop Wellness legit?

Yes. Bodyshop Wellness is a real, operating US company, and we found no FDA warning letters issued to it. Its site shows LegitScript certification. We rate it 3.8/10 overall, across six areas from price to trust and safety. Legitimate is not the same as right for you, though: that part is a decision for you and a licensed clinician.

Is there a Bodyshop Wellness promo or coupon code?

We know of no promo or coupon code for Bodyshop Wellness. Coupon sites advertising "Bodyshop Wellness discount codes" are not a source we can vouch for, and any genuine offer shows at checkout without a code.

See how Bodyshop Wellness compares on our rankings of the best weight-loss injection providers.

Vetted alternatives to Bodyshop Wellness

9.4/ 10
Verified partner

Trimi Health

Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRx

★★★★★4.7/5

Editorial score · methodology

$99/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatide
Get StartedRead full Trimi Health review →
6.4/ 10
Verified partner

ShedRx

Best for: oral orforglipron alongside the injectables

★★★☆☆3.2/5

Editorial score · methodology

$149/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideOrforglipronGHK-Cu
Get StartedRead full ShedRx review →
9.0/ 10
Verified partner

bmiMD

Best for: starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

★★★★★4.5/5

Editorial score · methodology

$99/mo
CompoundedSemaglutideTirzepatideGlutathioneNAD+
Get StartedRead full bmiMD review →
Bodyshop Wellness logo
1.9 / 5
Our editorial rating
Visit Bodyshop Wellness →

Bodyshop Wellness at a glance

Type
GLP-1 telehealth provider
FDA status
No FDA warning letters found

How Bodyshop Wellness scores

Six columns, each one computed from something Bodyshop Wellness has published rather than from an opinion we formed: what it charges, which molecules it will dispense, what its record shows, and what the monthly figure actually buys. Where a seller keeps something back, such as its price or its pharmacy, the score reflects it. Every seller we review goes through the same six columns.

Value25%

3.0/10

There is no monthly price to compare, so Value is capped rather than scored against other sellers.

Effectiveness25%

5.0/10

No medication list or price is available to score, so this is held at the midpoint. It is not a judgment on the drugs themselves.

User Experience15%

2.5/10

No price appears until the medical intake is finished. Baseline bloodwork is required before a prescription.

Trust & Safety15%

3.0/10

No pharmacy is named for its prescriptions. Its price appears only after the medical intake.

Accessibility10%

5.0/10

No state list is available to check, so this is held at the midpoint rather than scored on reach.

Support10%

5.0/10

No published price, so what a price would include cannot be assessed. Held at the midpoint.

6weighted dimensions
588sellers compared
Everychecked against the seller's own site
Value 25%Effectiveness 25%User Experience 15%Trust & Safety 15%Accessibility 10%Support 10%

A seller that shows no price until after the medical intake loses points on User Experience and Trust & Safety, and its review says so. How we score →

What we checked on Bodyshop Wellness

Last checked August 2026
  • Checked FDA warning letters for Bodyshop Wellness

Price, availability, and compliance here are read off the seller's own pages and off primary regulatory records, named in the sources below.

What signing up with Bodyshop Wellness involves

What to expect on the way to a prescription: where the price appears, who fills the medication, and what the monthly price covers. It is not medical advice, and a clinician makes the prescribing decision.

  1. 1Bodyshop Wellness shows a price only after you finish its medical questionnaire, so you cannot compare costs until you have shared health information.
  2. 2The intake requires baseline bloodwork before a first prescription, which takes longer than a written form and is the more careful route.
  3. 3Ask Bodyshop Wellness which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay. The pharmacy's name is what lets you check its license.
Price shown only after intakeBaseline labs required
  • Before you commit, get the ongoing monthly price of the medication itself, not a first-month rate, a membership fee or a per-vial price.
  • Confirm that Bodyshop Wellness serves your state before you start.

Contacting Bodyshop Wellness

In its favor

  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Bodyshop Wellness
  • Baseline bloodwork is required before a prescription

Against it

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license

What Bodyshop Wellness charges

There is no standard monthly price to quote for Bodyshop Wellness, so you cannot compare it with other sellers until you have been through an intake and received a quote. When you get one, ask for the ongoing monthly figure and what it includes, not the first-month rate and not a program total divided by its length.

Safety and disclosure

Before you start an intake, ask Bodyshop Wellness which states it serves, which pharmacy fills its prescriptions and what the monthly price includes. We found no FDA warning letters issued to Bodyshop Wellness. How we weigh oversight, disclosure and price is set out in our scoring methodology.

Who should look elsewhere

  • You want to compare prices before spending time on an intake. There is no standard monthly price to compare.
  • You need insurance to cover the cost. Check whether Bodyshop Wellness bills your plan before you start.

Our read

Whether Bodyshop Wellness is priced well is impossible to judge before an intake, because there is no standard price to compare. That does not rule it out, and plenty of legitimate sellers quote after intake, but it puts the comparison after you have spent the time, which is the wrong order for you as the buyer.

The Bottom Line

Bodyshop Wellness falls below our bar on disclosure. Read the breakdown below before you give it money.

Score: 3.8/10

Before you pay Bodyshop Wellness

Check today's price, then start the intake.

Where Bodyshop Wellness is the wrong choice

No seller suits every reader, and pretending otherwise is the easiest way to sell one. On these two counts, another seller does better.

  • If you need the FDA-approved pen rather than a compounded vial, consider Sesame Care.
  • If you want a human checking in, not just a prescription, consider ShedRx.

Compare Bodyshop Wellness head to head

The sellers closest to Bodyshop Wellness on medication and price.

Frequently Asked Questions

Drug names, doses and prices are all withheld until a free consultation happens. What Bodyshop Wellness does put in the open is its supply chain, naming Rush Pharmacy of Oviedo, FL, Red Rock of Salt Lake City, UT, and PerfectRx of Argyle, TX. Under a 'whole body approach' tagline it sells medical weight loss beside ED treatment, hair loss, vitamin injections, peptide therapy and hormone replacement. We rate it 3.8/10 overall.
There is no standard monthly cash price to quote for Bodyshop Wellness, so you cannot compare it with other sellers until you have been through its intake. If you go ahead, ask for the ongoing monthly rate, not just the first month.
Ask Bodyshop Wellness whether it serves your state before you start the intake, and get the answer in writing.
Check whether Bodyshop Wellness bills your insurance before you sign up.
Start on Bodyshop Wellness' own site. Before you enter any health details, check exactly what you would receive and what it costs each month.
We found no FDA warning letters issued to Bodyshop Wellness. Before you buy, weigh these: You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information. Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake. Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license. None of them rules Bodyshop Wellness out, but each is worth settling before you pay.

Glossary

The words sellers use, defined. Tap any term.

Sources

Cited across this Bodyshop Wellness review: primary regulatory filings, and peer-reviewed studies.

Sources & methodology — as of August 2026
  1. 1.GLP Watchdog — GLP-1 Pricing Index 2026 (our independent dataset)— GLP Watchdog.
  2. 2.FDA — Compounding and the 503A Pharmacy Framework— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  3. 3.FDA — Drug Shortages Database (current shortage listings)— U.S. Food & Drug Administration.
  4. 4.PCAB — Pharmacy Compounding Accreditation Board Standards— Accreditation Commission for Health Care (ACHC) / PCAB.
  5. 5.KFF — Medicaid coverage research (anti-obesity & GLP-1 drug policy)— Kaiser Family Foundation.

See Bodyshop Wellness's current pricing

Whether you qualify is a clinician's decision, made after your intake.