Vyora Wellness vs Willow
Vyora Wellness and Willow both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Vyora Wellness
Best for: coaching inside the $299/month rather than sold separately
Visit Vyora Wellness →Willow
Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions
Visit Willow →If you are choosing between Vyora Wellness and Willow, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Willow leads our six-part score, 7.3 to 4.9.
Vyora Wellness vs Willow price
Vyora Wellness and Willow start at the same figure, $299 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $299 a month; tirzepatide costs the same at both, $399 a month.
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
On format they match: each offers compounded injections.
Where each one treats patients
Vyora Wellness does not publish where it ships, and Willow lists 35 states.
Pricing
Vyora Wellness
Willow
What each price covers
Both prices cover the medication itself.
Vyora Wellness' price also covers coaching, which Willow does not claim.
Willow's price also covers the clinician visit and shipping, which Vyora Wellness does not claim.
Vyora Wellness is silent on the clinician visit, shipping and lab work.
Willow is silent on lab work and coaching.
Vyora Wellness
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
Not stated
Shipping
Not stated
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
In the price
Willow
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Willow scores 7.3 and Vyora Wellness 4.9 out of 10.
Willow is stronger on value (3.0 vs 1.6), user experience (8.0 vs 3.0), trust & safety (9.0 vs 4.0), accessibility (7.6 vs 5.0) and support (7.0 vs 4.5).
Effectiveness is within half a point.
Vyora Wellness
4.9/10
Willow
7.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither Vyora Wellness nor Willow has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Vyora Wellness | Willow |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $299/mo | $299/mo |
| Features | ✓5 features | 3 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 35 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About Vyora Wellness
Vyora Wellness sells compounded semaglutide at $299/mo and compounded tirzepatide at $399/mo, both as 4-week subscription plans. LegitScript certified. The price includes GLP-1 nutritional guidance, 24/7 coaching, and community access. A BMI of 25+ is required.
Read our full Vyora Wellness review →About Willow
Tablets and injections are both on offer at Willow, a telehealth seller of compounded GLP-1 medications.
Read our full Willow review →Pros & Cons
Vyora Wellness
What we like
- The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
- The monthly price includes the medication and coaching
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Vyora Wellness
Watch-outs
- Semaglutide costs $299 a month, 62% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Tirzepatide costs $399 a month, 60% above the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Willow
What we like
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- Names 5 pharmacies that fill its prescriptions, which most sellers do not
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Willow
Watch-outs
- Serves only 35 states, so check that yours is one of them
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
Willow wins this one, 7.3 to 4.9, above all for seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions. Vyora Wellness fits better if coaching inside the $299/month rather than sold separately is your priority.
Choose Vyora Wellness if…
You want coaching inside the $299/month rather than sold separately and an opening price near $299 a month.
Choose Willow if…
You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $299 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
YourEra
Semaglutide at $99/month, 63% below the typical price
From $99/mo
Get started →Gala
Moving between compounded and brand without changing seller
From $149/mo
Get started →CoreAge Rx
Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price
From $99/mo
Get started →Vyora Wellness vs Willow: FAQ
Close alternatives to Vyora Wellness and Willow
- Vyora Wellness vs TrimRx
- Vyora Wellness vs Remedy Meds
- Vyora Wellness vs Apex MD
- Willow vs TrimRx
- Willow vs Remedy Meds
- Willow vs Apex MD
Or see the full category ranking.