LIV by WellNow vs Rila

Neither LIV by WellNow nor Rila has an FDA warning letter on record. On compounded semaglutide injection, LIV by WellNow costs $36 less a year at standing rates: $195 a month against $198 a month at Rila.

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed. Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed

The record

LIV by WellNow / Rila

LIV by WellNow logo

LIV by WellNow

6.7/10

Rila logo

Rila

6.1/10

FDA warning letters
None on record
None on record
Pharmacy
None named in our record
None named in our record
Lowest standing price
$195/moCompounded semaglutide injection
$198/moCompounded semaglutide injection
States
5 states
All 50 states and DC
Checked
Prices captured Record checked October 2026
Prices captured Record checked October 2026

Neither LIV by WellNow nor Rila pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: LIV by WellNow 6.7, Rila 6.1. How we are paid

What the record shows

  1. 01

    Neither LIV by WellNow nor Rila has an FDA warning letter on record.

  2. 02

    Neither names the pharmacy that compounds its medication.

  3. 03

    On compounded semaglutide injection, LIV by WellNow costs $36 less a year at standing rates: $195 a month against $198 a month at Rila.

  4. 04

    Only Rila lists a price for compounded oral semaglutide.

  5. 05

    Rila covers 45 states LIV by WellNow does not.

  6. 06

    LIV by WellNow does not state its cancellation terms; Rila states you can cancel at any time.

Prices and terms, product by product

A price is set against the other side only for the same product, and only when both are standing monthly or 4-week rates. Those pairs are compared by yearly cost.

LIV by WellNow

Rila

Compounded semaglutide injection

$195/moLower

$2,340 a year

$198/mo

$2,376 a year

Compounded oral semaglutide
Not sold or not priced

$217/mo

$2,604 a year

Price includes
Not stated
Shipping
Cancel any time
Not stated
Yes, stated
Minimum term
Not stated
Lowest advertised rates require a 6-month commitment; the Terms describe an auto-renewing monthly subscription
Refunds
Not stated
No refund once a billing cycle has begun or for past cycles; a provider decline refunds the unused part of the latest cycle.

Read off each seller’s own pages. LIV by WellNow: October 17, 2026. Rila: October 25, 2026. Every plan and dose we hold is on the full review.

The case for each

The case for LIV by WellNow

6.7/10
  • $36 a year less on compounded semaglutide injection
  • Names no compounding pharmacy

The case for Rila

6.1/10
  • Sells compounded oral semaglutide, which LIV by WellNow does not price
  • Lists 50 states against 5
  • States you can cancel at any time
  • Names no compounding pharmacy

Scores

LIV by WellNow 6.7 · Rila 6.1 out of 10. Six weighted parts.

Value25%

5.1A
vs
B
5.0

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
3.0

Trust & Safety15%

8.5A
vs
B
5.0

Accessibility10%

2.8A
vs
B
10.0

Support10%

5.0A
vs
B
5.0

The score is the same formula for every seller. Payment does not enter it. Method

LIV by WellNow vs Rila: questions

Neither LIV by WellNow nor Rila has an FDA warning letter on record. Letters are matched to a seller by company, domain and address, never by a similar name.
Neither names the pharmacy that compounds its medication.
LIV by WellNow, by $36 a year at standing rates. LIV by WellNow: $195 a month, about $2,340 a year. Rila: $198 a month, about $2,376 a year.
LIV by WellNow does not state its cancellation terms. Rila states you can cancel at any time; refunds: no refund once a billing cycle has begun or for past cycles; a provider decline refunds the unused part of the latest cycle.
Neither LIV by WellNow nor Rila pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: LIV by WellNow 6.7, Rila 6.1.

Other sellers we are paid by

Affiliate partners outside this pair. Each has its own record and review, scored the same way.

Matched on molecule, form and price. Every pair we list · The register