Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Invyncible vs Welling Health

Welling Health costs $2.50 less a month, and both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Invyncible logo

Invyncible

6.6
★★★☆☆3.3/5

Best for: compounded tirzepatide at $210/month

Visit Invyncible →
VS
Welling Health logo

Welling Health

7.9
★★★★☆4/5

Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm

Visit Welling Health →

If you are choosing between Invyncible and Welling Health, the first difference is cost: Welling Health is $2.50 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Welling Health leads our six-part score, 7.9 to 6.6.

Invyncible vs Welling Health price

Welling Health is the cheaper way in: $190 a month against $192.50 a month at Invyncible. That is $2.50 less each month (1% lower), or about $30 over a year of treatment.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Welling Health ($190 a month vs $192.50 a month); tirzepatide is cheaper at Invyncible ($210 a month vs $275 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Invyncible lists 40 states, and Welling Health lists 50 states.

They overlap in 40 states. Welling Health alone covers 10 states, including Alabama, Arkansas, California and Hawaii.

Pricing

Invyncible

Semaglutide Injections Program — starter vial (~0.5 mg weekly, 2.5 mg vial, roughly 5 weeks)Compounded
$192.5/mo
semaglutide

Listed at $192.50 against a $275.00 list price. Programs are sold per vial with an approximate duration, not as a calendar month — see the review notes.

Tirzepatide Injection Program — standard formulaCompounded
$210/mo
tirzepatide

Listed at $210.00 against a $300.00 list price. Cheaper combination formulas exist: tirzepatide/glycine/B12 $180.00 and semaglutide/glycine/B12 $149.00.

Welling Health

Injectablecompounded injection
$190/mo
semaglutide

Flat rate, all doses; as low as $133/mo with 30% streak discount

Injectablecompounded injection
$275/mo
tirzepatide

Flat rate, all doses; as low as $192/mo with 30% streak discount

What each price covers

Welling Health's price also covers the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping, which Invyncible does not claim.

Invyncible does not say what its price includes.

Welling Health is silent on lab work and coaching.

That matters most for the drug: unless Invyncible confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.

Invyncible

Inclusions not disclosed.

Welling Health

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Welling Health scores 7.9 and Invyncible 6.6 out of 10.

Invyncible is stronger on value (6.3 vs 4.8).

Welling Health is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 3.0), trust & safety (8.5 vs 5.0), accessibility (10.0 vs 8.4) and support (7.0 vs 5.0).

Effectiveness is within half a point.

How we score

Invyncible

6.6/10

Overall

Welling Health

7.9/10

Value25%

6.3A
vs
B
4.8

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

3.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

5.0A
vs
B
8.5

Accessibility10%

8.4A
vs
B
10.0

Support10%

5.0A
vs
B
7.0

FDA warning letters

Neither Invyncible nor Welling Health has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureInvyncibleWelling Health
Starting Price$192.50/mo✓$190/mo
Features6 features6 features
States Available40✓50
Compounded✓ Yes—
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Invyncible

Invyncible does not publish its pricing tiers; they surface only after the sign-up flow. The Florida-based platform sells semaglutide and tirzepatide programs for weight management, openly discloses its corporate parent and physical address where competitors hide ownership behind a trade name, and displays a LegitScript verification seal. There is no long-term commitment.

Read our full Invyncible review →

About Welling Health

One flat GLP-1 rate per month, $190 for semaglutide and $275 for tirzepatide, holds across every dose while covering clinician access, delivery and a free AI macro-tracker app. Log meals consistently and a streak system takes up to 30% off, dropping semaglutide as low as $133/month. The compounding runs through a LegitScript-certified 503A pharmacy, the clinicians are US-licensed across all 50 states, and intakes get read inside 24 hours. Welling PLLC is the named entity, operating under Washington law.

Read our full Welling Health review →

Pros & Cons

Invyncible

What we like

  • Tirzepatide costs $210 a month, 16% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Serves 40 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Invyncible

Watch-outs

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Welling Health

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $190 a month, close to the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $275 a month, close to the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • Serves all 50 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Welling Health

Watch-outs

  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Welling Health

Welling Health wins this one, 7.9 to 6.6, above all for coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm. It also costs $2.50 less each month than Invyncible. Invyncible fits better if compounded tirzepatide at $210/month is your priority.

Choose Invyncible if…

You want compounded tirzepatide at $210/month and an opening price near $192.50 a month.

Choose Welling Health if…

You want coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm and an opening price near $190 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

8.4

Enhance MD

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx

6.1

DudeMeds

Compounded semaglutide at $175/month

7.8

Oak

Semaglutide at $119/month, 37% below the typical price

Invyncible vs Welling Health: FAQ

Welling Health. It starts at $190 a month; Invyncible starts at $192.50 a month, $2.50 more per month.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Welling Health: 50 states against 40, with 40 in common.
Only Welling Health includes the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
Invyncible has none. Welling Health has none.
No. Neither Invyncible nor Welling Health pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.