Good Life Meds vs Remedy Meds
Good Life Meds costs $100 less a month, and both sell semaglutide.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

Good Life Meds
Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions
Visit Good Life Meds →If you are choosing between Good Life Meds and Remedy Meds, the first difference is cost: Good Life Meds is $100 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Good Life Meds leads our six-part score, 6.6 to 5.1. One of the two has an FDA warning letter on record, covered below.
Good Life Meds vs Remedy Meds price
Good Life Meds is the cheaper way in: $199 a month against $299 a month at Remedy Meds. That is $100 less each month (33% lower), or about $1,200 over a year of treatment.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Good Life Meds ($199 a month vs $299 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide; only Remedy Meds lists tirzepatide.
On format they match: each offers compounded injections.
Where each one treats patients
Neither Good Life Meds nor Remedy Meds publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.
Pricing
Good Life Meds
Remedy Meds
What each price covers
Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
Good Life Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.
Remedy Meds is silent on lab work and coaching.
Good Life Meds
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Remedy Meds
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Good Life Meds scores 6.6 and Remedy Meds 5.1 out of 10.
Good Life Meds is stronger on value (4.4 vs 3.0), user experience (8.0 vs 3.0) and trust & safety (6.5 vs 1.0).
Remedy Meds is stronger on effectiveness (10.0 vs 8.5).
Accessibility and support are within half a point.
Good Life Meds
6.6/10
Remedy Meds
5.1/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
The FDA sent Remedy Meds a warning letter dated September 9, 2025 (letter 716830), and it is still open.
Good Life Meds has no FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Good Life Meds | Remedy Meds |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | ✓$199/mo | $299/mo |
| Features | 2 features | ✓3 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | ✓None | 1 letter |
About Good Life Meds
Good Life Meds is a telehealth weight loss clinic that prescribes GLP-1 medications.
Read our full Good Life Meds review →About Remedy Meds
Remedy Meds sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide programs through telehealth.
Read our full Remedy Meds review →Pros & Cons
Good Life Meds
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $199 a month, close to the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Good Life Meds
Watch-outs
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Remedy Meds
What we like
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
Watch-outs
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- The FDA has issued Remedy Meds a warning letter. Read what it alleges: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
Good Life Meds wins this one, 6.6 to 5.1, above all for seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions. It also costs $100 less each month than Remedy Meds.
Choose Good Life Meds if…
You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $199 a month.
Choose Remedy Meds if…
You want broader feature coverage and an opening price near $299 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
RNK Health
An oral route if you will not self-inject
From $197/mo
Get started →He & She MD
Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
From $99/mo
Get started →Wellorithm
Compounded semaglutide at $247/month
From $247/mo
Get started →Good Life Meds vs Remedy Meds: FAQ
Close alternatives to Good Life Meds and Remedy Meds
- Good Life Meds vs Dollar Dad Club
- Good Life Meds vs Alegro Health
- Good Life Meds vs Chronos Body Health & Wellness
- Good Life Meds vs Clume Health
- Remedy Meds vs Willow
- Remedy Meds vs Apex MD
Or see the full category ranking.