Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Fridays vs Push Health

Fridays costs $701 less a month, and both sell semaglutide.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Fridays logo

Fridays

5.5
★★★☆☆2.8/5

Best for: coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately

Visit Fridays →
VS
Push Health logo

Push Health

5.6
★★★☆☆2.8/5

Best for: semaglutide from $950/month

Visit Push Health →

If you are choosing between Fridays and Push Health, the first difference is cost: Fridays is $701 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Push Health leads our six-part score, 5.6 to 5.5.

Fridays vs Push Health price

Fridays is the cheaper way in: $249 a month against $950 a month at Push Health. That is $701 less each month (74% lower), or about $8,412 over a year of treatment.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Fridays ($249 a month vs $950 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide; only Fridays lists tirzepatide.

On format, Fridays prices compounded injections and brand-name pens, while Push Health prices brand-name pens.

Where each one treats patients

Neither Fridays nor Push Health publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.

Pricing

Fridays

Month-to-month, compoundedCompounded
$249/mo
semaglutide
Month-to-month, compoundedCompounded
$359/mo
tirzepatide
Ozempic®, name-brand injectionBrand-name
$1498/mo
semaglutide
Zepbound®, name-brand injectionBrand-name
$1828/mo
tirzepatide

Push Health

PreliminaryBrand-name
$950/mo
semaglutide

Ozempic / brand

What each price covers

Fridays' price also covers the clinician visit, the medication itself and coaching, which Push Health does not claim.

Fridays is silent on shipping and lab work.

Push Health does not say what its price includes.

That matters most for the drug: unless Push Health confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.

Fridays

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

In the price

Push Health

Inclusions not disclosed.

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Push Health scores 5.6 and Fridays 5.5 out of 10.

Fridays is stronger on effectiveness (10.0 vs 9.0) and support (7.0 vs 5.0).

Push Health is stronger on value (5.3 vs 2.8).

User experience, trust & safety and accessibility are within half a point.

How we score

Fridays

5.5/10

Overall

Push Health

5.6/10

Value25%

2.8A
vs
B
5.3

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
9.0

User Experience15%

3.0A
vs
B
3.0

Trust & Safety15%

4.0A
vs
B
4.0

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
5.0

FDA warning letters

Neither Fridays nor Push Health has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureFridaysPush Health
Starting Price✓$249/mo$950/mo
Features2 features✓5 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes—
Brand Name✓ Yes✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Fridays

Fridays is a telehealth weight loss seller running compounded GLP-1 programs.

Read our full Fridays review →

About Push Health

A 55,000+ pharmacy network sits behind Push Health, which writes brand-name GLP-1 prescriptions, Mounjaro, Zepbound, and Ozempic, and routes them through it. The platform is a large US telehealth operation and holds LegitScript certification.

Read our full Push Health review →

Pros & Cons

Fridays

What we like

  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and coaching
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Fridays

Watch-outs

  • Semaglutide costs $249 a month, 35% above the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $359 a month, 44% above the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Push Health

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $950 a month, close to the $990 median for brand-name semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Push Health

Watch-outs

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license

Our Verdict

Winner: Push Health

Push Health wins this one, 5.6 to 5.5, above all for semaglutide from $950/month. Fridays undercuts it by $701 a month, so if the monthly bill is what decides it, Fridays is the pick. Fridays fits better if coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately is your priority.

Choose Fridays if…

You want coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately and an opening price near $249 a month.

Choose Push Health if…

You want semaglutide from $950/month and an opening price near $950 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

6.5

Sesame Care

Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables

8.4

Collective

Flat any-dose pricing, if you can absorb a $199 annual membership on top

8.6

Found

Tirzepatide at $169/month, 37% below the typical price

Fridays vs Push Health: FAQ

Fridays. It starts at $249 a month; Push Health starts at $950 a month, $701 more per month.
Yes, both sell semaglutide. Fridays adds tirzepatide.
Fridays does not publish where it ships; Push Health does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Only Fridays includes the clinician visit, the medication itself and coaching.
Fridays has none. Push Health has none.
No. Neither Fridays nor Push Health pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.

Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.