Fridays vs Layla
Neither Fridays nor Layla has an FDA warning letter on record. On brand-name tirzepatide pen, Layla costs $5,148 less a year at standing rates: $1,399 a month against $1,828 a month at Fridays. It is one of two products the two sell at comparable terms.
The record
Fridays / Layla
Fridays
5.8/10
Layla
6.8/10
- Red Rock Compounding Pharmacy503A
- Health Warehousetype not stated
- Precision Medicinetype not stated
- and 1 more
Neither Fridays nor Layla pays us. Links to them earn nothing. Scores: Fridays 5.8, Layla 6.8. How we are paid
What the record shows
- 01
Neither Fridays nor Layla has an FDA warning letter on record.
- 02
Fridays names four pharmacies. Layla names no compounding pharmacy in our record.
- 03
On brand-name tirzepatide pen, Layla costs $5,148 less a year at standing rates: $1,399 a month against $1,828 a month at Fridays. It is one of two products the two sell at comparable terms.
- 04
Only Fridays lists a price for compounded semaglutide injection and compounded tirzepatide injection. Only Layla lists a price for compounded oral semaglutide.
Prices and terms, product by product
A price is set against the other side only for the same product, and only when both are standing monthly or 4-week rates. Those pairs are compared by yearly cost.
Fridays
Layla
$1,498/mo
$17,976 a year
$1,399/moLower
$16,788 a year
$1,828/mo
$21,936 a year
$1,399/moLower
$16,788 a year
$249/mo
$2,988 a year
$359/mo
$4,308 a year
$237/mo
$2,844 a year
Read off each seller’s own pages. Fridays: September 28, 2026. Layla: October 17, 2026. Every plan and dose we hold is on the full review.
The case for each
The case for Fridays
5.8/10- Sells compounded semaglutide injection and compounded tirzepatide injection, which Layla does not price
- Names its compounding pharmacy
The case for Layla
6.8/10- $1,188 a year less on brand-name semaglutide pen
- $5,148 a year less on brand-name tirzepatide pen
- Sells compounded oral semaglutide, which Fridays does not price
- Names no compounding pharmacy
Scores
Fridays 5.8 · Layla 6.8 out of 10. Six weighted parts.
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
The score is the same formula for every seller. Payment does not enter it. Method
Fridays vs Layla: questions
Other sellers we are paid by
Affiliate partners outside this pair. Each has its own record and review, scored the same way.
- bmiMD8.2
From $129/mo prepaid
Visit site - RxSpan MD7.9
From $249/mo
Visit site - Luvo Health7.7
From $179/mo
Visit site
Sellers closest to these two
Matched on molecule, form and price. Every pair we list · The register
Brand names on this page are registered marks. Novo Nordisk holds Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus®; Eli Lilly holds Zepbound®, Mounjaro® and Foundayo®. Neither company has any tie to GLP Watchdog. Trademarks