Form Health vs myRocky
Form Health costs $59 less a month, and both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Form Health
Best for: coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately
Visit Form Health →If you are choosing between Form Health and myRocky, the first difference is cost: Form Health is $59 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Form Health leads our six-part score, 5.8 to 5.6.
Form Health vs myRocky price
Form Health is the cheaper way in: $1,350 a month against $1,409 a month at myRocky. That is $59 less each month (4% lower), or about $708 over a year of treatment.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Form Health ($1,350 a month vs $1,409 a month); tirzepatide is cheaper at Form Health ($1,350 a month vs $1,409 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
On format they match: each offers brand-name pens.
Where each one treats patients
Form Health lists 50 states, and myRocky does not publish where it ships.
Pricing
Form Health
myRocky
What each price covers
Form Health's price also covers the clinician visit and coaching, which myRocky does not claim.
Form Health is silent on shipping.
myRocky does not say what its price includes.
Form Health
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
Charged on top
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
Not stated
Lab work
Charged on top
Coaching
In the price
myRocky
Inclusions not disclosed.
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Form Health scores 5.8 and myRocky 5.6 out of 10.
Form Health is stronger on trust & safety (5.0 vs 4.0) and accessibility (10.0 vs 5.0).
myRocky is stronger on value (4.1 vs 3.0), user experience (3.0 vs 2.5) and support (5.0 vs 4.0).
Effectiveness is within half a point.
Form Health
5.8/10
myRocky
5.6/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither Form Health nor myRocky has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Form Health | myRocky |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | ✓$1,350/mo | $1,409/mo |
| Features | 3 features | ✓8 features |
| States Available | 50 | Not disclosed |
| Compounded | — | — |
| Brand Name | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About Form Health
Nothing compounded appears at Form Health. Three brand-name drugs do: Mounjaro, Ozempic, and Wegovy, priced the way a pharmacy normally prices them, with a physician overseeing.
Read our full Form Health review →About myRocky
The fees pile up: $99 to consult at the start, then $99/month as a program fee, and the medication on top of that, with Ozempic shown at roughly $1,409/month. Rocky Health Inc. is incorporated in Ontario, Canada and sells brand-name drugs, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Wegovy, into the US market; nothing compounded is offered. The same subscription also reaches sexual health, hair loss and mental health.
Read our full myRocky review →Pros & Cons
Form Health
What we like
- The monthly price includes clinician visits and coaching
- Serves all 50 states
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Form Health
- A live video visit with a clinician is required before a prescription, which is slower than a form and is the more careful intake
Watch-outs
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Not included in the monthly price: medication, lab work
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
myRocky
What we like
- Tirzepatide costs $1409 a month, close to the $1249 median for brand-name tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to myRocky
Watch-outs
- Semaglutide costs $1409 a month, 41% above the $997 median for brand-name semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
Our Verdict
Form Health wins this one, 5.8 to 5.6, above all for coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately. It also costs $59 less each month than myRocky. myRocky fits better if a GLP-1 from $1409/month is your priority.
Choose Form Health if…
You want coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately and an opening price near $1,350 a month.
Choose myRocky if…
You want a GLP-1 from $1409/month and an opening price near $1,409 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
ShedRx
Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables
From $149/mo
Get started →bmiMD
Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
From $99/mo
Get started →Eden
Coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm
From $239/mo
Get started →Form Health vs myRocky: FAQ
Close alternatives to Form Health and myRocky
- Form Health vs Levity
- Form Health vs TrimRx
- Form Health vs Klinic
- myRocky vs Levity
- myRocky vs TrimRx
- myRocky vs Klinic
Or see the full category ranking.
Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.