Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Levity vs myRocky

Levity costs $210 less a month, and both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Levity logo

Levity

7.2
★★★★☆3.6/5

Best for: semaglutide from $1199/month

Visit Levity →
VS
myRocky logo

myRocky

5.6
★★★☆☆2.8/5

Best for: a GLP-1 from $1409/month

Visit myRocky →

If you are choosing between Levity and myRocky, the first difference is cost: Levity is $210 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Levity leads our six-part score, 7.2 to 5.6. One of the two has an FDA warning letter on record, covered below.

Levity vs myRocky price

Levity is the cheaper way in: $1,199 a month against $1,409 a month at myRocky. That is $210 less each month (15% lower), or about $2,520 over a year of treatment.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at Levity ($1,199 a month vs $1,409 a month); tirzepatide is cheaper at Levity ($1,299 a month vs $1,409 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers brand-name pens.

Where each one treats patients

Levity lists 36 states, and myRocky does not publish where it ships.

Pricing

Levity

Mounjaro all-inclusive bundleBrand-name
$1299/mo
tirzepatide
Wegovy all-inclusive bundleBrand-name
$1599/mo
semaglutide
Ozempic all-inclusive bundleBrand-name
$1199/mo
semaglutide

myRocky

Brand 0.25/0.5/1/2 mgBrand-name
$1409/mo
ozempic
Brand 5/7.5/10/12.5/15 mgBrand-name
$1409/mo
mounjaro
Brand 0.25/0.5/1/1.7/2.4 mgBrand-name
$1409/mo
wegovy

What each price covers

Levity's price also covers the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping, which myRocky does not claim.

Levity is silent on lab work and coaching.

myRocky does not say what its price includes.

That matters most for the drug: unless myRocky confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.

Levity

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

myRocky

Inclusions not disclosed.

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Levity scores 7.2 and myRocky 5.6 out of 10.

Levity is stronger on value (4.7 vs 4.1), user experience (8.0 vs 3.0), trust & safety (5.5 vs 4.0), accessibility (7.8 vs 5.0) and support (7.0 vs 5.0).

Effectiveness is within half a point.

How we score

Levity

7.2/10

Overall

myRocky

5.6/10

Value25%

4.7A
vs
B
4.1

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
3.0

Trust & Safety15%

5.5A
vs
B
4.0

Accessibility10%

7.8A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
5.0

FDA warning letters

The FDA sent Levity a warning letter dated February 20, 2026 (letter 717990), and it is still open.

myRocky has no FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureLevitymyRocky
Starting Price✓$1,199/mo$1,409/mo
Features8 features8 features
States Available36Not disclosed
Compounded——
Brand Name✓ Yes✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning Letters1 letter✓None

About Levity

Expect between 1,199 and 1,599 dollars a month once the first-month discount falls away, the exact figure depending on which drug. That single monthly fee absorbs the prescription, the consultation, delivery, follow-up care and clinical support without limit. No compounded GLP-1 is dispensed. Levity carries only FDA-approved branded products, Mounjaro (tirzepatide), Wegovy (semaglutide) and Ozempic (semaglutide), each a weekly injectable pen. A LegitScript badge is displayed and both pharmacy and physician leaders are named. It operates in 34 states, with progress tracking.

Read our full Levity review →

About myRocky

The fees pile up: $99 to consult at the start, then $99/month as a program fee, and the medication on top of that, with Ozempic shown at roughly $1,409/month. Rocky Health Inc. is incorporated in Ontario, Canada and sells brand-name drugs, Ozempic, Mounjaro and Wegovy, into the US market; nothing compounded is offered. The same subscription also reaches sexual health, hair loss and mental health.

Read our full myRocky review →

Pros & Cons

Levity

What we like

  • Tirzepatide costs $1299 a month, close to the $1249 median for brand-name tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping

Watch-outs

  • Semaglutide costs $1199 a month, 20% above the $997 median for brand-name semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Serves only 36 states, so check that yours is one of them
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • The FDA has issued Levity a warning letter. Read what it alleges: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out

myRocky

What we like

  • Tirzepatide costs $1409 a month, close to the $1249 median for brand-name tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to myRocky

Watch-outs

  • Semaglutide costs $1409 a month, 41% above the $997 median for brand-name semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license

Our Verdict

Winner: Levity

Levity wins this one, 7.2 to 5.6, above all for semaglutide from $1199/month. It also costs $210 less each month than myRocky. myRocky fits better if a GLP-1 from $1409/month is your priority.

Choose Levity if…

You want semaglutide from $1199/month and an opening price near $1,199 a month.

Choose myRocky if…

You want a GLP-1 from $1409/month and an opening price near $1,409 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

6.1

DudeMeds

Compounded semaglutide at $175/month

7.8

Oak

Semaglutide at $119/month, 37% below the typical price

9.4

Trimi Health

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRx

Levity vs myRocky: FAQ

Levity. It starts at $1,199 a month; myRocky starts at $1,409 a month, $210 more per month.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Levity lists 36 states; myRocky does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Only Levity includes the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
Levity has an open FDA warning letter from February 20, 2026. myRocky has none.
No. Neither Levity nor myRocky pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.

Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.