Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Enhance MD vs KIN Health

Enhance MD and KIN Health both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Enhance MD logo

Enhance MD

8.4
★★★★☆4.2/5

Best for: knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx

Visit Enhance MD →
VS

KIN Health

7.4
★★★★☆3.7/5

Best for: a low first month and a published monthly price on compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide

Visit KIN Health →

If you are choosing between Enhance MD and KIN Health, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Enhance MD leads our six-part score, 8.4 to 7.4.

Enhance MD vs KIN Health price

Enhance MD and KIN Health start at the same figure, $169 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at KIN Health ($169 a month vs $212 a month); tirzepatide is cheaper at Enhance MD ($169 a month vs $199 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Enhance MD lists 39 states, and KIN Health does not publish where it ships.

Pricing

Enhance MD

GLP-1 CoreCompounded
$212$112/mo
Save 47% right now
semaglutide

$212/mo is the 12-month-plan rate (billed every 48 weeks). 6-mo $224/mo, 3-mo $237/mo, 1-mo $249/mo. First month $112 = $100 off first order on 3+ month plans (code SUMMER100); $50 off 1-month (SUMMER50). Flat price at all doses; labs, consult, 2-day shipping included.

GLP-1 AdvancedCompounded
$280$180/mo
Save 36% right now
tirzepatide

$280/mo = 12-month-plan rate. 6-mo $296/mo, 3-mo $313/mo, 1-mo $329/mo. First month $180 via $100-off first order (SUMMER100). Flat all-dose pricing.

GLP-1 Elite (sema + tirz)Compounded
$322$222/mo
Save 31% right now
tirzepatide

Combined semaglutide + tirzepatide. $322/mo = 12-month-plan rate. 6-mo $341/mo, 3-mo $360/mo, 1-mo $379/mo. First month $222 via SUMMER100.

Microdosing Tirzepatide (NEW product)Compounded
$169/mo
tirzepatide

New low-dose tier: 12-mo $169/mo, 6-mo $179/mo, 3-mo $189/mo; the 1-month plan's price is not displayed on the page (blank slot) — not published. No $100-off promo tags shown on this product's plan picker.

KIN Health

Weekly injection, monthlyCompounded
$169$99/mo
Save 41% right now
semaglutide

$99 for the first month for new patients on the starting dose, then $169 a month, with the provider consult, medication, supplies and messaging included and no membership fee.

Weekly injection, monthlyCompounded
$199$99/mo
Save 50% right now
tirzepatide

$99 for the first month for new patients on the starting dose, then $199 a month. The marketing pages say the price is the same at every dose, but the Terms say tirzepatide pricing tiers can change with the dose.

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit and the medication itself.

Enhance MD's price also covers lab work, which KIN Health does not claim.

Enhance MD is silent on shipping and coaching.

KIN Health is silent on shipping, lab work and coaching.

Enhance MD

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

In the price

Coaching

Not stated

KIN Health

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Enhance MD scores 8.4 and KIN Health 7.4 out of 10.

Enhance MD is stronger on value (7.8 vs 6.6), trust & safety (9.0 vs 6.5), accessibility (8.2 vs 5.0) and support (7.0 vs 5.5).

KIN Health is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 7.0).

Effectiveness is within half a point.

How we score

Enhance MD

8.4/10

Overall

KIN Health

7.4/10

Value25%

7.8A
vs
B
6.6

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

7.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

9.0A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

8.2A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
5.5

FDA warning letters

Neither Enhance MD nor KIN Health has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureEnhance MDKIN Health
Starting Price$169/mo$169/mo
Features6 features✓7 features
States Available39Not disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Enhance MD

$112 buys the first month on Core, once $100 comes off the opening order with code SUMMER100. Core is the semaglutide tier, Advanced is tirzepatide, Elite combines the two. Before any of that, Enhance MD requires two mandatory steps: baseline metabolic labs, drawn at Quest Diagnostics, then a live video visit with a board-certified clinician. Most sellers in compounded GLP-1s onboard asynchronously and ask for neither, so this is the more rigorous route in.

Read our full Enhance MD review →

About KIN Health

KIN Health is the trading name of KIN Medical, Inc., a Delaware telehealth company whose prescribers come through MD Integrations. It sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections and names its pharmacy partners. New patients pay $99 for the first month on the starting dose, then $169 a month for semaglutide or $199 for tirzepatide, with no membership fee. The Terms warn that the tirzepatide price can rise as the dose goes up.

Read our full KIN Health review →

Pros & Cons

Enhance MD

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $212 a month, close to the $188 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $169 a month, 32% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and lab work
  • Names 3 pharmacies that fill its prescriptions, which most sellers do not
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Enhance MD
  • A live video visit with a clinician is required before a prescription, which is slower than a form and is the more careful intake
  • Baseline bloodwork is required before a prescription

Watch-outs

  • Serves only 39 states, so check that yours is one of them
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

KIN Health

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $169 a month, 10% below the $188 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $199 a month, 20% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication and clinician visits
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to KIN Health

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Enhance MD

Enhance MD wins this one, 8.4 to 7.4, above all for knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx. KIN Health fits better if a low first month and a published monthly price on compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide is your priority.

Choose Enhance MD if…

You want knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx and an opening price near $169 a month.

Choose KIN Health if…

You want a low first month and a published monthly price on compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide and an opening price near $169 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

8.4

Enhance MD

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx

6.1

DudeMeds

Compounded semaglutide at $175/month

9.1

CoreAge Rx

Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price

Enhance MD vs KIN Health: FAQ

Neither on the entry price: Enhance MD and KIN Health both start at about $169 a month. The difference is in what the price includes.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Enhance MD lists 39 states; KIN Health does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit and the medication itself. Only Enhance MD includes lab work.
Enhance MD has none. KIN Health has none.
Enhance MD pays us a commission on sign-ups through our links; KIN Health does not. Scores are computed the same way for both.

Or see the full category ranking.