ElitePhysiqMD vs Yucca Health
ElitePhysiqMD costs $1 less a month, and both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
ElitePhysiqMD
Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions
Visit ElitePhysiqMD →Yucca Health
Best for: coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm
Visit Yucca Health →If you are choosing between ElitePhysiqMD and Yucca Health, the first difference is cost: ElitePhysiqMD is $1 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. ElitePhysiqMD leads our six-part score, 6.6 to 6.3.
ElitePhysiqMD vs Yucca Health price
ElitePhysiqMD is the cheaper way in: $145 a month against $146 a month at Yucca Health. That is $1 less each month (1% lower), or about $12 over a year of treatment.
Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at ElitePhysiqMD ($145 a month vs $146 a month); tirzepatide is cheaper at Yucca Health ($258 a month vs $315 a month).
Medications and formats
Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
On format they match: each offers compounded injections.
Where each one treats patients
ElitePhysiqMD says it treats patients nationwide but does not list states, and Yucca Health lists 50 states.
Enter your state early in either sign-up flow: a nationwide claim is not a promise for every drug in every state.
Pricing
ElitePhysiqMD
Compounded semaglutide injection subscription. A $49 required telehealth visit is added per order.
Compounded tirzepatide injection subscription. A $49 required telehealth visit is added per order.
Yucca Health
New-patient first-order pricing on 6-month plan ('*New Patients, Semaglutide 6-month plan'); ongoing/dose-tier pricing shared only after intake — not published. 'Save up to $400 on your first GLP order!' promo running.
New-patient first-order pricing on 6-month plan; ongoing pricing shared after intake. Above the $249 median we track for tirzepatide.
What each price covers
Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
ElitePhysiqMD is silent on lab work and coaching.
Yucca Health is silent on lab work and coaching.
ElitePhysiqMD
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Yucca Health
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
In the price
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
Where each one scores higher
Overall, ElitePhysiqMD scores 6.6 and Yucca Health 6.3 out of 10.
ElitePhysiqMD is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 3.0) and trust & safety (6.5 vs 6.0).
Yucca Health is stronger on accessibility (10.0 vs 5.0).
Value, effectiveness and support are within half a point.
ElitePhysiqMD
6.6/10
Yucca Health
6.3/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither ElitePhysiqMD nor Yucca Health has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | ElitePhysiqMD | Yucca Health |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | ✓$145/mo | $146/mo |
| Features | ✓8 features | 3 features |
| States Available | Not disclosed | 50 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | ✓ Yes |
| Brand Name | — | — |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | ✓ Yes | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About ElitePhysiqMD
Compounded semaglutide is priced from $145/mo, tirzepatide from $315/mo on subscription, for patients in all 50 states. Shipping takes 5-7 business days out of US-licensed 503A/503B compounding pharmacies, and the online assessments are conducted by board-certified physicians. ED treatments, TRT and a peptide therapy menu (glutathione, GHK-Cu, CJC-1295/ipamorelin, sermorelin, NAD+) sit alongside. ElitePhysiqMD was founded in 2025 and is LegitScript certified, HIPAA-compliant and HSA/FSA eligible.
Read our full ElitePhysiqMD review →About Yucca Health
Yucca Health is a telehealth seller offering compounded GLP-1 medications at competitive prices.
Read our full Yucca Health review →Pros & Cons
ElitePhysiqMD
What we like
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to ElitePhysiqMD
Watch-outs
- Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Yucca Health
What we like
- The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
- Serves all 50 states
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Yucca Health
Watch-outs
- You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
Our Verdict
ElitePhysiqMD wins this one, 6.6 to 6.3, above all for seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions. It also costs $1 less each month than Yucca Health. Yucca Health fits better if coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm is your priority.
Choose ElitePhysiqMD if…
You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $145 a month.
Choose Yucca Health if…
You want coverage in all 50 states, which most sellers will not confirm and an opening price near $146 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
bmiMD
Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers
From $99/mo
Get started →RxSpan MD
Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy
From $249/mo
Get started →Luvo Health
Moving between compounded and brand without changing seller
From $249/mo
Get started →ElitePhysiqMD vs Yucca Health: FAQ
Close alternatives to ElitePhysiqMD and Yucca Health
- ElitePhysiqMD vs Näky
- ElitePhysiqMD vs NexLife
- ElitePhysiqMD vs altRX
- Yucca Health vs Näky
- Yucca Health vs NexLife
- Yucca Health vs altRX
Or see the full category ranking.