Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Elevate Health vs Willow

Elevate Health and Willow both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Elevate Health logo

Elevate Health

5.0
★★★☆☆2.5/5

Best for: compounded semaglutide at $299/month

Visit Elevate Health →
VS
Willow logo

Willow

6.6
★★★☆☆3.3/5

Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

Visit Willow →

If you are choosing between Elevate Health and Willow, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Willow leads our six-part score, 6.6 to 5.0.

Elevate Health vs Willow price

Elevate Health and Willow start at the same figure, $299 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $299 a month; tirzepatide costs the same at both, $399 a month.

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Neither Elevate Health nor Willow publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.

Pricing

Elevate Health

MonthlyCompounded
$299/mo
semaglutide

Monthly $299 (extra $200 off); 3-mo $232/mo, 6-mo $183/mo, 12-mo $158/mo; Affirm/Klarna available

MonthlyCompounded
$399/mo
tirzepatide

GLP/GIP; monthly $399; 3-mo $296/mo, 6-mo $269/mo, 12-mo $248/mo

Willow

StartingCompounded
$299/mo
semaglutide
StartingCompounded
$399/mo
tirzepatide

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit and the medication itself.

Willow's price also covers shipping, which Elevate Health does not claim.

Elevate Health is silent on shipping, lab work and coaching.

Willow is silent on lab work and coaching.

Elevate Health

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Willow

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Willow scores 6.6 and Elevate Health 5.0 out of 10.

Willow is stronger on value (3.0 vs 1.6), user experience (8.0 vs 3.0), trust & safety (6.5 vs 4.0) and support (7.0 vs 5.5).

Effectiveness and accessibility are within half a point.

How we score

Elevate Health

5.0/10

Overall

Willow

6.6/10

Value25%

1.6A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

3.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

4.0A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

5.5A
vs
B
7.0

FDA warning letters

Neither Elevate Health nor Willow has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureElevate HealthWillow
Starting Price$299/mo$299/mo
Features✓8 features3 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Elevate Health

Commit to a 12-month plan and semaglutide drops from $299/mo to $158/mo, tirzepatide GLP/GIP from $399/mo to $248/mo. Both are compounded. Zepbound is stocked under its brand name, and NAD+, B12 and glutathione sit on the add-on menu. Supplies, guided care from a provider and recurring check-ins come inside the price, with Affirm and Klarna spreading it out; anyone turned down gets a full refund. Elevate Health and Wellness identifies neither its prescribers, nor its pharmacy, nor the states it reaches.

Read our full Elevate Health review →

About Willow

Tablets and injections are both on offer at Willow, a telehealth seller of compounded GLP-1 medications.

Read our full Willow review →

Pros & Cons

Elevate Health

What we like

  • The monthly price includes the medication and clinician visits
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Elevate Health

Watch-outs

  • Semaglutide costs $299 a month, 63% above the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $399 a month, 60% above the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Willow

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Willow

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Willow

Willow wins this one, 6.6 to 5.0, above all for seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions. Elevate Health fits better if compounded semaglutide at $299/month is your priority.

Choose Elevate Health if…

You want compounded semaglutide at $299/month and an opening price near $299 a month.

Choose Willow if…

You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $299 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

7.7

HealthRX

Compounded semaglutide at $133/month

7.3

RNK Health

An oral route if you will not self-inject

9.2

He & She MD

Starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

Elevate Health vs Willow: FAQ

Neither on the entry price: Elevate Health and Willow both start at about $299 a month. The difference is in what the price includes.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Elevate Health does not publish where it ships; Willow does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit and the medication itself. Only Willow includes shipping.
Elevate Health has none. Willow has none.
Willow pays us a commission on sign-ups through our links; Elevate Health does not. Scores are computed the same way for both.

Or see the full category ranking.