Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

DadVantage Men's Health vs WeightCare

WeightCare costs $1.67 less a month, and both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
DadVantage Men's Health logo

DadVantage Men's Health

5.8
★★★☆☆2.9/5

Best for: coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately

Visit DadVantage Men's Health →
VS
WeightCare logo

WeightCare

6.5
★★★☆☆3.3/5

Best for: starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers

Visit WeightCare →

If you are choosing between DadVantage Men's Health and WeightCare, the first difference is cost: WeightCare is $1.67 a month cheaper at the entry price. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. WeightCare leads our six-part score, 6.5 to 5.8. One of the two has an FDA warning letter on record, covered below.

DadVantage Men's Health vs WeightCare price

WeightCare is the cheaper way in: $215 a month on a prepaid plan against $216.67 a month at DadVantage Men's Health. That is $1.67 less each month (1% lower), or about $20.04 over a year of treatment.

WeightCare's figure is a monthly average of a plan billed for several months at once, so the first charge is larger than the number shown.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide is cheaper at WeightCare ($215 a month on a prepaid plan vs $216.67 a month); tirzepatide is cheaper at DadVantage Men's Health ($216.67 a month vs $275 a month on a prepaid plan).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

DadVantage Men's Health lists 1 state, and WeightCare does not publish where it ships.

Pricing

DadVantage Men's Health

Semaglutide/B12 — 4-week block, medication onlyCompounded
$216.67/mo
semaglutide
Tirzepatide/Niacinamide 2.5mg — 8-week block, medication onlyCompounded
$216.67/mo
tirzepatide

WeightCare

Semaglutide Monthly (all doses)Compounded
$399/mo
semaglutide

month-to-month, no commitment

Semaglutide 3-month planCompounded
$249/mo
semaglutide

3-month plan ($747); new patients & starter doses only

Semaglutide 6-month planCompounded
$215/mo
semaglutide

6-month plan

Semaglutide Micro-DoseCompounded
$249/mo
semaglutide

micro-dose program

Tirzepatide Monthly (covers 2.5-15 mg/week)Compounded
$499/mo
tirzepatide

month-to-month, covers all doses

Tirzepatide 3-month plan (up to 7.5 mg/week)Compounded
$299/mo
tirzepatide

3-month plan; standard dose; up to $333/mo

Tirzepatide 6-month plan (up to 7.5 mg/week)Compounded
$275/mo
tirzepatide

6-month plan; standard dose

Tirzepatide 3-month high-dose (up to 15 mg/week)Compounded
$450/mo
tirzepatide

3-month high-dose plan ($1,350)

Tirzepatide 6-month high-doseCompounded
$358/mo
tirzepatide

6-month high-dose plan ($2,150)

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit.

DadVantage Men's Health's price also covers coaching, which WeightCare does not claim.

WeightCare's price also covers the medication itself and shipping, which DadVantage Men's Health does not claim.

DadVantage Men's Health is silent on shipping and lab work.

WeightCare is silent on lab work and coaching.

That matters most for the drug: unless DadVantage Men's Health confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.

DadVantage Men's Health

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

Charged on top

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

In the price

WeightCare

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, WeightCare scores 6.5 and DadVantage Men's Health 5.8 out of 10.

DadVantage Men's Health is stronger on value (6.0 vs 4.3) and trust & safety (6.0 vs 3.5).

WeightCare is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 2.0), accessibility (5.0 vs 2.2) and support (7.0 vs 4.0).

Effectiveness is within half a point.

How we score

DadVantage Men's Health

5.8/10

Overall

WeightCare

6.5/10

Value25%

6.0A
vs
B
4.3

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

2.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.0A
vs
B
3.5

Accessibility10%

2.2A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

4.0A
vs
B
7.0

FDA warning letters

The FDA sent WeightCare a warning letter dated February 20, 2026 (letter 721478), and it is still open.

DadVantage Men's Health has no FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureDadVantage Men's HealthWeightCare
Starting Price$216.67/mo✓$215/mo prepaid
Features✓8 features5 features
States Available1Not disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning Letters✓None1 letter

About DadVantage Men's Health

DadVantage Men's Health publishes no specific GLP-1 prices, names no pharmacy partner, and gives no medication brand details on its site. The nurse-practitioner-led Florida concierge men's clinic lists GLP-1 weight management among its programs, alongside testosterone and hormone optimization, peptide therapy, sexual health and PRP. Care runs mainly over secure telehealth video anywhere in Florida, with in-home visits around the Sarasota and Bradenton Gulf Coast. It is cash-pay only, does not accept insurance, and targets dads, professionals and athletes.

Read our full DadVantage Men's Health review →

About WeightCare

WeightCare charges $249-$399/mo for compounded semaglutide and $349/mo for tirzepatide, dispensed by FDA-registered, PCAB-accredited pharmacies. The company is based in Ft. Lauderdale, FL, and says it has taken on 85,000+ members since 2022. It publishes quality testing documentation covering potency and sterility per USP 797.

Read our full WeightCare review →

Pros & Cons

DadVantage Men's Health

What we like

  • Tirzepatide costs $216.67 a month, 13% below the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • The monthly price includes clinician visits and coaching
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to DadVantage Men's Health
  • A live video visit with a clinician is required before a prescription, which is slower than a form and is the more careful intake
  • Baseline bloodwork is required before a prescription

Watch-outs

  • Semaglutide costs $216.67 a month, 17% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Not included in the monthly price: medication
  • Serves only 1 states, so check that yours is one of them
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

WeightCare

What we like

  • Tirzepatide costs $275 a month, close to the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping

Watch-outs

  • Semaglutide costs $215 a month, 16% above the $185 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • The FDA has issued WeightCare a warning letter. Read what it alleges: a letter flags a problem but does not by itself rule a seller out
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: WeightCare

WeightCare wins this one, 6.5 to 5.8, above all for starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers. It also costs $1.67 less each month than DadVantage Men's Health. DadVantage Men's Health fits better if coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately is your priority.

Choose DadVantage Men's Health if…

You want coaching bundled into the price rather than sold separately and an opening price near $216.67 a month.

Choose WeightCare if…

You want starting below a standard dose, with microdose tiers and an opening price near $215 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

8.3

SnagRx

Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price

9.3

Embody

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names RedRock Pharmacy

8.2

YourEra

Semaglutide at $99/month, 63% below the typical price

DadVantage Men's Health vs WeightCare: FAQ

WeightCare. It starts at $215 a month on a prepaid plan; DadVantage Men's Health starts at $216.67 a month, $1.67 more per month.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
DadVantage Men's Health lists 1 state; WeightCare does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit. Only DadVantage Men's Health includes coaching. Only WeightCare includes the medication itself and shipping.
DadVantage Men's Health has none. WeightCare has an open FDA warning letter from February 20, 2026.
No. Neither DadVantage Men's Health nor WeightCare pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.