Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Coby Health vs Tummala Health

Coby Health and Tummala Health both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Coby Health logo

Coby Health

6.7
★★★☆☆3.4/5

Best for: compounded semaglutide at $159/month

Visit Coby Health →
VS

Tummala Health

7.3
★★★★☆3.7/5

Best for: flat-price semaglutide at $159 a month, for buyers comfortable with a final-sale policy

Visit Tummala Health →

If you are choosing between Coby Health and Tummala Health, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide and tirzepatide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Tummala Health leads our six-part score, 7.3 to 6.7.

Coby Health vs Tummala Health price

Coby Health and Tummala Health start at the same figure, $159 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $159 a month; tirzepatide is cheaper at Tummala Health ($229 a month vs $239 a month).

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Coby Health lists 46 states, and Tummala Health does not publish where it ships.

Pricing

Coby Health

0.25mgCompounded
$159/mo
semaglutide
0.5mgCompounded
$199/mo
semaglutide
1.0mgCompounded
$229/mo
semaglutide
1.7mgCompounded
$249/mo
semaglutide
2.4mgCompounded
$249/mo
semaglutide
2.5mgCompounded
$239/mo
tirzepatide
5.0mgCompounded
$299/mo
tirzepatide
7.5mgCompounded
$329/mo
tirzepatide
10mgCompounded
$379/mo
tirzepatide
12.5mgCompounded
$439/mo
tirzepatide
15mgCompounded
$439/mo
tirzepatide

Tummala Health

Weekly injection, all doses, renews monthlyCompounded
$159$129/mo
Save 19% right now
semaglutide

The opening month costs $129; after that, $159 monthly at any dose. The ingredient list (bacteriostatic water, buffer, preservative) describes a pharmacy-prepared vial, and the page says it may be prescribed as a compounded medication.

Weekly injection, all doses, renews monthlyCompounded
$229$179/mo
Save 22% right now
tirzepatide

$179 for the first month, then $229 a month at every dose, with shipping and clinician messaging included.

Wegovy (pen or tablet): required membership (subscription, medication NOT included)Brand-name
$99/mo
semaglutide

$99 membership plus the cost of the medication, which is billed separately and not shown on the product pages.

Foundayo: required membership (subscription, medication NOT included)Brand-name
$99/mo
orforglipron

$99 membership plus the separately billed cost of the medication.

What each price covers

Both prices cover the medication itself and shipping.

Coby Health's price also covers the clinician visit, which Tummala Health does not claim.

Tummala Health's price also covers coaching, which Coby Health does not claim.

Coby Health is silent on lab work and coaching.

Tummala Health is silent on the clinician visit and lab work.

Coby Health

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Tummala Health

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

Not stated

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

In the price

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Tummala Health scores 7.3 and Coby Health 6.7 out of 10.

Coby Health is stronger on accessibility (9.4 vs 5.0) and support (7.0 vs 6.0).

Tummala Health is stronger on user experience (8.0 vs 3.0) and trust & safety (6.5 vs 4.0).

Value and effectiveness are within half a point.

How we score

Coby Health

6.7/10

Overall

Tummala Health

7.3/10

Value25%

6.2A
vs
B
6.2

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
10.0

User Experience15%

3.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

4.0A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

9.4A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
6.0

FDA warning letters

Neither Coby Health nor Tummala Health has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureCoby HealthTummala Health
Starting Price$159/mo$159/mo
Features6 features✓8 features
States Available46Not disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name—✓ Yes
FSA/HSA Accepted—✓ Yes
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Coby Health

Coby Health LLC runs a direct-to-consumer telehealth marketplace out of Chicago and Springfield, IL, with a BBB file opened 3/2025. Compounded semaglutide starts at $99/mo and compounded tirzepatide at $179/mo, both on a 6-mo bundle at the 0.25mg and 2.5mg starting doses. There is no membership fee. It is LegitScript Certified (seal 38387067), and clinical care runs through Beluga Health P.A., part of the Dr. Jonah Mink network. It does not publicly disclose its compounding pharmacy partners.

Read our full Coby Health review →

About Tummala Health

Tummala Health is a California wellness platform whose weight-loss line includes semaglutide and tirzepatide injections at one price for all doses, plus Wegovy and Foundayo prescriptions on a separate membership. Semaglutide is $159 a month after a $129 first month, and tirzepatide $229 after $179. Every purchase is final sale, and the site names neither its prescribing practice nor its pharmacy.

Read our full Tummala Health review →

Pros & Cons

Coby Health

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $159 a month, 15% below the $188 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $239 a month, close to the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • Serves 46 states
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Coby Health

Watch-outs

  • You only see a price after finishing the medical intake, so you cannot compare costs before sharing health information
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Tummala Health

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $159 a month, 15% below the $188 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Tirzepatide costs $229 a month, close to the $250 median for compounded tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes the medication, shipping and coaching
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Tummala Health

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Tummala Health

Tummala Health wins this one, 7.3 to 6.7, above all for flat-price semaglutide at $159 a month, for buyers comfortable with a final-sale policy. Coby Health fits better if compounded semaglutide at $159/month is your priority.

Choose Coby Health if…

You want compounded semaglutide at $159/month and an opening price near $159 a month.

Choose Tummala Health if…

You want flat-price semaglutide at $159 a month, for buyers comfortable with a final-sale policy and an opening price near $159 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

8.5

Strut Health

Semaglutide at $99/month, 48% below the typical price

8.4

Enhance MD

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Tru Meds Rx

6.1

DudeMeds

Compounded semaglutide at $175/month

Coby Health vs Tummala Health: FAQ

Neither on the entry price: Coby Health and Tummala Health both start at about $159 a month. The difference is in what the price includes.
Yes, both sell semaglutide and tirzepatide.
Coby Health lists 46 states; Tummala Health does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the medication itself and shipping. Only Coby Health includes the clinician visit. Only Tummala Health includes coaching.
Coby Health has none. Tummala Health has none.
No. Neither Coby Health nor Tummala Health pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.