Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Clume Health vs Dollar Dad Club

Clume Health and Dollar Dad Club both sell semaglutide; this is how their prices, coverage and records differ.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed & fact-checked against primary sources · How we verify contentLast reviewed

Clume Health

6.3
★★★☆☆3.2/5

Best for: one all-inclusive monthly price with the clinical partner named up front

Visit Clume Health →
VS
Dollar Dad Club logo

Dollar Dad Club

6.6
★★★☆☆3.3/5

Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

Visit Dollar Dad Club →

If you are choosing between Clume Health and Dollar Dad Club, price alone will not settle it. Both prescribe semaglutide, so moving from one to the other would not change your drug. Dollar Dad Club leads our six-part score, 6.6 to 6.3.

Clume Health vs Dollar Dad Club price

Clume Health and Dollar Dad Club start at the same figure, $199 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.

Drug by drug: Semaglutide costs the same at both, $199 a month.

Medications and formats

Both sell semaglutide.

On format they match: each offers compounded injections.

Where each one treats patients

Neither Clume Health nor Dollar Dad Club publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.

Pricing

Clume Health

Starting, all-inclusive monthly program (molecule assigned at evaluation)Compounded
$199/mo
semaglutide

Homepage: "Personalized GLP-1 Weight Loss and Microdose programs starting at *$199/month." The asterisk has no visible footnote on the page.

Dollar Dad Club

Injectable — any dose, flat rateCompounded
$199/mo
semaglutide
Oral tablet — any dose, flat rateCompounded
$299/mo
semaglutide

What each price covers

Both prices cover the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.

Clume Health is silent on lab work and coaching.

Dollar Dad Club is silent on lab work and coaching.

Clume Health

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Dollar Dad Club

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

In the price

Shipping

In the price

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Dollar Dad Club scores 6.6 and Clume Health 6.3 out of 10.

Dollar Dad Club is stronger on value (4.4 vs 3.0).

Effectiveness, user experience, trust & safety, accessibility and support are within half a point.

How we score

Clume Health

6.3/10

Overall

Dollar Dad Club

6.6/10

Value25%

3.0A
vs
B
4.4

Effectiveness25%

8.5A
vs
B
8.5

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

7.0A
vs
B
7.0

FDA warning letters

Neither Clume Health nor Dollar Dad Club has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureClume HealthDollar Dad Club
Starting Price$199/mo$199/mo
Features✓4 features2 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Clume Health

North Atelier LLC, doing business as Clume Health, sells a single all-inclusive monthly program: personalized GLP-1 weight loss and microdose programs starting at $199/month, and a separate molecular and cellular optimization line from $159/month. Clinical care and patient privacy run through OpenLoop, which its privacy policy names outright — a partner already behind dozens of sellers in this register. It says programs may include semaglutide or tirzepatide depending on eligibility.

Read our full Clume Health review →

About Dollar Dad Club

Dollar Dad Club is a men's health telehealth brand that sells GLP-1 weight loss treatments.

Read our full Dollar Dad Club review →

Pros & Cons

Clume Health

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Clume Health

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Dollar Dad Club

What we like

  • Semaglutide costs $199 a month, close to the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price stays the same as your dose goes up
  • The monthly price includes the medication, clinician visits and shipping
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Dollar Dad Club

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Our Verdict

Winner: Dollar Dad Club

Dollar Dad Club wins this one, 6.6 to 6.3, above all for seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions. Clume Health fits better if one all-inclusive monthly price with the clinical partner named up front is your priority.

Choose Clume Health if…

You want one all-inclusive monthly price with the clinical partner named up front and an opening price near $199 a month.

Choose Dollar Dad Club if…

You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $199 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

6.5

Sesame Care

Oral orforglipron alongside the injectables

8.4

Collective

Flat any-dose pricing, if you can absorb a $199 annual membership on top

8.6

Found

Tirzepatide at $169/month, 37% below the typical price

Clume Health vs Dollar Dad Club: FAQ

Neither on the entry price: Clume Health and Dollar Dad Club both start at about $199 a month. The difference is in what the price includes.
Yes, both sell semaglutide.
Clume Health does not publish where it ships; Dollar Dad Club does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Both include the clinician visit, the medication itself and shipping.
Clume Health has none. Dollar Dad Club has none.
No. Neither Clume Health nor Dollar Dad Club pays us anything.

Or see the full category ranking.