Brello Health vs GoodRx
GoodRx costs $8.72 less a month.
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

Brello Health
Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions
Visit Brello Health →If you are choosing between Brello Health and GoodRx, the first difference is cost: GoodRx is $8.72 a month cheaper at the entry price. Brello Health leads our six-part score, 7.4 to 6.9.
Brello Health vs GoodRx price
GoodRx is the cheaper way in: $149 a month against $157.72 a month at Brello Health. That is $8.72 less each month (6% lower), or about $104.64 over a year of treatment.
Medications and formats
Brello Health and GoodRx do not overlap on medication; only Brello Health lists semaglutide; only GoodRx lists tirzepatide and orforglipron.
On format, Brello Health prices compounded injections, while GoodRx prices brand-name pens.
If you want the FDA-approved brand rather than a compounded version, GoodRx is the only one of the two with a brand-name price.
Where each one treats patients
Brello Health lists 35 states, and GoodRx lists 50 states.
They overlap in 34 states. Brello Health alone covers District of Columbia. GoodRx alone covers 16 states, including Alabama, Arkansas, California and Connecticut.
Pricing
Brello Health
GoodRx
What each price covers
Brello Health's price also covers the clinician visit and the medication itself, which GoodRx does not claim.
Brello Health is silent on shipping, lab work and coaching.
GoodRx does not say what its price includes.
That matters most for the drug: unless GoodRx confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.
Brello Health
Covered by the monthly price
Medication
In the price
Clinician visits
In the price
Shipping
Not stated
Lab work
Not stated
Coaching
Not stated
GoodRx
Inclusions not disclosed.
Where each one scores higher
Overall, Brello Health scores 7.4 and GoodRx 6.9 out of 10.
Brello Health is stronger on value (6.1 vs 5.0), user experience (8.0 vs 5.0), trust & safety (8.5 vs 6.0) and support (5.5 vs 5.0).
GoodRx is stronger on effectiveness (10.0 vs 8.5) and accessibility (10.0 vs 7.6).
Brello Health
7.4/10
GoodRx
6.9/10
Value25%
Effectiveness25%
User Experience15%
Trust & Safety15%
Accessibility10%
Support10%
FDA warning letters
Neither Brello Health nor GoodRx has an FDA warning letter on record with us.
Features & Coverage
| Feature | Brello Health | GoodRx |
|---|---|---|
| Starting Price | $157.72/mo | ✓$149/mo |
| Features | 2 features | ✓6 features |
| States Available | 35 | ✓50 |
| Compounded | ✓ Yes | — |
| Brand Name | — | ✓ Yes |
| FSA/HSA Accepted | — | — |
| FDA Warning Letters | None | None |
About Brello Health
Brello Health is a telehealth wellness platform selling GLP-1 weight management.
Read our full Brello Health review →About GoodRx
GoodRx (NASDAQ: GDRX) is the largest US prescription savings platform. It publishes self-pay discount pricing on brand-name GLP-1 medications, with Foundayo (orforglipron) starting at $149/month and the Zepbound KwikPen (tirzepatide) starting at $299/month, redeemable at 70,000+ pharmacies nationwide. It also operates GoodRx Care, a telehealth arm that prescribes GLP-1s with online visits starting at $39.
Read our full GoodRx review →Pros & Cons
Brello Health
What we like
- Semaglutide costs $157.72 a month, 14% below the $184 median for compounded semaglutide across the sellers we compare
- Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
- The monthly price includes the medication and clinician visits
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to Brello Health
Watch-outs
- Serves only 35 states, so check that yours is one of them
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
- Its semaglutide is compounded rather than FDA-approved, so it has not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality
GoodRx
What we like
- Orforglipron costs $149 a month, close to the $149 median for brand-name orforglipron across the sellers we compare
- Tirzepatide costs $299 a month, 76% below the $1249 median for brand-name tirzepatide across the sellers we compare
- Serves all 50 states
- We found no FDA warning letters issued to GoodRx
Watch-outs
- Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
Our Verdict
Brello Health wins this one, 7.4 to 6.9, above all for seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions. GoodRx undercuts it by $8.72 a month, so if the monthly bill is what decides it, GoodRx is the pick. GoodRx fits better if oral orforglipron alongside the injectables is your priority.
Choose Brello Health if…
You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $157.72 a month.
Choose GoodRx if…
You want oral orforglipron alongside the injectables and an opening price near $149 a month.
Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted
Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.
Vetted by our editors · no insurance required
Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more
Breeze Meds
Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names Belmar Pharmacy
From $199/mo
Get started →HealthRX
Compounded semaglutide at $133/month
From $133/mo
Get started →RNK Health
An oral route if you will not self-inject
From $197/mo
Get started →Brello Health vs GoodRx: FAQ
Close alternatives to Brello Health and GoodRx
- Brello Health vs AM Rx
- Brello Health vs FitRx
- Brello Health vs SynergenX Health
- Brello Health vs Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center
- GoodRx vs Found
- GoodRx vs Kin Meds
Or see the full category ranking.
Novo Nordisk A/S owns the Wegovy®, Ozempic® and Rybelsus® marks; Eli Lilly and Company owns Mounjaro® and Zepbound®. Every other product name and mark on this page belongs to whoever owns it. No pharmaceutical manufacturer is affiliated with GLP Watchdog. See trademark disclaimer.
