Price and states served both move. Read them off the seller's own site before you enroll.How our reviews work →

Bodybuilding Health+ vs Vyvron

Bodybuilding Health+ and Vyvron sell different medications; this is what separates them.

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

By Ruth Calder · Enforcement Editor
Editorially reviewed (not clinically reviewed). Not medical advice · How we verify contentLast reviewed
Bodybuilding Health+ logo

Bodybuilding Health+

6.4
★★★☆☆3.2/5

Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

Visit Bodybuilding Health+ →
VS
Vyvron logo

Vyvron

5.2
★★★☆☆2.6/5

Best for: seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions

Visit Vyvron →

If you are choosing between Bodybuilding Health+ and Vyvron, price alone will not settle it. Bodybuilding Health+ leads our six-part score, 6.4 to 5.2.

Bodybuilding Health+ vs Vyvron price

Bodybuilding Health+ and Vyvron start at the same figure, $179 a month, so the entry price does not separate them. Look at what each price covers and at the per-drug prices below.

Medications and formats

Bodybuilding Health+ lists semaglutide and tirzepatide; Vyvron does not name its drug.

On format, Bodybuilding Health+ prices compounded injections, while Vyvron posts no priced format.

Where each one treats patients

Neither Bodybuilding Health+ nor Vyvron publishes the states it serves, so enter your state at the very start of each sign-up.

Pricing

Bodybuilding Health+

Compounded semaglutide (starting)Compounded
$179/mo
semaglutide
Compounded tirzepatide (starting)Compounded
$209/mo
tirzepatide

Vyvron

Lower tier, billed every 4 weeks (13 charges a year, not 12)Compounded
$179$149/mo
Save 17% right now

Founding-member rate of $149 per 4 weeks is locked for the life of the membership; the standing rate is $179. Vyvron does not state which medication this tier buys.

Higher tier, billed every 4 weeks (13 charges a year, not 12)Compounded
$249$199/mo
Save 20% right now

Founding-member rate of $199 per 4 weeks is locked for the life of the membership; the standing rate is $249. Vyvron does not state which medication this tier buys.

What each price covers

Bodybuilding Health+'s price also covers the medication itself, which Vyvron does not claim.

Bodybuilding Health+ is silent on the clinician visit, shipping, lab work and coaching.

Vyvron does not say what its price includes.

That matters most for the drug: unless Vyvron confirms otherwise, budget for medication on top of its listed price.

Bodybuilding Health+

Covered by the monthly price

Medication

In the price

Clinician visits

Not stated

Shipping

Not stated

Lab work

Not stated

Coaching

Not stated

Vyvron

Inclusions not disclosed.

Where each one scores higher

Overall, Bodybuilding Health+ scores 6.4 and Vyvron 5.2 out of 10.

Bodybuilding Health+ is stronger on effectiveness (10.0 vs 5.0).

Value, user experience, trust & safety, accessibility and support are within half a point.

How we score

Bodybuilding Health+

6.4/10

Overall

Vyvron

5.2/10

Value25%

3.0A
vs
B
3.0

Effectiveness25%

10.0A
vs
B
5.0

User Experience15%

8.0A
vs
B
8.0

Trust & Safety15%

6.5A
vs
B
6.5

Accessibility10%

5.0A
vs
B
5.0

Support10%

5.0A
vs
B
5.0

FDA warning letters

Neither Bodybuilding Health+ nor Vyvron has an FDA warning letter on record with us.

Features & Coverage

FeatureBodybuilding Health+Vyvron
Starting Price$179/mo$179/mo
Features5 features5 features
States AvailableNot disclosedNot disclosed
Compounded✓ Yes✓ Yes
Brand Name——
FSA/HSA Accepted——
FDA Warning LettersNoneNone

About Bodybuilding Health+

Compounded semaglutide begins at $179/month, tirzepatide at $209/month; both sit toward the cheap end of the market. The platform is the telehealth arm of Bodybuilding.com, a fitness brand that has been around a long time, and it sells GLP-1s next to hormone, sexual-performance and metabolic-support programs, which suits a fitness-minded patient wanting one account. Clinicians licensed in the US write the prescriptions, and LegitScript has verified it.

Read our full Bodybuilding Health+ review →

About Vyvron

Two membership tiers are on sale, $149 and $199 for each four-week period, both founding-member rates; they revert later to $179 and $249. The company states plainly that it is neither pharmacy nor medical practice, with pharmacy and clinical work running through OpenLoop Health plus the professional entities affiliated with it. Its LegitScript certification checks out, and the registration is Wyoming. Semaglutide and tirzepatide get named as possibilities, but no published price is ever attached to either.

Read our full Vyvron review →

Pros & Cons

Bodybuilding Health+

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • The monthly price includes the medication
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Bodybuilding Health+

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license
  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded rather than FDA-approved, so they have not been reviewed by the agency for safety, effectiveness or manufacturing quality

Vyvron

What we like

  • Shows its price before the medical questionnaire, so you can compare it without handing over health information
  • We found no FDA warning letters issued to Vyvron

Watch-outs

  • Confirm it serves your state before you start the intake
  • Ask which pharmacy fills the prescription before you pay, so you can check its license

Our Verdict

Winner: Bodybuilding Health+

Bodybuilding Health+ wins this one, 6.4 to 5.2, above all for seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions. Vyvron fits better if seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions is your priority.

Choose Bodybuilding Health+ if…

You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $179 a month.

Choose Vyvron if…

You want seeing what it charges before you answer any medical questions and an opening price near $179 a month.

Ready to start? GLP-1 providers we have vetted

Telehealth providers, vetted by us, prescribing GLP-1 online.

Vetted by our editors · no insurance required

Some of the links on this page earn us money. If you sign up with a provider after following one, that provider may pay GLP Watchdog a commission. Learn more

6.1

DudeMeds

Compounded semaglutide at $175/month

7.8

Oak

Semaglutide at $119/month, 37% below the typical price

9.4

Trimi Health

Knowing which pharmacy fills the vial: it names VialsRx

Bodybuilding Health+ vs Vyvron: FAQ

Neither on the entry price: Bodybuilding Health+ and Vyvron both start at about $179 a month. The difference is in what the price includes.
No. Bodybuilding Health+ lists semaglutide and tirzepatide; Vyvron lists no named drug.
Bodybuilding Health+ does not publish where it ships; Vyvron does not publish where it ships. Confirm your state before paying.
Only Bodybuilding Health+ includes the medication itself.
Bodybuilding Health+ has none. Vyvron has none.
Bodybuilding Health+ pays us a commission on sign-ups through our links; Vyvron does not. Scores are computed the same way for both.

Or see the full category ranking.